Congress promises Food- BJP Promises Temple

Jo Ram ka Nahi Vo Kisi Kam ka Nahi !!!

Ohhh Hindu!!! Tum Ram Kaho, Ramayan Padoo ... Ram Mandir wahi Banega !!! Uske baad vo kya Uski Amma Sonia bhi Hey Ram Jai Ram , Jai Jai Ram kahegi :omghaha:

Jai Sree Ram !!!

You aren't getting the point- Congress promising food, BJP promising temple- who do you think is gonna win?

I would rather support a party that gives food than temple...

You want temple more than food?

If u have a little bit of brain then u can distinguish between 10 years of UPA rule and 10 years of rule in Gujarat
Vote a party for what it has done in past not what is promised/initiated just before election

And where does BJP agenda says that t will prefer temple building over providing food security ??

The BJP of course... Everyone is not a beggar like you.

We asked you to leave the forum maggot

If u have a little bit of brain then u can distinguish between 10 years of UPA rule and 10 years of rule in Gujarat
Vote a party for what it has done in past not what is promised/initiated just before election

And where does BJP agenda says that t will prefer temple building over providing food security ??

Shoo maggot

You aren't getting the point- Congress promising food, BJP promising temple- who do you think is gonna win?

Party which can actually provide food and over all development of nation will win
and looking at last 10 years, I dont think it will be congress.......the same government promised lokpal with in a month or so and asked Anna HAzare to stop hunger strike
Some ppl should never be trusted

Pathetic twisting of Amit Shah's words. He said he "wishes" a temple was built there, NOT he will build the temple there. Keyword - wishes.

Anyway what is sauce for goose is sauce for gander. If the Congress and the other "secular" parties can play muslim vote bank politics to the despicable level of even making innocents out of terrorists, then BJP is justified in playing Hindu votebank politics.

Pathetic twisting of Amit Shah's words. He said he "wishes" a temple was built there, NOT he will build the temple there. Keyword - wishes.

Anyway what is sauce for goose is sauce for gander. If the Congress and the other "secular" parties can play muslim vote bank politics to the despicable level of even making innocents out of terrorists, then BJP is justified in playing Hindu votebank politics.

Tc h tch....You're priorities are lop-sided bro. People dying of hunger, congress because of goodness of heart want to feed people. You want to take food out of people's hands and build them shiny temple instead. Have a heart bro- think of the poor people man!

:rofl:. Really ? You typed the entire post with a straight face ? Anyway the people dying of hunger is a direct result of 60 years of pathetic misrule by the Congress in the first place.

And what part of "Pathetic twisting of Amit Shah's words. He said he "wishes" a temple was built there, NOT he will build the temple there. Keyword - wishes." you didnt understand ?

Is that to be taken seriously or as tongue in cheek...

:rofl:. Really ? You typed the entire post with a straight face ? Anyway the people dying of hunger is a direct result of 60 years of pathetic misrule by the Congress in the first place.

And what part of "Pathetic twisting of Amit Shah's words. He said he "wishes" a temple was built there, NOT he will build the temple there. Keyword - wishes." you didnt understand ?

Arre bhai. Dont you know he is being paid per post.:azn:

Of course I typed the full thing with straight face only :D

I got the point :raise: ....all political parties keep failing on promises. So, Congress will fail to provide food and people will starve. On the other hand, BJP will fail to build temple, but will deliver in most other paramiters, as proved during the "Golden Era" of Vajpayeeji. Hmmm......BJP should win, Prince of Dynasty can wait to become mature enough. :D

have you ever been hungry? if so you would not make this stupid statement. those who call for the temple or masjid are people who eat three times a day and enjoy all the comforts of life. not the poor.

and the reason for having , so many poor in india is because of nearly 60 years of congress's misrule.....