Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

@Zibago she seems to me attention seekers as much worst posting could find for any actress, ye tou phir bhi darmiyana mall hai;)
My rating 6/10^o^

Mashallah such Islamic values displayed by haya kay paykars :D
@Musafir117 @saiyan0321 @Arsalan
I have an opinion on this topic i think they should not go they only insult us and give third class roles but this is below the belt in my view

So what do you think Islam tells us to do in this matter? What would be the right approach, as per our religion in this matter?

Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan
By Entertainment Desk
Published: July 2, 2017
708SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL
1448548-ArmeenaRanaKhan-1498983207-783-640x480.JPG

Armeena Rana Khan: BRIDAL DREAMS, Bridal Couture Week – The Gold Edition takes place at the Palm, in Karachi

Like many other female artists in the entertainment industry, Armeena Khan too has been a subject of utter hate and online abuse.

But the Janaan actor has had enough and has shut down haters in one epic post!

Armeena took to Instagram to address the issue and posted a picture of screenshots of abusive comments.

“I am trying to understand the mentality of the Pakistani public. Above is the collage of the comments that I have received over the last few days,” she wrote.

Deepika Padukone body shamed on social media for controversial photo shoot

“I want to ask, (1) Why is it that the Pakistani female actresses are subjected to this poison? Secondly, I also note that a lot of these are by females. Why is that? Why is it that Pakistani females wish to attack Pakistani actresses in such a vicious manner. What have we done to you except entertain and create an industry that will benefit the economy, culture and arts of Pakistan. How is that a crime?” she continued.

“Please help me understand how can this internet “terrorism” be tackled? Guess what, I too have BAD days. I am a person with real feelings. I work hard. There is a big part of my life that involves running a business, being a daughter, a sister, an aunt as well as helping those who are less fortunate,” she went on to write.

“Can you imagine, when you are having a particularly down day and you get to read this. I understand that I signed up for criticism when I became an actress but nowhere did I sign up for abuse. You are welcome to critique our work in a polite manner but I won’t allow you to question my religion, my morals OR my freedom to choose,” she added.

‘Dangal’ girl Fatima Sana Shaikh under fire for wearing swimsuit in Ramazan

“Now, On behalf of all my fellow actresses, though we don’t expect praises 100% of the time and welcome CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM, we don’t deserve such disrespect or bullying. I’ve seen the same girls and boys go to other international celebs and kiss their backsides as if they are from another planet. Why the hypocrisy?” said Armeena.

“Finally, I am not focusing only on the negative. I am fighting for what’s right. I urge you to think before you hit that “send” button,” she concluded.

Kudos to the star for speaking out against the hate many actors receive unnecessarily!
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1448548/wont-allow-anyone-question-religion-morals-armeena-khan/
BC net muftis koyi kaan nahi inhey :sick:
@The Sandman @django @Hell hound

Who questioned here religion?

The way you mix things up is just mind boggling this thread is against net muftis jo instagram aur fb par mausami haji ban jatey hain

I am a Pakistani who wants a Pakistan where the awaam grows up and stops focusing on stupid things and focuses on real issues like arsenic and mercury in the friking ground water and poor state of education if you wish to establish a conservative khilafat giving competition to daesh and taliban you should start with Australia where you currently reside in
I am sure Australian people will love that

And still beti ki shadi par shela ki jawani gana chalta hy wa oye jahaz awaam :crazy_pilot:

OK nay local branch khol li but ham to Sunday magazine kay supporter hain be Pakistani buy Pakistani :D
19702613_1984122454947369_968450410216574554_o.jpg

Sunday magazine belongs to Daily Times which btw was started by super baboon shikan Salman Taseer :D

She is of Rajistani origin

Pure gold is always better than an alloy :cheesy:
@The Sandman @Hell hound

Khud pehly daikh lo phir baad mein haram haram start :D
View attachment 408188

Mashallah such Islamic values displayed by haya kay paykars :D
@Musafir117 @saiyan0321 @Arsalan
I have an opinion on this topic i think they should not go they only insult us and give third class roles but this is below the belt in my view
I think she is just doing overacting and nakhrey otherwise no model/actress take comments of random people on social networking sites seriously and people are free to express their opinions as long as they dont cross limits and hurts her physically ..

I like this girl hania amir more and she was her co actress in same movie but she look more bholi bhali desi look..iss k history or geogrphy bataoo
Beauty-in-Town-Hania-Amirs-Breathtaking-Photoshoot-for-Firdous-Lawn-7.jpg

Hania-Amir-Latest-Photoshoot-with-Firdous-Lawn-2017-5.jpg

0.-Actress-hania-amir-biography-and-pictures.jpg

Our pakistani male impose morals and Islam just on females but they will hesitate to lower their own gaze and apply this concept of modesty on themselves as most of them even watch much objectionable stuff but they hide such stuffs ..we should change ourselves before teaching modesty to random models or actress

So what do you think Islam tells us to do in this matter? What would be the right approach, as per our religion in this matter?
Our religion set same morals for male and females but how many male models and actors face such response from public for kissing, hugging and touching ?

19121099_259964054479165_5892986204340617216_n.jpg

I read 6 pages and most of the comments just pointed out oh she is doing haram .......... well may be, she is an adult and it's her choice of profession ..... I hope she will understand one day...... but hello people what about the male counterpart with a beard? Look at his grip of right hand (tells a lot how and tharkiz missed it is beyond me), look at the way he is staring at her, the placement of left hand (may not be his doing but still), and if this girl is sitting on his lap (which I don't think is the case) well .............. larki kary to haram aur larka larki say ziada magan ho kay kary to koi gul nai ............

@Zarvan , why the f*** are you even following such pages?
I was trying to avoid coming on this thread but you still brought me here. Now first of all If follow thousands of pages which even I don't know I follow. Secondly on this thread and on topic a girl who records se# scenes who let all men pick her up touch her body sit on other man lap do all kinds of craps wants to talk about morals is the biggest joke. And on Facebook and twitter all the jokers who try to defend her I just ask them one question and there hypocrisy is quite clear I just ask them to post pictures of women of there family in same position with stranger men if they are so much into liberalism and they all crazy and come down to Maa Bhen ki Galiyan and I only enjoy after that. Next time don't tag me here.

Now first of all If follow thousands of pages which even I don't know I follow. Secondly on this thread and on topic a girl who records se# scenes who let all men pick her up touch her body sit on other man lap do all kinds of craps wants to talk about morals is the biggest joke.
I am sure you would know all about it, considering you must have watched most of the images/ videos.
Next time don't tag me here.
If you want to be an Islamic person, don't be a hypocrite. Control your eyes, stop following "crap" and stop commenting on "crap". What is wrong with you? Take it as a friendly advice.

I am sure you would know all about it, considering you must have watched most of the images/ videos.

If you want to be an Islamic person, don't be a hypocrite. Control your eyes, stop following "crap" and stop commenting on "crap". What is wrong with you? Take it as a friendly advice.
I would stop the crap at any cost and so will millions of Muslims and rather we do it or someone else will do it. And best thing will be if state starts doing its job which they slowly have started just this Sunday in Islamabad G-5 sector Police Raided a dance party and arrested 50 men and women so they are waking up and soon crackdown will increase including to this showbiz people. Secondly a news was shared of a terrorist getting arrested who was looking to target 13 celebrities I read reaction of people on that news out of 500 people 480 of them were not only happy but were suggesting more names which in there opinion should be killed. Now imagine the scary part if even 10 % of them decide to do it on there own and 10 % of them succeed in doing that. So let's hope and pray before that happens states wakes up state does its job which is also mentioned in constitution and stop the crap. Otherwise people's patience for liberals and specially these soft por# stars is running out.

Note : I don't support people taking law in there own hands but I am not blind enough to see that happening really soon. Because I observe

I was trying to avoid coming on this thread but you still brought me here. Now first of all If follow thousands of pages which even I don't know I follow. Secondly on this thread and on topic a girl who records se# scenes who let all men pick her up touch her body sit on other man lap do all kinds of craps wants to talk about morals is the biggest joke. And on Facebook and twitter all the jokers who try to defend her I just ask them one question and there hypocrisy is quite clear I just ask them to post pictures of women of there family in same position with stranger men if they are so much into liberalism and they all crazy and come down to Maa Bhen ki Galiyan and I only enjoy after that. Next time don't tag me here.
Man she is an actress just like escorts of Mughal empire hired for entertainment but I agree she is doing all this for cheap publicity.

Sir you can't impose Islamic values on actor and actresses since they choose the occupation which is not allowed in Islam and consider harram hence let them to have fun.

We are equal responsible since we are watching them enjoying them but once we relieved our internal mullah cursed us and we resort to criticize them.

Stop watching and following them since they are not approaching you Please sir watch me sitting on other men's lap.

Is it a bad deed to be watching these videos/ images?
This gave him "Pleasure" :lol: so consider it hallal since he is searching her photos just for study purpose off course and later to criticize that she was sitting on other men's lap not his.