5 lakh for Muslim, 2 lakh for Christian family to switch to Hinduism: Dharm Jagran Manch details cos

Don't cry. Another offer for you, as you were asking for Commission. We'll pay you the same amount to you for accepting the Truth, which we are going to Pay Seiko? Hun Das:toast_sign::haha:

Tei truth tei menu pehlaan ehh pataa ehh ! :unsure:

The truth is that you're not a proper Kaur; you need to be given training by Armstrong the Magnificent in understanding the finer points of the Punjabi language ! :p:

Tei truth tei menu pehlaan ehh pataa ehh ! :unsure:

The truth is that you're not a proper Kaur; you need to be given training by Armstrong the Magnificent in understanding the finer points of the Punjabi language ! :p:

Punjabi is not my Maa Boli. :p: You tell me, offer Kabul hai ya nahi. :whistle:

5 lakh is too high its mostly due to speculation in the market
I expect it to go upto 7 lakh and thn the bubble will burst and settle around 3 lakh

5 lakh is too high its mostly due to speculation in the market
I expect it to go upto 7 lakh and thn the bubble will burst and settle around 3 lakh

Bubble has already busted, as Media has quoted the Wrong Price. It's somewhere around only 5K. :enjoy:

Kabul nahin haiii ! :mad:

Sidakovich ! :whistle:

Theek Hai, Mullah Ji! :( This offer has no expiry date. :sarcastic:

Good post ,but a small correction forty second amendment was enacted on 1976 ....."Provides for curtailment of fundamental rights, imposes fundamental duties and changes to the basic structure of the constitution by making India a "Socialist Secular" Republic"
Since it was an illegal act, it should be challenged and can be challenged.

@Skull and Bones what is the cost for an atheist bro? As atheist general manager, I hope you can decide a good package for atheists community too. hehe but make sure you cross Christians and Muslims.

@seiko :sarcastic:

Yaaaar @SarthakGanguly yeh mereiii Christian Bhaiyoon keh saaath nainsaaafiii ! :mad:

Give Seiko a better deal ! :coffee:

Aur agar koi referral ka commission miltaa haiii tou can I get some of it ! :azn:

I already asked for a three bedroom luxury apartment and a Suzuki ciaz car yaar.. Let see if they accept my offer..

In breaking news :the people who said that they have been given incentives to change to hinduism, could be illegal immigrants .

@Skull and Bones what is the cost for an atheist bro? As atheist general manager, I hope you can decide a good package for atheists community too. hehe but make sure you cross Christians and Muslims.

The cost has to higher, as most of the atheists are very much well settled into the society. :D