PakPositivism: How to manage Discourse for PakPosters on PDF!!!

quiet possible but why ruin a good experience! and indians are not bad people they are going through a phase and their bhungee leadership to stay in power is destroying the harmony and minds! i dont see it ending well for india!

Sadly, part of what you say is true. I can only hope that the rest will turn out to have been pessimistic.

Look at the margins of victory which BJP is winning all throughout India. We may choose to see it as a fad, a passing thing, but I am telling you, this is the true nature of the incorrigible Hindu Indian.

Please do precisely that, and please then return to this thread and apologise humbly.

We are not friends with India. But you cant be an enemy of someone you do not personally know. I oversimplify it cause those are the first steps in a conversation. The overall perception that you can not be civil without being someones friend is idiotic. Name calling your own population just so you can stick it to your neighbor is jahalat. If they are winning then come up with better tactics. People in charge are doing that without going into cussing at Hindus.

In the 1940s, not every single Jew knew every single German or Nazi, yet they still wanted the complete genocide and annihilation of the Jewish people. That is precisely the same thinking of indians towards Pakistanis and Muslims.

pakad li snick

if rashid latif and dhoni had a homo trans kid, it would be you two headed lot.

but.. in the of the gentelman's game hai, hum chalien pavilion fir.. aur kya

Why don't you simply admit that you made an *** of yourself, instead of tap-dancing around a spelling mistake?

27 Feb has united us all

I am glad to read this. What I said earlier holds true; with this kind of mental level in evidence, Pakistani dislike of India will remain sterile.

Based on personal experience in the past, I have developed a successful method when dealing with indians in the workplace.

As a Pakistani when you come across an indian at work, DO NOT be friendly with them or engage in ANY sort of non-work related conversion. When talking to an indian, look them straight in the eye, be confident and imposing. Keep it STRICTLY 100% professional and civil. DO NOT socialise or meet with indian(s) in ANY non-work related environment or capacity. NEVER greet or smile at them.

Thankfully in my new work place, there are NO indians. Mainly White people with a few Muslims and even fewer blacks.

Well. That is great. Do the same on the forum and you will be considered a gentleman and a scholar. Or are you saying just cause you can not look them straight in the eye you would rather not do the other things mentioned?

In the 1940s, not every single Jew knew every single German or Nazi, yet they still wanted the complete genocide and annihilation of the Jewish people. That is precisely the same thinking of indians towards Pakistanis and Muslims.

And I say to your face that you are speaking rubbish.

THIS!!!!!

But doesn't this just prove that collectively, indians and Pakistanis can NEVER EVER coexist peacefully together? That what the founding fathers of Pakistan said nearly a century ago still holds true today?

We will coexist peacefully and retort to their claims and propaganda with reason and witt on this forum. When it comes to the war you all see in the horizon against the millions of brain washed indians then we will welcome all our immigrant brothers and sisters to come down and fight with us for our country.

You made a comment "you are not able to face your Kashmiri friends after abrogation of article 370"
I wanted to know it includes Kashmiri pundit friends too?

I know it doesn't cross the mind of a certain political type, but yes, there are Kashmiri pundits who regret the illegal way in which this was done.

You don't support abrogation of 370?

Read above. My stand is identical.

We will coexist peacefully and retort to their claims and propaganda with reason and witt on this forum. When it comes to the war you all see in the horizon against the millions of brain washed indians then we will welcome all our immigrant brothers and sisters to come down and fight with us for our country.

We are not currently coexisting with the indians peacefully. The indians will not attack us as we have the means to destroy them with our nukes. If we didn't, we wouldn't be having this conversion.

Great point. Fascism is a destructive ideology which cannot be placated, it must be fought ferociously. These fascists even paint clear losses like Balakot and Galwan as victories, that is how deluded they are.

Pakistan is going to have to bring every force it can muster in its war against India. This is the final climax of Muslim and Hindu/Hindutva civilization in the subcontinent. The winner will rewrite history, the loser will vanish.

We are not currently coexisting with the indians peacefully. The indians will not attack us as we have the means to destroy them with our nukes. If we didn't, we wouldn't be having this conversion.

They are shooting at our children in Azad Kashmir and doing worse to them in Mabooza Kashmir.

Where is peace? I don't see it.

@Joe Shearer
Are Indian and Pakistani same people?
Please your honest true thoughts and you know you are one of the most respected Indian member here. You being tolerated on this thread is a testimony to it so don't hold back in answering your questions. Thanks

No, no longer. And I think that is as it should be. Pakistan exists because 220 million Pakistanis wish it to exist, not for a single other reason. Pakistan has evolved, and so has India. We share certain things in common, but these are two different countries, and has evolved two different kinds of citizenry.

The person in this entire forum who has understood is @Indus Pakistan. Some of those on display in this thread are truly dreadful failures in figuring this out. Dreadful.

no, that's just not true.

they might not have voted explicitly FOR the BJP

but it wasn't an anti-incumbency statement either, hardly.. lol, results bhi kabhi dekh lia kro :enjoy:

I said it with the results in mind.

Great point. Fascism is a destructive ideology which cannot be placated, it must be fought ferociously. These fascists even paint clear losses like Balakot and Galwan as victories, that is how deluded they are.

Pakistan is going to have to bring every force it can muster in its war against India. This is the final climax of Muslim and Hindu/Hindutva civilization in the subcontinent. The winner will rewrite history, the loser will vanish.

They are shooting at our children in Azad Kashmir and doing worse to them in Mabooza Kashmir.

Where is peace? I don't see it.

As soon as all Pakistanis realize that india is a nation that seeks our total annihilation the same way the nazis did against the Jews, things will dramatically change for the better for Pakistan. The biggest hindrance is getting our own people to realize and accept this threat.