Congress vs. RSS - False hopes of Pakistanis

you are too Bhola bacha (innocent) to participate in discussions here.

Anyone asking for massacre of 2000+ Muslims in Modi's Gujarat must see a shrink quickly.

That was in reference to your accusation of India being involved in terror activities in balochstan and karachi.

you have given a very confused person reply.

None of the "Elected" parties listed are threatening ATTACKS on Bharatis mainland. NONE!

??
What are you getting at?..you perceive threat from political parties - congress vs BJP when it comes to Pakistan as both are same?.

Quite stupid to assume that individual parties will have separate policies vis a vis pakistan..

Similar to every political party of pakistan will continue with pakistan's proxy policy in India or with the taliban / Jihadis for e.g.

What bharatis did in Karachi
in Balochistan.

Loss of 200 is huge.

But don't forget 1000 time more killed by Bharati supported terrorists.

Kaantay say kaanta slogan is yours not ours.

U r wrong. Just see the video of voilence in Karachi,this will open your eyes. Karachi has a history of voilence going back to 1965 between MQM and the Pathans. Many of the political groups in Pakistan have their own army and the rest is history.

All that exists are a few naive idiots on both sides.
We need to get rid of them,that will continue until Tri-Color is not fluttering on Lahore Fort or Sabaz Hilali Parcham is not fluttering on Red Fort.
"Akash Par do Suraj nahi ho saktey,miyaan mai do shamshirery nahi ho saktey, aur Kabul aur Irrawaddy kay darmiyan do Mahrajey nahi ho saktey"
"Two suns on Sky never,Two sabers in one cover never ,Two Emperors between River kabul and River Irrawaddy never"
India or Pakistan one will have to go down sooner or later..........

We need to get rid of them,that will continue until Tri-Color is not fluttering on Lahore Fort or Sabaz Hilali Parcham is not fluttering on Red Fort.
"Akash Par do Suraj nahi ho saktey,miyaan mai do shamshirery nahi ho saktey, aur Kabul aur Irrawaddy kay darmiyan do Mahrajey nahi ho saktey"
"Two suns on Sky never,Two sabers in one cover never ,Two Emperors between River kabul and River Irrawaddy never"
Insha Shiva.

Pakistanis are experts on creating slogans.

India doesn't have anything to do with Pakistan...and I am sure Pakistanis think the same. We can live as good neighbors.

Pakistanis are experts on creating slogans.

India doesn't have anything to do with Pakistan...and I am sure Pakistanis think the same. We can live as good neighbors.
U forgot to add this,Good fence also make good neighbours

Just for correction, not 20 years there best interest is how to distabize Pakistan since its creation and Fall of Dhaka was their best ever attempt.
No, why would you make such an accusation ?

For Modi 2000 Gujrat Muslims being burned alive is a joke.
Pseudo liberal in action here..

Tell me one thing, whenever you or the likes of you talk about Gujarat riots, how do you always categorically miss what started it ? How do you miss the part that it was triggered by burning of an entire train coach, with all the people inside ?
Why do you miss that ? Because the perpetrators were Muslims ?

If you want to point out what is wrong, then have the courage to do it wholly.

So, a quick recap..How did this conversation start ? From my this question to you.

when 10 apes with automatic rifles were marauding in Mumbai, was it 'Aman ki Asha' then ?

Now, in order to answer that question, or avoid it, you come up with baseless allegations about Baluchistan. You talk about 20 years of history and yet miraculously, you don't have an iota of evidence to show the World. With that you will not be able to convince your own people, let alone others.
And Gujarat riots ? What it has got to do with you in the first place ?

So, are you trying to justify what happened in Mumbai, with this 'beating around the bush' ? Do you have the courage to face what is right ?

No, why would you make such an accusation ?

Pseudo liberal in action here..

Tell me one thing, whenever you or the likes of you talk about Gujarat riots, how do you always categorically miss what started it ? How do you miss the part that it was triggered by burning of an entire train coach, with all the people inside ?
Why do you miss that ? Because the perpetrators were Muslims ?

If you want to point out what is wrong, then have the courage to do it wholly.

Indian forces fought along Mukti Bahini: Modi - thenews.com.pk

you are too Bhola bacha (innocent) to participate in discussions here.

Very very bhola.

None of the "Elected" parties listed are threatening ATTACKS on Bharatis mainland. NONE!
Sir, you are the actual bhola baccha here if you think any of your elected parties can do anything. Your civil society is too weak . At the end of the day, all parties are rubber stamps of Army. But true if you talk about India, all parties are same vis a vis Pakistan.

It has been discussed countless times here. Yet for you, one more time, I will give the reasons.

1. The influx of refugees, 10 million is conservative figures is a reason in itself for India to take action.
2. Boss, Pakistan showed the way some 6 years back, in 1965, when Papa Bhutto came up with his astoundingly ambitious and stupid plan of pushing army regulars/armed civilians under the guise of 'mujahideen' into Kashmir. The plan failed and the rest is history. Now, tell me, why are you complaining now that someone gave you a dosage of your own medicine ? Isn't that expected ? You throw a stone at someone and he will throw a stone back at you. If that person is bigger than you, then there is a high possibility he will throw a bigger stone at you. It's not like that the onus is on India only.
The only difference is Pakistan's attempt failed while India's was a success.

Musharraf was stupid enough to repeat the same scheme after 30 years when India grew to be an even bigger power. He thought the nuclear umbrella is going to save him. He was wrong and now he has blood of 4000 good men in his hand with nothing, absolutely nothing to brag about.

3. This, not accounting for what Pakistani army did in East Bengal. Otherwise the atrocities committed and the human rights violation there are a reason in itself.

@KURUMAYA If it has to be fair, then it has to be proper. We can't put blankets over one part and talk about the other.
Aapke previous leaders, woh logon ne yeh sab kaam karke rakhhha hai pehle se..so you can't complain if there is a knee jerk reaction. And you don't know when the reaction is going to be.

This, not accounting for what Pakistani army did in East Bengal. Otherwise the atrocities committed and the human rights violation there are a reason in itself.
3 million killed and 0.2 million rapes,a figure given without any proof or investigation to date,even Patriotic bengalis of PDF and on Facebook openly admit it's utter crap.India is not a paradise when it's topic of human rights,India Army has been proved guilty in rape cases in all those areas which are under AFSPA.

read the hamudoor rahman commission report and then come back. Bangladeshis 'admitting' on Facebook - that is the new standard now!!

That commission puts 30 thousand dead and 200 to 300 rape cases,that 30000 includes all Army+civilian killed.

1. that is something where a typical Pakistani should start with, considering Pakistan keeps their citizen totally in the dark about the events. The findings in the report indicate senseless and uncontrolled use of power and weapons against unarmed East Bengalis, lust for wine and women.
2. The figures were challenged by Govt of Bangladesh, not the depiction of the facts that it covered. Considering the access and time required for the audit and confirmation Govt. of Bangladesh was in a better position to come up with the figures, which, put the figures at 3 million dead and 200,000 raped and musters more credibility than your 'Facebook friends'.

3. Is 30K and okay sort of figure to you ?