Solution for Indian occupied Kashmir ? Liberation.

Should Pakistan stand still and watch India slaughter the entire population of Kashmir as it have done since 1947 ?
Slaughter???
really?
J&K gets 10% of Central funds with only 1% of population
There's only one solution to kashmir issue- that people should mind their own business or you might not like it if India were to poke into your internal affairs.
Even UN wants Pak to stay away from this issue
UN snubs Pak, says won’t interfere on Kashmir

It sad to see so many negative tv news
best solution is to stop watching propaganda news.
On a serious note,Kashmir was peacefull till soviets left Afghanistan,you might wonder what has Afghanistan got to do with Kashmir.
The answer is Pakistanis security establishment thought they can do the same thing in kashmir just like in Afghanistan.and started arming some seperatists and diverting some of the assets from Afghanistan towards kashmir ,you can google the interviews of your retired security personal who where active in doing it.
We have suffered huge loses initially,

Now if you want the kashmiries not to suffer ,Pakistan has to stop supporting the seperatists in kashmir,or you can keep supporting and expect it be paid back in the same coin by India.

Mate, are you including funds allocated for Indias war machine inside J & K in these 10 % ?
I thought you would read the article.
Excerpts from the article:

1. J&K, with a population of 12.55 million according to the 2011 Census, received Rs.91,300 per person over the last sixteen years while Uttar Pradesh only received Rs.4,300 per person over the same period.
2. The state received Rs.1.14 lakh crore in grants
3. Service Tax is not levied in Jammu and Kashmir

best solution is to stop watching propaganda news.
On a serious note,Kashmir was peacefull till soviets left Afghanistan,you might wonder what has Afghanistan got to do with Kashmir.
The answer is Pakistanis security establishment thought they can do the same thing in kashmir just like in Afghanistan.and started arming some seperatists and diverting some of the assets from Afghanistan towards kashmir ,you can google the interviews of your retired security personal who where active in doing it.
We have suffered huge loses initially,

Now if you want the kashmiries not to suffer ,Pakistan has to stop supporting the seperatists in kashmir,or you can keep supporting and expect it be paid back in the same coin by India.
------------------

India is playing its game independently of Pakistan, remember East Pakistan, 1971 ? More recently Indian RAW in partnership with one or more foreign intellingence agencies very active all over Pakistan, Balochistan, Sindh, KP etc. India wants totally disintegrate the pakistani state as your NSA Ajit Kumar Doval have said also some other seniors from India. Afghhanistan is also supporting India. Also some other agencies.

------------------

India is playing its game independently of what Pakistan, remember East Pakistan in 1971 ? More recently Indian RAW in partnership with one or more foreign intellingence agencies very active all over Pakistan. India wants totally disintegrate the pakistani state as your NSA Ajit Kumar Doval have said also some other seniors from India. Afghhanistan is also supporting India. Also some other agencies.
If you have seen whats our NSA Ajith Doval has said you would know what he ment was if Pakistan creates problems for us in kashmir then we should do the same to Pakistan.if you feel you trying to do what we did in 71 we can say what we did in 71 was for what you did in kashmir in 48...we can keep on repeating you did it first and nothing will comeout of it,if you are really concerned about kashmiris them do not interfear and if some want to be with Pakistan then they can move to Pakistan no one is stopping them.

It sad to see so many negative tv news from Indian occupied Kashmir, where we see indian occupation forces torture, kill & rape innocent Kashmiri with worst kind of brute force. Hundreds of Kashmiri have made blind by Indian armies use of pellet guns and other weapons.

Kashmiri people don’t have food, medicines, television, internet, newspapers. India is aiming to break Kashmiris contact with the outside world. No foreign journalist or media personnel is permitted to visit Indian occupied Kashmir. Neither is UN permitted to visit Kashmir.

My question to fellow debaters from Pakistan in this forum is, where goes Pakistan's red line. Should Pakistan stand still and watch India slaughter the entire population of Kashmir as it have done since 1947 ?

Had Pakistan tolerated so much brutality if India had attacked Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan, KP or Azad Kashmir (Pakistani-controlled Kashmir) and driven mass slaughter of Pakistanis?

I want feedback from Pakistani debaters, what their perception on this issue is?

The solution is simple.

How about trading people and getting this issue resolved once for all.

India would allow any Indian who wants to go to Pakistan and Pakistan allows any Pakistani who wants to go to India.

Set a time frame for the final exchange of people and be done with the issue. Problem solved.

Unfortunately I have to agree.

Just continue doing what we are doing.
pakistan is not capable of winning an offensive war ... so it makes no sense to go to war...
According to Musharraf, Pakistan can if he play his card right. Which I guess would be launching a blitzkrieg style attack. Taking out major Indian bases and support infrastructure to decapitate Indian defensive capability.There is a reason, Pakistan work extensively on modernizing their missiles than spending money on deep strike fighters.

Pakistani posters to forum par hi hopeless lag rahe hain ...

Koyi khaas reaction hi nahi de rahe

Simple solution. Arm the freedom fighters and provide them with all means of support. The Saudis and Iranians and the Yanks and the West support various factions in Syria and Iraq - some questionable. The Kashmiri cause is not questionable, it's a moral cause. The chickens will come home to roost, Pakistan needs to become very aggressive and assertive here. With the right tools and with more local support, the occupation forces will become piles of corpses in no time

A good option would be for Ahmadiyyas of Pakistan to move to India in return.

you are aware that Ahmedis are pro Pakistan and supported the 1947 revolution right, dummy?

pakistan is not capable of winning an offensive war ... so it makes no sense to go to war...

and neither is india.....india knows we can flatten every indian city that matters in a matter of minutes

the war will be more covert and it is Kashmiri nationalists who will prevail. They are already winning the information war (despite your failed attempts to silence them)....the next step is the battle-field

Simple solution. Arm the freedom fighters and provide them with all means of support. The Saudis and Iranians and the Yanks and the West support various factions in Syria and Iraq - some questionable. The Kashmiri cause is not questionable, it's a moral cause. The chickens will come home to roost, Pakistan needs to become very aggressive and assertive here. With the right tools and with more local support, the occupation forces will become piles of corpses in no time

Violence is not the answer brother. It has never ended well for you. Please reconsider?

Violence is a mere human reaction to tyranny. If somebody broke into your home, assaulted and humiliated you - killed your family members and blinded you with rubber bullets would you be peaceful? How do you think Burhan Wani was born? The guy was educated and from a wealthy family. Something to think about