5 lakh for Muslim, 2 lakh for Christian family to switch to Hinduism: Dharm Jagran Manch details cos

Yes and more over we are not asking Arabs to revert. We are just asking Hindu-Muslim and Hindu-Christians to revert to Hinduism...

I don't think any Arab should have issue with it..

You call them Hindu Muslims and Hindu Christians already so why the need for conversion at all, will they become Hindu Hindus after conversion? That doesn't even make sense either they already are Hindus by your statement or they are not, you cannot have it both ways.

Secondly you will know that Arab Muslims do not see it as "Hindu Muslims" being asked to convert they will see it as Muslims being made to convert, and likewise you will see that many will be forthcoming in terms of finances to counter this. ;)

In breaking news :the people who said that they have been given incentives to change to hinduism, could be illegal immigrants .

Most articles say in reference to their background that they were originally from West Bengal and already had Indian citizenship.

BJP MP converts 33 Christians to Hinduism, Many beaten up for refusing....

1385549_1531966347061950_5403728438634966375_n.jpg

Alhamdulillah islam is the fastest growing religion ...in us and Europe ..Allhamdulilah 1.5 billion strong and growing...we don't need to offer money hahaha to revert ..what a joke ...
Every mint people are converting to Islam mashallah in India... We are more than 20crores today ...truth will prevail....

So called oldest religion Hinduism was rejected globally that's why you find them in one country paralysed and in Nepal :/. All These acts are desperation out of frustration of Hindus (radical)who can't digest the facts...
Hindus convert to Christianity ...that's fair enough....

Islam ruled India for 1200 yrs and Christians for 150yrs...bastards this is the fact....live with it and die ....

Ask your ancestors who were the rulers ... Inshallah very soon Islam will surpass Christianity ...world FACT ...the more our enemies try to malign us more people are reverting Allhamdulilah ...we Indian Muslims are proud of our islamic identity..we live by it and die by it...try to convert us we will eat ur flesh and rip you apart and fight till last drop of our blood inshallah ...we aren't scared of anyone except ALLAH almighty....India is our country and it belongs to us as much as to other Indians...Long live mighty Islam ...our beloved prophet and aqheeda... <3

Alhamdulillah islam is the fastest growing religion ...in us and Europe ..Allhamdulilah 1.5 billion strong and growing...we don't need to offer money hahaha to revert ..what a joke ...
Every mint people are converting to Islam mashallah in India... We are more than 20crores today ...truth will prevail....

So called oldest religion Hinduism was rejected globally that's why you find them in one country paralysed and in Nepal :/. All These acts are desperation out of frustration of Hindus (radical)who can't digest the facts...
Hindus convert to Christianity ...that's fair enough....

Islam ruled India for 1200 yrs and Christians for 150yrs...bastards this is the fact....live with it and die ....

Ask your ancestors who were the rulers ... Inshallah very soon Islam will surpass Christianity ...world FACT ...the more our enemies try to malign us more people are reverting Allhamdulilah ...we Indian Muslims are proud of our islamic identity..we live by it and die by it...try to convert us we will eat ur flesh and rip you apart and fight till last drop of our blood inshallah ...we aren't scared of anyone except ALLAH almighty....India is our country and it belongs to us as much as to other Indians...Long live mighty Islam ...our beloved prophet and aqheeda... <3
Mashallah Brother ... By the time you got done with the post our strength grew up by 1 more crore, please up date the latest figures.

BJP says it has nothing to do with 'homecoming' of non-Hindus | Zee News
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 21:02

Patna: The BJP on Friday distanced itself from the conversion controversy saying the party has not been involved with the 'homecoming' of non-Hindus and has not contributed to such activities.

"The BJP has nothing to do with the activities related to 'Ghar Vapsi' (homecoming) of non-Hindus, nor has it backed or contributed to such elements or activities in any manner," party national spokesperson Syed Shahanwaz Hussain said.

"We are of the view that one is free to practice any religion, but at the same time, we oppose conversion by force or allurement," he told reporters.

Referring to the controversial statements made by BJP MP Yogi Adityanath to defend activities related to the 'homecoming' by the non-Hindus, Hussain said the party has not sanctioned its leaders to indulge in such activities nor has it taken part in such programmes.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi also clarified the government's stand on the issue, the BJP national spokesperson said and urged opposition parties to put an end to the controversy and allow the Parliament to function.

On the opposition parties' demand that the Prime Minister make a statement in Parliament on the conversion row, Hussain said the PM was not bound to speak on all issues as there were ministers with specific jurisdiction and they must be allowed to reply on matters related to their respective departments.

PTI

RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat stays away from conversion issue - The Times of India
Dec 19, 2014
PANAJI/NEW DELHI: Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Chief Mohan Bhagwat on Friday evaded conversation on the issue of conversion in the country.

Bhagwat was in Goa as a chief guest to inaugurate the 40th International Convention organized by Giants International at Taleigao community hall.

When asked to comment on the conversion issue taking place in India, which has disrupted the functioning of Rajya Sabha for last five days, Bhagwat said "There are different people who are speaking out on this (conversion) issues and my job is not to talk."

Instead of spending lakhs to lure poor people to convert by promising some cards...these hallucinated idiots must give zakat to their poor Hindus people... By doing such idiotic stuffs they are making joke of their own religion hahahaha

Now again the internal debate is going on within Hindu organizations how to handle is problem. but one thing is for sure at least all knows that all are Indians and how much they are loyal to their country.

Instead of spending lakhs to lure poor people to convert by promising some cards...these hallucinated idiots must give zakat to their poor Hindus people... By doing such idiotic stuffs they are making joke of their own religion hahahaha

Zakat is given to all the poor people irrespective of their religion in Indian cities and even fitra is given before going to the Eid prayers

I bet even by offering lakhs to people.. Sangh pariwar Mf...can't convert... Lol