Dubious
RETIRED MOD
he already did...You missed alot btw since you started the thread why not show us the face behind the passionate palestinian
Manhoos what is this infatuation of yours with "better looking"?.... chupp jaa warna koi Pathan bhai aaye ga, aur utha karr lay jaye ga!
Girls only factor in the following before they makeup their mind to sleep with you (it all happens in the first 1 seconds she sees you)
1. Tall
2. Funny
3. Eye contact
They stay with you for the following
A. Your manly charms (no whining)
B. Attention you give them.
C. Financial security.
lol at andriod...@Roybot was right, 99% people who act like professors here and talk tough are just teeny kids
Post your pic... MQM me hamare bhi admi hain...
actually the more the man is aware of his looks, the more the girls stay away from him.. they need some one to praise them.. not the other way aroundManhoos what is this infatuation of yours with "better looking"?.... chupp jaa warna koi Pathan bhai aaye ga, aur utha karr lay jaye ga!
Girls only factor in the following before they makeup their mind to sleep with you (it all happens in the first 1 seconds she sees you)
1. Tall
2. Funny
3. Eye contact
They stay with you for the following
A. Your manly charms (no whining)
B. Attention you give them.
C. Financial security.
It also shows for good chances in higher studies as well if mind line extends clearly to moon area but in talon case it meant for long journeys....double knowted brain line on left which becomes single and touches the right margin of hand linked to journey
lol at andriod...
most scholars,hawks on PDF are kids...
I am engaged dudeAlso tell him needy dudes get dumped within a few days lmaoo
@EyanKhan I am taking the initiative here hope you follow suit sometime
View attachment 18229
@Armstrong here mate, this is me almost a year ago....
Not sure I check my bank account only when my card gets rejected ...even then I have 2 others so...it rarely happens I check my bank to see where its going or if it is steadyI meant out flow.....
Also tell him needy dudes get dumped within a few days lmaoo.
hahah...
you are funny..indeed...
good work...
Just joking yaar...MQM ?? bhai no MQM in Punjab