Big attack on Chaman Border crossing

Cry a little harder Hindu snake.

Your Afghan brothers are now going to get a lesson in humility. LOL It is a joy to see them scattered all over the place. The Americans left the Afghan problem to us. It gives us a free license to deal with the Afghan problem for once and for all.

The Afghan and Hindustani wish to sow terror in KPK and Balochistan is soon coming to a swift end. The Afghoons won't stop attacking Pakistan. Eventually the pathetic Pakistani army will be forced to retaliate LOL

Cry a little harder Hindu snake.

Your Afghan brothers are now going to get a lesson in humility. The Americans left the Afghan problem to us. It gives us a lot of breathing space to deal with the Afghan problem for once and for all.

The Afghan and Hindustani wish to sow terror in KPK and Balochistan is soon coming to a?swift end.

Is Holland Ghazi going to teach this lesson from Dutch soil?

How does it feel to be so helpless and unable to help your Afghan brothers and sisters against Pakistan? You used the US/NATO to sow terror in Pakistan for a good 20 years. No more US/NATO help for you in Afghanistan. Now watch how we put your and Afghan wish to conquer Pakistan to the deathbed. Let these Afghan scum continue with their firecrackers. We will eventually settle the score and they wouldn't comprehend what hit them.

It is all setup nicely. Let the games begin.

Well, we are here to help them with what they need. The fighting they are more than capable of handling on their own.

LOL You mean just like you once helped Northern Alliance commie brothers? Look what you did to them? They all fled Afghoonistan. You backstabbed your commie Afghoon brothers. Now they are scattered all over the place. Some won't even get refuge and are hiding in Afghoonistan. LOL Some are hiding in Pakistan despite their hate for Pakistan. Now you are going to help your Taliban brothers LOL Nice one, Hindu fake Khan.

When I say Afghans are our brothers, obviously it implies that they are Pakistani 's brothers as well.

But the troubles started, as with us, when you built a nation taking our land and theirs.

Brothers do not do that.

Hence your constant war from both sides. This is the crux. Not your fomenting of terror etc. You are essentially sitting on our land.

You mean just like you once helped Northern Alliance commie brothers?

We helped Afghans.

When I say Afghans are our brothers, obviously it implies that they are Pakistani 's brothers as well.

But the troubles started, as with us, when you built a nation taking our land and theirs.

Brothers do not do that.

Hence your constant war from both sides. This is the crux. Not your fomenting of terror etc. You are essentially sitting on our land.

We helped Afghans.

They are not our brothers Indian fool. They are your brothers. Afghans are an open enemy of Pakistan. They claim Pakistani territory just like Hindustanis do. KPK belongs to Pakistan. Just like Kashmir belongs to Pakistan. There is nothing you can do about that Taliban lover.

You are our brothers Dalit Netherlander.

Indian Hindu logic:

1. Taliban bad guy if he helps Pakistan.
2. Taliban good guy when he attacks Pakistan.

LOL You are such a fool. You got your rear handed to you in Afghanistan. We are about to finish this saga for once and for all. Afghoons won't be able to utter Peshawar and we will make sure of that for once and for all. Taliban, Northern Alliance or Hindustani makes no difference to us. You are all the same to us.

They are not our brothers Indian fool. They are your brothers. Afghans are an open enemy of Pakistan. They claim Pakistani territory just like Hindustanis do. KPK belongs to Pakistan. Just like Kashmir belongs to Pakistan. There is nothing you can do about that Taliban lover.

That may be your belief. It is surely not shared by Indians or Afghans.

Indians and Afghans can go to hell. You are our enemy number 1. Every Pakistani unanimously agrees on this.

Now go and help your Taliban brothers in Afghanistan. They need it.

Updates kam hain aur Aristotle zyada hain 😂
O bhai koi latest bata dau kya bana Afghani tau convoy leikar border par pohnch gae thay....

you're the Pakistani pretending to be an Israeli?. forgot to switch accounts? haha.
He is an Israeli American who probably is part of cyber espionage and propaganda unit. His system scan, when ever someone mentions anything about Israel on any thread. He replies and track western based users for Anti-Israel sentiment. Users are digital fingerprint are traced and reported to governments agencies in their respective countries for profiling.