Famous Drama Writer Khalil Ur Rehman Qamar got angry - left the talk show

As much as I dislike Alia (she's been found plenty of times parroting fake anti-State information) KRQ is absolutely not the way to do it. He only makes imbeciles like Alia look like victims and his behavior should be condemned.

I'll give this one more shot - The point being made here by many who have criticized you, including myself, is that your outrage appears selective. Marriages or sexual relationships at/under the age of 16 are legal in large parts of the world, and it is absolutely a problem (check out France's laws for adults having sexual relationships with children as young as 13).

You seem to think this is a Muslim and or Pakistani problem alone, or at least that is how many have interpreted your posts.

Agno, middle aged French pervs and pedos are really thin on the ground here where I live.

Hope that gives you some personal perspective.

Cheers, Doc

I'll give this one more shot - The point being made here by many who have criticized you, including myself, is that your outrage appears selective. Marriages or sexual relationships at/under the age of 16 are legal in large parts of the world, and it is absolutely a problem (check out France's laws for adults having sexual relationships with children as young as 13).

You seem to think this is a Muslim and or Pakistani problem alone, or at least that is how many have interpreted your posts.

His "outrage" is disingenuous, dishonest, and hypocritical. It is based on a treacherous agenda and nothing else. He will not give up. He should be proven wrong and swept aside. He can play his childish little games in his own little corner, he'll have a more accepting audience there anyway.

Agno, middle aged French pervs and pedos are really thin on the ground here where I live.

Hope that gives you some personal perspective.

Cheers, Doc

No need to lament for French help this time. For once, your countrymen are more than self-sufficient.

@AgNoStiC MuSliM See?

His "outrage" is disingenuous, dishonest, and hypocritical. It is based on a treacherous agenda and nothing else. He will not give up. He should be proven wrong and swept aside. He can play his childish little games in his own little corner, he'll have a more accepting audience there anyway.

See?

See what.

Cheers, Doc

What a psycho this guy is. Mentally unstable misogynic piece of crap

Honestly, I don't know why he lost his temper, I mean he could've easily control his temper and respond to the topic and move on, this is the problem with people who are trying to speak from the Prospect of Islam/Quran, their presentation is something leave to be desired, didn't you learn anything from the Prophet's life? he was among the worse of the worse, hostile, and those who mock him every day? how did he respond? When you are right, and you have God's word with you, you don't have to raise your voice to silences others, your argument speaks for itself.

Now, what I am assuming that KR gets mad at is that this other girl might have tried to mock the 4 marriage rule and abuse of that rule, thing is that people like KR are bad for Islam, and women/girls like Alia are bad for only Pakistan, Islam was/is/will remain the Powerful and keep rising, with or without Pakistan, the problem with these paid Aurat March/Desi Feminists/Progressive/LGBTQ+ flag holders is that they don't understand what they are talking about, they debate uneducated and Jahil Imam's, rather than going to academics or Theologians, to learn about certain issues, just because a certain group of People abuses a certain law/rule from Islam doesn't make that rule/law invalid. Yes, Punish those who abuse the law, misuse it ( Blasphemy/4 marriage/etc ) but under the disguise of that, they are trying to change the mindset of Muslims. Here is an example...

this video is old, but just hear the argument of the so-called Gay Muslim who is very serious about keeping his Muslim identity but also wanted to proudly accepted as Homosexual, just note that how the gay guy keeps using Victim card/Emotional Argument such as Love is love, etc, but what he should be doing is that learn Quran, Hadith, and went to some Theologian who understand/study Islam to know the actual understanding of the topic, but instead, he brought this to BBC talk show to get some sympathy point, this is the exact same thing happening in Pakistan with these Aurat March womem+men who are seen with LGBTQ+ flags, behind the curtain of Social issues they are brainwashing, and debates/clips like that will be used from those so called Aurat march people to show how Religion is outdated and we should be lining with the western progressive ideology so we would be accepted by Gora Shahib, if these women and men really wants that for themselves why is it important for them keep the " Muslim " card while doing it all those which they know will never be allowed in Islam? why not give up the claim of being Muslim and do whatever they want to, be gay or whatever? because by definition a Muslim is someone who submits, so you cannot put your conditions to Allah and then try to amend the Quran or Law as per your will, no matter what happens in the west, east or anywhere some rules and laws mentioned in Quran cannot be changed PERIOD. I hope Pakistan and Pakistan figure something out and come out of this dilemma to put their society on a better path, which the majority of Pakistani support and respect.

I give up man.

Please discuss the nitty gritties with @jamahir ... he would be more culturally in sync with you I think.

Cheers, Doc

Sir with all due respect, you are mixing two different things

1. I NEVER said that i think it is right practice to do, on the contrary i said people at the age of 14ish are just too immature to handle themselves forget about bringing a new life in this world

2. I am saying that this is not a practice only done in Pakistan or in Islamic countries, it is being done in other places as well, so how come one can frown at this but if a gora does it there is no reaction? the same analogy is for Muslim women doing hijab and scarf are frowned upon but a nun can cover herself without the fear of being subject to rascial / religious slur

Sir with all due respect, you are mixing two different things

1. I NEVER said that i think it is right practice to do, on the contrary i said people at the age of 14ish are just too immature to handle themselves forget about bringing a new life in this world

2. I am saying that this is not a practice only done in Pakistan or in Islamic countries, it is being done in other places as well, so how come one can frown at this but if a gora does it there is no reaction? the same analogy is for Muslim women doing hijab and scarf are frowned upon but a nun can cover herself without the fear of being subject to rascial / religious slur

Bete why are me and you interested in other countries?

We have such large countries of our own.

Aren't you proud of them?

What is this overpowering need to always measure ourselves against white folk and their nations?

I thought the current generations have gotten past that.

Hum kya kar rahe hain. THAT is ALL I am interested in.

Sorry for my earlier brusque retort.

Cheers, Doc

First lets set our credentials straight here, I am dad of 3 and i am 45 years old so you can keep your sarcastic "bete" to yourself, you can refer to me as bhai if you do want to. That's street language and should be kept there not in a forum where exchange of information is taking place on decent levels. Thank you for understanding.

Now coming to the point, your post referred to 16 years old legally allowed to get married in Pakistan, why i bring west into this? because for you, me and average joe west is always the benchmark when it comes to equal rights, democracy etc etc, feminism also is product of western society, our religion always gave females due respect and rights from day one. So thus when you express surprise I pointed out that such practices are being followed else where too including in our much admired western society.

Hope that cleared out things for you doc?

Bete why are me and you interested in other countries?

We have such large countries of our own.

Aren't you proud of them?

What is this overpowering need to always measure ourselves against white folk and their nations?

I thought the current generations have gotten past that.

Hum kya kar rahe hain. THAT is ALL I am interested in.

Sorry for my earlier brusque retort.

Cheers, Doc

First lets set our credentials straight here, I am dad of 3 and i am 45 years old so you can keep your sarcastic "bete" to yourself, you can refer to me as bhai if you do want to. That's street language and should be kept there not in a forum where exchange of information is taking place on decent levels. Thank you for understanding.

Now coming to the point, your post referred to 16 years old legally allowed to get married in Pakistan, why i bring west into this? because for you, me and average joe west is always the benchmark when it comes to equal rights, democracy etc etc, feminism also is product of western society, our religion always gave females due respect and rights from day one. So thus when you express surprise I pointed out that such practices are being followed else where too including in our much admired western society.

Hope that cleared out things for you doc?

Dude, you called me sir. So bete was automatic. The only guys who call me sir are in their early 20s. Which is how old my eldest son is.

For you the west is the benchmark.

I am of Persian blood. We were building empires spanning the civilized world while the same west were cleaning their bottom with leaves.

Sir.

Cheers, Doc