Improving the quality of threads by removing Indian members.

Should def.pk improve the quality of this forum by perma-banning problem-Indian members?

• Yes, they are a nuisance.

• No, I am Indian.

• No, I am Pakistani.

Results are only viewable after voting.
Without Indians PDF will lose its worth.

fc,550x550,white.jpg

Be my guest ........

This will help to Pak China love story....it will be more romantic without Indian...Thats why I voted to first option....

but the problem is world cant live without Indians

It's a futile exercise, sometimes it feels that for some Indians, PDF is the first contact with civilization.
They show no morals or ethics when debating and can only resort to abuse and name calling.
Take the thread below for example, how without any provocation some Indian members have resorted to name calling and even instructing others to do the same and when this is repeated without any action, then one is left with no choice but to reply in kind.

Chuck Yeager tweets about PAF of 1971

It's a futile exercise, sometimes it feels that for some Indians, PDF is the first contact with civilization.
They show no morals or ethics when debating and can only resort to abuse and name calling.
Take the thread below for example, how without any provocation some Indian members have resorted to name calling and even instructing others to do the same and when this is repeated without any action, then one is left with no choice but to reply in kind.

Chuck Yeager tweets about PAF of 1971

It is usually you guys who start the abuse and we retaliate in kind. You guys have longer shelf life on PDF even with your profanities. Best example is @RazPaK.

Now this is what's called living in oblivion and shooting yourself in the foot, RazPak, who you have quoted twice and using as a prime example for covering up the nonsense created by the Indians, well he was permanently banned several months earlier. As for playing innocent, the link i posted is there for all to see, which nationals bring their table manners to the forum. You talk about shelf life, how about most Indian forums, you only find the indigenous product leading to the example of blind leading blind.

We are not here to discuss what other forums are doing. That is kind of lowering the bar of PDF. Trolling is allowed to certain extent on PDF so it gives someone like @RazPaK to survive for so long. So the rule applies for everyone. If someone is using profanities, then it the duty of moderators to remove the posts and give warnings.

I just read the first page of the link you posted and all I find is the live examples who incited who.

@DANGER-ZONE All you can do is SIT BATHS to comfort your hurt butt

@Tipu7 PAF has always kicked opponent butts :cheesy:
Indians,Israelis and Russians are victims :D

@FunkyGen I bet he doesn't know that hindu baniyas invented space ships....

now that former butt of ours is shitting at you from abroad the border.... we're genius indeed

@Thorough Pro What do you mean by "set"? Indian behinds are on fire by birth and keep smouldering all their life, until the day they themselves become the fuel for hell fire.

@Hiptullha Pah! Chuck Yeager is a mere dwarf compared to the ancient Indian ace,
Venkatanarasimharajuvaripeta who shot down countless Islamic F-16s with
the cow urine pellets of his Vedic spaceship.

We are not here to discuss what other forums are doing. That is kind of lowering the bar of PDF. Trolling is allowed to certain extent on PDF so it gives someone like @RazPaK to survive for so long. So the rule applies for everyone. If someone is using profanities, then it the duty of moderators to remove the posts and give warnings.

I just read the first page of the link you posted and all I find is the live examples who incited who.

now that former butt of ours is shitting at you from abroad the border.... we're genius indeed

@Thorough Pro What do you mean by "set"? Indian behinds are on fire by birth and keep smouldering all their life, until the day they themselves become the fuel for hell fire.

@Hiptullha Pah! Chuck Yeager is a mere dwarf compared to the ancient Indian ace,

Hindu nationalists claim ancient sage ‘invented spaceships’ | The National

Speakers at a prestigious science conference in Mumbai have said that a Hindu sage invented interplanetary spacecraft 7,000 years ago, that a herbal paste applied to a person’s feet can help locate underground water and that a bacteria found in cows can turn any material into gold.

These unconventional claims were made on Sunday during a session of the continuing Indian Science Congress, titled Ancient Sciences Through Sanskrit.

The discussion was sandwiched between more orthodox events on nuclear magnetic resonance and the structure of the atom, and speakers were an uncomfortable fit with the rest of those on the day’s schedule: spiritual counsellors and Sanskrit scholars moving among neurologists, chemists and physicists.

“There is official history and unofficial history,” said one of the speakers, retired pilot trainer Anand Bodas. “Official history only noted that the Wright Brothers flew the first plane in 1903,” but the inventor of the airplane was really a sage named Bharadwaja, who lived around 7,000 years ago. “The ancient planes had 40 small engines.

The pilots of these planes, Mr Bodas went on, wore special suits that protected them from viruses, electric shocks and extreme weather conditions.

But the text on which he relied — titled the Vaimanika Shastra — has been dated by a team from the Indian Institute of Science in Bengaluru as only a century old at most. The flying machines described in the text, the team said, were “poor concoctions” and “unimaginably horrendous.”

The Indian Science Congress Association, which puts on the conference each year, is a professional body under the government’s ministry of science and technology with a membership of 30,000 scientists.

The government’s representative, environment minister Prakash Javadekar, insisted that the forum was “secular and purely academic.”

“We should pay attention to Sanskrit knowledge and use it for human development,” he said.

Leaders of the Hindu right, including prime minister Narendra Modi, have previously suggested that modern science has its origins in ancient Indian understanding.

Mr Modi, who hails from the BJP, said in October that deity Ganesha — who under Hindu myth was formed by the attachment of an elephant’s head to the body of a human boy — was an early example of plastic surgery.

And in November, home minister Rajnath Singh said that Werner Heisenberg’s principle of quantum uncertainty, theorised in 1927, drew upon the Hindu scriptures known collectively as the Vedas.

The political opposition has criticised the government’s encouragement of such declarations. On Monday, Congress party parliamentarian Shashi Tharoor dismissed the “exaggerations of the Hindutva brigade,” using the common term for Hindu right-wing groups.

Mr Tharoor pointed out, however, that old Indian texts did include some robust science, such as an equivalent of Pythagoras’ theorem and some concepts of algebra.

Indian scientists have been forceful in dismissing what they see as the encroachment of political agendas on science.

You got problem?
Its shame full when an Indian try to teach lessons of values and manners:bunny:
11265221_10204857395648445_9171988587506556139_n - Copy.jpg

Indians are like pests. Should be dealt accordingly. They have no shame left. After being told a gazillions times that they are not welcomed here, they like to come here and talk out of their crappy butts.
Plus, we RUN this forum. Economically. :D

I have always called for a complete ban on Indians on this forum. Nobody needs these guys. Kick them out

Noone needs them.

Indians are like pests. Should be dealt accordingly. They have no shame left. After being told a gazillions times that they are not welcomed here, they like to come here and talk out of their crappy butts.

No sense of self respect.

So in this thread two indian posters and even before that in another thread an indian poster was saying that indians are the ones whose traffic brings revenue to this forum. so is this the reason this nuisance nation is allowrd here.?

This thread is one fine example, its hurting my eyes, from 3rd till last page its all indian posters writing in this thread. What an eye sore.
Better call this forum Indian defence forum.

Many of us who came here, were humiliated and removed from other sites which werent even indian sites,but only cuz of this qoum.

Now on this forum we are threatened to be kicked out cuz of these foulmouthing machines.

If indians are removed , then this forum will be a islamic theocracy. After that shia members will be banned.

LEMME TELL U INDIANS ONE THING ONCE FOR ALL ,DRILL IT DOWN UR DUMB HEADS, THAT THE WORLD IS NOT MADE UP OF INDIANS , U ARE A SMALL PART OF IT, SO IF WE BAN ALL INDIANS IT WILL NOT BE EQUAL TO BANNING ALL OTHER 100S OF NATIONALITIES. GET THAT IN UR EMPTY HEAD.THERE ARE OTHER NATIONALITIES THAT LIVE ON THIS PLANET.

And secondly, the post made by this general stalin is typcial example of how these indians take potshots at Islam,like s he is saying banning indians will make forum islamic theorocracy, so islamic theorocracy is bad ,evil, vicious,or passive aggresive trolling. Should we shed light on ur hindutvata butchering.
And typical baiting , that next turn will be of shias, noone on this forum pays attention to who is shia, but yes noone wants unwanted ppl and that is your nation. This is so typical of indians so typical that u will always see them takig advantage of issues and putting their own agenda spis on them to paint very wrong picture. Like he is saying pakistanis hate shias and cant stad them. Typical indian bs.
THESE INDIAS REALLY NEED TO BE KICKED DOWN THIS HIGH HORSE OF THEIRS WHERE THEY THINK THAT INTERNET TRAFFIC IS ONLY COURTESY INDIANS AND SO ARROGANTLY WRITE IT EVERYWHERE ON EVERY SITE INCLUDING THIS ONE THAT IF U WILL BLOCK US UR SITE WILL DIE. MY FOOT.

this whole thread has more indians posting in it than anyone. I have to ask why they are so desperate to remain on this forum ,why they are so obsessed with us that hordes and hordes of them are sitting here why? Koi zindagi nahi hai, apni koi site nahi hai, nothing to do apart from being obsessed with us.

And off lately so much so mcuh baiting is being done on islam,ihave been observinv it way too long. In the helicopter crash these indians here acted shameless ,even in yesterdays tragedy their shameless comments were everywhere. Kaisi qom hai who celebrate deaths of others?

Lookin at this thread and many others i would say again name this forum India defence forum.

Hum log galti say yaha agaey thay, jo bhi ho indians har jaga monopoly kar letay hain, thanks to our kind and liberal pakistanis. Magar when it comes to india and indian sites, then no room for us , they butcher kill attack their own indians who ever even mistakenly raise a voice in our favor. I have seen indians jumping down even that one lone indian's throat who ever writes a logical argument in our favor.

See this praveen swamy is a highly loved journo cuz he is highly highly anti pak,but what indian public did to him ,just cuz of only one report he wrote, burnt his pictures etc.

http://m.firstpost.com/india/pakist...journalist-praveen-swami-in-delhi-2030783.htm

Why god made indians.

Yeah. Fiercely patriotic now.

Yea fiercely patriotic,desperately wanting to leave india since the butcher became ur PM.

--------------------------------------------------------
Aur haan theek hai aap indians ko yahan rakhain hum hee chalay jaatay hain. Was nice knowiing Pakistanis here.

How bloody naive of you, from the whole thread, you could only pick half a dozen names.......what a coincidence all happened to be Pakistani members, which is understandable as all the innocent Indian members must be taking dips in the Ganges and you are probably on your way to join them.