Congress vs. RSS - False hopes of Pakistanis

FaujHistorian

I say it with great sadness.

But believe you me, when it comes to Pakistan, we get shafted by both RSShites and CongresShites. Doesn't make a diff for us as to who is ruling Bharat.

With Pakistan both are terrible, one with Kirkit and one without (cricket) but the end result is the same.

Indira Gandhi was no Hindutvadis or was she? She still did all she could to destroy Pakistan.

for Pakistan the difference has only been in their styles. Congressites are soft spoken lath baz and Hindutvadis not so.

Whatever their difference is, ONLY applies to Bharat's internal situation. or in other words internal relationship between diverse groups who form the large body politic of Bharat.

That's where Congress can do much better than Hindutvadis. Why?

Hindutvadis have started their pogroms with black ink but it will go all the way to pointy end of swords.

with dashed hopes for Peace!

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER, @AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

But believe you me, when it comes to Pakistan, we get shafted by both RSShites and CongresShites. Doesn't make a diff for us as to who is ruling Bharat.

With Pakistan both are terrible, one with Kirkit and one without (cricket) but the end result is the same.

Indira Gandhi was no Hindutvadis or was she? She still did all she could to destroy Pakistan.

for Pakistan the difference has only been in their styles. Congressites are soft spoken lath baz and Hindutvadis not so.

Whatever their difference is, ONLY applies to Bharat's internal situation. or in other words internal relationship between diverse groups who form the large body politic of Bharat.

Hindutvadis have started their pogroms with black ink but it will go all the way to pointy end of swords.

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER, @AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

when 10 apes with automatic rifles were marauding in Mumbai, was it 'Aman ki Asha' then ?

Till Kashmir issue is resolved so called" Aman ki Asha" will be raped every single time by both sides.

Aa gya mumbai

Oh bhai jaan

your apes have wrecked havoc in Karachi and Balochistan for the last 20 years.

Kaantay say kaanta slogan is yours not ours.

ohh hello ?? What do you mean aa gaya Mumbai ? What is that supposed to mean ? Is it a joke ? Death of 200 people is a joke ?

They have been wrecking havoc for 20 years and yet nobody ever is able to trace anything back to India.

So for as kaante se kaanta is concerned, chalo ek baat toh pakki hai, ek kaanta toh Pakistan hai which needs to be fixed, be it economic isolation, embargo, water or anything else.

Till Kashmir issue is resolved so called" Aman ki Asha" will be raped every single time by both sides.
People can very well forget about Kashmir now.

ohh hello ?? What do you mean aa gaya Mumbai ? What is that supposed to mean ? Is it a joke ? Death of 200 people is a joke ?

They have been wrecking havoc for 20 years and yet nobody ever is able to trace anything back to India.

So for as kaante se kaanta is concerned, chalo ek baat toh pakki hai, ek kaanta toh Pakistan hai which needs to be fixed, be it economic isolation, embargo, water or anything else.

People can very well forget about Kashmir now.

off course it was traced back.

your Modi and yoru gen. Manekshaw on record for atrocities much before Mumbai.

What Bahrati goons did in E Pakistan

What bharatis did in Karachi
in Balochistan.

Loss of 200 is huge.

But don't forget 1000 time more killed by Bharati supported terrorists.

your Modi and yoru gen. Manekshaw on record for attrocities much before Mumbai.

in Balochistan.

Loss of 200 is huge.

Let's see that trace, 20 years you say ?

On the other hand, your own federal agencies have confirmed that all the attackers were Pakistani terrorists and the entire operation had been handled from Karachi.

Ask my man mohan singh

And the documents given in Sharm Al Shaikh.

Now don't play like a dead cat here.

Thank you

On the other hand, your own federal agencies have confirmed that all the attackers were Pakistani terrorists and the entire operation had been handled from Karachi.

you talk like those who burn poor men just because they ate beef

No different from the Islamists and Talib goons.

No different at all.

Sorry to see

Aa gya mumbai

Oh bhai jaan

your apes have wrecked havoc in Karachi and Balochistan for the last 20 years.

Just for correction, not 20 years there best interest is how to distabize Pakistan since its creation and Fall of Dhaka was their best ever attempt.

your Modi and yoru gen. Manekshaw on record for atrocities much before Mumbai.

wat attrocities ?

what did u expect us to do ? look over the attrocities committed by pak army in our neighborhood? you wanted us to let go 10 Million refugees pouring in to India frm our neighborhood?

in Balochistan.

Will u ever provide proof or just accuse us for your short fallings??

Loss of 200 is huge.

again only accusations and no proofs..

I wish my govt takes a look at this slogan... :angry:

How is it any different than pakistan.

Any difference in policy of PTI, PPP, PMLN, ANP or MQM with regards to Allah, Amrika, army or India?.

FaujHistorian said:
Loss of 200 is huge.

again only accusations and no proofs..

you are too Bhola bacha (innocent) to participate in discussions here.

Very very bhola.

Anyone asking for massacre of 2000+ Muslims in Modi's Gujarat must see a shrink quickly.

How is it any different than pakistan..

you have given a very confused person reply.

None of the "Elected" parties listed are threatening ATTACKS on Bharatis mainland. NONE!