Pakistan's economy was deliberately destroyed by Pmln: Dr Ashfaq Hassan

In a stunning interview today, economist Dr Ashfaq Hassan reveals how Nawaz Sharif and Ishaq Dollar mafia deliberately wrecked Pakistani economy from 2017 onwards. I kindly ask Patwaris to watch this and learn a thing or two if they love Pakistan more than Sharif mafia

@PakSword @Patriot forever @Tameem @muhammadhafeezmalik @POPEYE-Sailor @syedtalhamaududi @Mav3rick @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @ziaulislam @Black.Mamba @HRK @Jazzbot @Indus Pakistan @koolio @ghazi52 @Path-Finder

Did you bother to go through the video yourself? You wouldn't have posted it if you had listened to it.....why not educate yourself a bit and listen to what the speaker has to say about devaluation and effects of devaluation on exports. He shares his own experience on the matter too.

Check fall of Pakistani exports when PKR was overvalued Patwari:
87C31D47-7484-4E20-9047-7BCA60684D32.jpeg

IMG_1232.jpg
5cdd135cca0eb.png

Yeah lol. Your Mian Saanp gave Pakistan most expensive electricity in the region that can't compete in export market, Patwari

Youthiye the expensive electricity is thanks to your nonsense PTI Government and PM, the same electricity would be 40% cheaper at USD around 105!!! Not that retards would understand.

Hahaha. How are you going to artificially maintain dollar at 105 Rs when Pakistan was going bankrupt by losing international reserves, Patwari?
IMG_0641.jpg

IMG_0272.JPG

IMG_0190.PNG

EmWcqA1XIAMGoMB.jpg

IMG_6666.JPG

Hahaha. How are you going to artificially maintain dollar at 105 Rs when Pakistan was going bankrupt by losing international reserves, Patwari?

Youthiye, this is why you need to go and watch the video which YOU POSTED, the interviewee explains current status too. Besides, there are other ways to arrest imports and boost exports......but they cannot be explained to retards.

hahahah ease bht hai youtube market mai. try to give Reliable source. Keep dreaming.
What reliable source u need other than data of ministry of finance. Just look at the trade deficit current account deficit budget deficit and reserves figures
Do u know how exchange rate works ? Devaluation was started by miftah ismail during pmln tenure and he himself critisized the policy of dar

Youthiye, this is why you need to go and watch the video which YOU POSTED, the interviewee explains current status too. Besides, there are other ways to arrest imports and boost exports......but they cannot be explained to retards.
Patwari you don't even know how exchange rate works.
1601759615955.png

Patwari you don't even know how exchange rate works.

Youthiye, what you and your kind don't understand is that exchange rate is manipulated by many countries for their benefit. Japan in the past and China has been regularly accused of currency manipulation by the US as these countries benefit from weaker exchange rate because of higher exports. Not that retards would understand.

Have u ever seen the trade surplus of the countries u r mentioning? They have trade surplus and thus have power to manipulate the market.

Brother, you should study the exchange rate mechanisim. U r comparing apples with oranges.

Have u ever seen the trade surplus of the countries u r mentioning? They have trade surplus and thus have power to manipulate the market.
Brother, you should study the exchange rate mechanisim. U r comparing apples with oranges.
Patwari, you can't artificially manage exchange rate with ballooning trade and current account deficits.
IMG_0217.jpg
IMG_6666.JPG