Big attack on Chaman Border crossing

O

Paet main roti hai nahi tumharay ..paer main tooti chapal..aur Jang karna chalay wah. Aur woh bhi two front.. fix your economy.. start paying taxes.. you have a wasted potential roaming in streets doing petty stuff instead of sitting in a vocational institute...ya woh bhi foj ka kaam tha?

Civil go hungry but soldiers and generals eat well what did they deliver? Fix ur economy, doesn't ur general told when new gov came dollar went down and stock up, now what? Why pay taxes? so that ur generals and civil rulers have luxuries? Its the fouj who fd up every institution through martial laws and interference in every matter of the country, that today everything is fubar.

Nah won’t happen……incompetence, corruption, beghairti, dollars, green cards, alcohol, beautiful women…..

These things are too attractive for our jernails who are now too scared to fight wars

Bas ghareeb gharon k bachay har roz shaheed hotay rahainge, while thesr jernails attend meetings in ghq
You know what the funny thing is? We could get all that the right way if we worked hard on ourselves. Look at Korea as a case study, from nothing they came up, beautiful women like men who are successful and resourceful, if you project power you will be liked. And needless to say, everything else falls in place when you have power.

O

Paet main roti hai nahi tumharay ..paer main tooti chapal..aur Jang karna chalay wah. Aur woh bhi two front.. fix your economy.. start paying taxes.. you have a wasted potential roaming in streets doing petty stuff instead of sitting in a vocational institute...ya woh bhi foj ka kaam tha?

Start paying more taxes so mofos like Bajwa can steal your money..

Lanat teray te

then this chu^$ is still an enemy and hardwired to do what he should.. why ban him?
You should be grateful that Pakistani are not aligning or saying yes to Indian insults/propaganda against Pak or the army. If the course correction is not made, perhaps they seek foreign interventions.
Now there is so much propaganda against our own nation, our own Army and our own shaheeds?
People are angry that generals don't care about either jawans or poor Pakistanis. They let them die on hilux. Also, civilians are paying with their lives.. ask Drs, polio workers, teachers, etc. They not only pay taxes but spend more than duty hours. It is the rich who evade taxes.

I am starting to believe that world would've been much peaceful without Afghans/Pashtoons, they just keep fighting and are crazies.
The cursed land lies between civilisation. In addition, its geography is a plateau. Major cities are isolated by and only connected by valley passes. Hence, tribal culture evolved. Kabul cannot effectively control Khandhar or Mizar etc. Couple it with every invader passing through it for centuries. Perennial wars and tribal culture have made them vicious, illiterate and short-sighted

Yes, they are friends and brothers. So, any injustice from them needs double punishment. Anyway, old people have gone. The new gen is not as friendly like other countries in ME etc.

The cursed land lies between civilisation. In addition, its geography is a plateau. Major cities are isolated by and only connected by valley passes. Hence, tribal culture evolved. Kabul cannot effectively control Khandhar or Mizar etc. Couple it with every invader passing through it for centuries. Perennial wars and tribal culture have made them vicious, illiterate and short-sighted

Pakistan Army has given them enough chances and they keep fuckin around. New gernail should launch a week long assault with a few bombing runs to calm the Afghans down. That is if he’s done with taking photos on Eastern front.

Assault should be limited but explosive in order to send a message to the IEA that they don’t really want these problems.

Otherwise we should just start parking our shiny new jets and helis in the gaand of gernails…

Pakistan Army has given them enough chances and they keep fuckin around. New gernail should launch a week long assault with a few bombing runs to calm the Afghans down. That is if he’s done with taking photos on Eastern front.
That starts a propoganda war on SM, I remember the May assault on TTP vividly (which killed some teenagers too (a strike which some including me condemned for it's brutality as some clearly innocent people became a target) and that was painted as Hiroshima, Nagasaki, calling UN and all sorta shit)

So that's starts it's own issues

I just need to figure out how Ayub Khan and that generation handled western front, there's a photo of General Musa Khan inspecting captured Afghan soldiers, so it's an old issue but those times were not as brutal for the regular innocent people

Such incidents don't just happen out of nowhere. Pakistan intel had scored somewhere. This was retaliation. Also, 2nd Dec plan was foiled.

Its not that one day Afghanis consumed too much weed packed in naswaar, saw a fence getting erected and went on a firing spree. The fence works have been going on for some time now.

Is it true the TTP led the attack? Some have stated this.
the distinction is very hard to make. the TTP leadership openly resides in different provincial capitals including Kabul. they share the ideology with Afghan Taliban and share their hostility towards Durand line.

This 'Pashtun fratricide' needs to stop, and only the Pashtuns themselves can do this. This ideology driven internecine strife will ultimately destroy the Pakistani Pashtuns as well

I keep saying this, move the FC back and bring in troops. Move in 100k troops with tanks and jets and establish buffer zone.

They don't see durand line as a hard border, lets make them see through force. Let them understand the cost of keeping durand line as disputed would be to lose a chunk of their territory.

This border is as hot as the east, it needs permanent troop presence.
29 Nov, Pakistan foreign minister was in kabul. what talks took place, who benefited from those talks.
2 Dec, Pakistan’s Head of Mission to Kabul Ubaid-ur-Rehman Nizamani escaped an assassination bid. Why did this occur ?
12 Dec, Attack on Chamman border.

What is frustrating Afghan Taliban and TTP.

Can someone just nuke Afghanistan already please lmao
I hate to say it but this guy is right

The only solution is nuking Afghanistan, especially if you're Pakistan and they keep destabilising your country, this is a ticking time bomb which can only get worse.

@Signalian