Pakistan Constitution should make hijab compulsory: JI

Aaj teri fazool bongian di zaroorat ney hain pan. Aay lah das rupee te maaf kar.
HARAM HARAM HARAM talking to nahmehram
But still hilarious, didnt know hardcore mullas could make good funnys

I'm not saying there should be a law, just astounded by the attitude of some liberals here.

Covering head=savage, backwards, neanderthals

mini-skirts and tanks tops= free thinking, enlightenment, progressive, modern

Really?

Also, wearing mini skirts and revealing clothes help in providing security against female suicide bombers :D

oye hoye...kaka jutt pahale khud main to moral /principles le aao phir auraton ke baare main sochna.Btw who gave you rights to dictate to women.

Why do you keep calling me Kaka Jatt? That's my baby cousin.

And our culture is not similar to yours, so perhaps you should stay out of this?

I'm not by any means dictating women.

You don't seem to have any comprehension ability. I'm sorry.

Booo. Hooo.

And our culture is not similar to yours, so perhaps you should stay out of this?

I dont see anything wrong with her posts, this is a public forum and she has a right to express concern over a violation of human rights happening anywhere in any culture, not to mention outside a few villages it's not even part of the culture

I have an invaluable idea, why don't all regressive ladies stay @ home and not get out at all, just like during the times of the Prophet? It's will be a win win solution for all!

And all of you with EU / US / Western flags in their profiles, and promoting Hijab, you need to migrate back to your respective villages in Pakistan. You shouldn't be allowed to corrupt other societies. Come back home and smell the roses!

Man, it's ok for you not to believe in Islam or Hijab which is part and parcel of it, but you have no right whatsoever to picture Hijab and Islam as a medieval practice. As I mentioned before, I have no respect for people who are willing to abandon their culture, religion and even their country in order to make themselves look like Westeners and liberals, because they feel themselves inferior and would do anything to be like them. I am proud of Islam as well as Hijab. Maybe I don't pray, or practice Islam, but I will never ever belittle any of Islamic practices.

I have a story, as I mentioned before my uncle was agnostic, he used to convince people that Islam and Alah are myths and he was pretty persuasive as he was a psychiatric, he prevented his daughters and wife to wear Hijab and used to make fun of it. But, when he was at hospital in his last days, he looked at his daughter (who was wearing revealing clothes) with contempt, he couldn't change her while he was dying. You are no better than him.

I've been studying arabic here since kindergarten, until grade 8 i used to work hard, but then gave up
Although it's fact Allah SWT made the Quran easy to understand, but most school related arabic curriculums are failures

where? which schools?

0image001.jpg

970_p59536.jpg

Coz you are like baby to all of us..hence kaka jutt.............:D
Its biggest irony that of all the people you talk about culture /honour/principles.......:no:
First of all among all people you dont have any right to talk about anything concerning women.so just stay out.Its none of your business.

I have lived in numerous Western countries and i know for a fact that not many Pakistanis drink or gamble. Dude just go to Pakistan. They are totally out of control. They think what we are doing out here is free and fun time. They themselves are taking in the wrong influences....

Mate, I & my sis studied @ western schools, universities, attended all the parties and fun that entails, no interference from parents, whatsoever. Still we turned out to be pretty god-fearing decent people.

At the moment I have access to cash that would make a sheikh drool. One of worlds most famous casinos is next-door to my house, yet, I have never gambled, never gotten drunk, never disrespected a single girl, ever!

If anyone had an excuse to turn up as "ganda andda," it would have been me!

WTF, is this *BS* about western teachings / hijab / and culture?

Here you go quran.com
No dispute there, if you want anything besides that, not a single history exists that isnt disputed, be it the sitta saheehs or the shia hadeeth or watever

I already have soft copy of Quran with translation, I am asking authentic & UN-disputed List of Laws & Punishments at the time of Prophet (PBUH) (Which mullah's want to implement). As far as i know

We have to follow what Prophet (PBUH) told us to do, and He also told us that if we see anything contradicting Quran than we must reject that must follow Quran (As Quran is the final authority)

Man, it's ok for you not to believe in Islam or Hijab
Dude, this debate is about Pakistan, we need to sort it out amongst ourselves. Kindly refrain from interfering here.

Booo. Hooo.

I dont see anything wrong with her posts, this is a public forum and she has a right to express concern over a violation of human rights happening anywhere in any culture, not to mention outside a few villages it's not even part of the culture

There is a problem when people mindlessly ramble without understanding what the point the other party is trying to make.

You're trying to make the case that If the niyaat of a person is good then outside appearances don't matter. I'm all for that.

Aunty Saihba is trying to make the point that women should not be forced to do anything. I'm only half way for that, because to me she sounds like a femi-nazi. Give them an inch and they try to take a mile.

I'm trying make the point that covering of the head is not backwards. Neither is Islam.

where? which schools?

0image001.jpg

970_p59536.jpg
Does it matter? I cant tell you the name for my privacy's sake but the ministry regulates the arabic curriculum so the same arabic is taught in all schools

I mean in Pakistan or in UAE?

Mate, I & my sis studied @ western schools, universities, attended all the parties and fun that entails, no interference from parents, whatsoever. Still we turned out to be pretty god-fearing decent people.

At the moment I have access to cash that would make a sheikh drool. One of worlds most famous casinos is next-door to my house, yet, I have never gambled, never gotten drunk, never disrespected a single girl, ever!

If anyone had an excuse to turn up as "ganda andda," it would have been me!

WTF, is this *BS* about western teachings / hijab / and culture?
If you impose something it will sure be deified.Enthusiasm should come from with in on ones own free will.As for laws/rules they are always meant to be broken...........:D

I did not go to any Arabic school. What little Arabic i know is what i studied over a short period (around 3 years couple of hours daily) at home through a set of book and reading and listening to Arabic channels.

Imagine what wonders would a person who studies Arabic at school for 12 years will do?

No language is hard, even Chinese is not hard. Only if you have the will to make it hard.

Chinese and Russians (although many of them are non-muslims) have fluent arabic speaking diplomats in Arab countires? Give me one Pakistani diplomat (although almost all of them are muslims) in an arab country fluent in Arabic?

Thing with Arabic is, that you will see pakistanis speaking fluent arabic in it's spoken form and everything, but the Arabic grammar is really really difficult.

My grandfather was MA Arabic, and he was well versed with the grammar of Arabic, and translated Quran in Urdu by hand as well. And I know how difficult the Arabic grammar is.