Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

To those questioning religion her just 1 question if you're so religious THAN WTF ARE YOU EVEN DOING ON THOSE PAGES, INSTA ACC etc? BC hypocrisy ki bhi ek hadd hoti hai:hitwall::hitwall:

she's so beautiful and cute and looks innocent :smitten:
@Nilgiri @Moonlight @Hell hound @django
55b2b2841c14f.jpg

munafiq jahil log :angry:
All Half Pakistanis are :cheers:

Her name is armeena rana khan. Rana is a punjabi caste. And khan is pushtoon. Her mother is from pushtoon descent and perhaps her mom has one parent as iranian. Just like every other star who wants to get popular adopts khan name she also took up that name. It is a common trend to take up khan as surname to gain fame in industry and also claim a foreign descent even if it is 25 pc or even lesser than that. She is not half pakistani.

Mother belongs to Pasthun and Iranian background
Father is Pakistani nationalist belong to rajput caste and thats why Rana title i guess as rajput use nick Rana/Raja
http://www.stylefigures.com/armeena-rana-khan-movies-dramas-wedding-biography/

Mother belongs to Pasthun and Iranian background
Father is Pakistani nationalist belong to rajput caste and thats why Rana title i guess as rajput use nick Rana/Raja
http://www.stylefigures.com/armeena-rana-khan-movies-dramas-wedding-biography/
This is what i said as well. Her mom is perhaps iranian from her mothers (armeenas nani) side. Her mom uses khan as her surname , being patrilineal , that means her mother(armeena nani) is iranian
I dont know why pakistanis take pride in claiming to be from arab or iranain or any other descent even if it is 1/8 or 1/12 or even lesser foreign blood. I dont mind mentioning it, but somehow the way our people and celebrities use foreign descents ; even if they are minuscule in size , to create a follwoing and a feel of awe seems very awkward to me.

Ps. Being a half pakistani and a half foreigner is fine to be mentioned, but when it is lesser than half or lets say less than quarter then mentioning it .... feels very weird.

I guess since she is foreign she has no idea that Pakistanis in general consider acting and dancing as professions for kanjars and kanjaris.

Before some lib goes off on me, they should think about the fact that it's true.

LMAO ok thanks to you I opened her twitter for the first time, and guess what she is literally going around picking fights with people for comments she does not like by quoting them and responding to them individually. LMAO. Never seen any celeb acting like this.
Even people are telling her you seem jobless to respond to comments you dont like, then she even quoted that comment and insulted that guy "i am appearing in a british feature film , I have a lot of work, beta ji go fix your own unemployment"

Never seen any celeb acting like this, i know people from industry through my friends or because we went to same schools, they keep a very indifferent persona on social media even if they are losing temper.

LMAOOOOO.

This is what i said as well. Her mom is perhaps iranian from her mothers (armeenas nani) side. Her mom uses khan as her surname , being patrilineal , that means her mother(armeena nani) is iranian
I dont know why pakistanis take pride in claiming to be from arab or iranain or any other descent even if it is 1/8 or 1/12 or even lesser foreign blood. I dont mind mentioning it, but somehow the way our people and celebrities use foreign descents ; even if they are minuscule in size , to create a follwoing and a feel of awe seems very awkward to me.

Ps. Being a half pakistani and a half foreigner is fine to be mentioned, but when it is lesser than half or lets say less than quarter then mentioning it .... feels very weird.

She doesn't claim Iranian origin. In interview she said father was punjabi from lahore and mother pashtun. Many ranas use khan title in punjab, it doesn't mean Iranian origin.

She doesn't claim Iranian origin. In interview she said father was punjabi from lahore and mother pashtun.
It was circulated a lot about her on social media that she has pakistani-indian-iranian descent . At that time i had checked about her whether she is half iranian or not and then i realized that her name itself tells her both parents' ethnicities.

So that means Iranian part was then a rumor spread on social media.

Her name is armeena rana khan. Rana is a punjabi caste. And khan is pushtoon. .
Pashtun females do not use 'Khan' as surname, its male-only title when it comes to Pashtuns. She is using Khan as surname as her father is a Rajput and many Rajputs use Khan as surname (e.g Aamir Khan boxer). As i have already told you in another thread , "Khan" is not exactly indicator of Pashtun roots. Pashtuns and Balochs use Khan as middle name e.g Chakar Khan Rind, Khushal Khan Khattak.

No, you cannot legislate religiousness into society. But the purpose of this thread is to actively support irreligiousness and regularize it within the society proper. You lot know what you are, what you represent, and what you are doing. And I know it as well.
The way you mix things up is just mind boggling this thread is against net muftis jo instagram aur fb par mausami haji ban jatey hain

I am a Pakistani who wants a Pakistan where the awaam grows up and stops focusing on stupid things and focuses on real issues like arsenic and mercury in the friking ground water and poor state of education if you wish to establish a conservative khilafat giving competition to daesh and taliban you should start with Australia where you currently reside in
I am sure Australian people will love that

I guess since she is foreign she has no idea that Pakistanis in general consider acting and dancing as professions for kanjars and kanjaris.

Before some lib goes off on me, they should think about the fact that it's true.
And still beti ki shadi par shela ki jawani gana chalta hy wa oye jahaz awaam :crazy_pilot:

Gussa tu muje be bara a rha hai yea pic dekh kar

haan agar iss bundey ki jaga main hota tu phir gussa thunda ho jata lol :D

I thought OK! magazine exist only in UK..Pakistan kyoon peshey rhey ase kamoon main
OK nay local branch khol li but ham to Sunday magazine kay supporter hain be Pakistani buy Pakistani :D
19702613_1984122454947369_968450410216574554_o.jpg

Sunday magazine belongs to Daily Times which btw was started by super baboon shikan Salman Taseer :D
Pashtun females do not use 'Khan' as surname, its male-only title when it comes to Pashtuns. She is using Khan as surname as her father is a Rajput and many Rajputs use Khan as surname (e.g Aamir Khan boxer). As i have already told you in another thread , "Khan" is not exactly indicator of Pashtun roots. Pashtuns and Balochs use Khan as middle name e.g Chakar Khan Rind, Khushal Khan Khattak.
She is of Rajistani origin

Pure gold is always better than an alloy :cheesy:
@The Sandman @Hell hound

Khud pehly daikh lo phir baad mein haram haram start :D
m3AwJDM.jpg

Mashallah such Islamic values displayed by haya kay paykars :D
@Musafir117 @saiyan0321 @Arsalan
I have an opinion on this topic i think they should not go they only insult us and give third class roles but this is below the belt in my view

If you visit instagram pages of female Pakistani celebrities you will find such comments under all of their pictures. What i don't understand it, in order to view a "Haram" picture of a celebrity, you first get on your computer, connect to the internet, logon to Instagram, search for that particular celeb, open her profile, view her pictures, and comment. How difficult is to "NOT" go through all this trouble?

There was a funny incident that someone told me about when Taliban took over Swat. After they were kicked out, during an operation in one of their hideouts, Army found hundreds of CDs of movies (**** and otherwise) and on each of them were written the words "Kharab hai". So they actually went through the trouble of watching each of them till the end to determine that they were "Kharab".

Well they were genuinely interested how you get dirty in a shower in HD lets not judge them :cheesy:

If you visit instagram pages of female Pakistani celebrities you will find such comments under all of their pictures. What i don't understand it, in order to view a "Haram" picture of a celebrity, you first get on your computer, connect to the internet, logon to Instagram, search for that particular celeb, open her profile, view her pictures, and comment. How difficult is to "NOT" go through all this trouble?
m3awjdm-jpg.408188

:D
Poch lo khud

Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan
By Entertainment Desk
Published: July 2, 2017
708SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL
1448548-ArmeenaRanaKhan-1498983207-783-640x480.JPG

Armeena Rana Khan: BRIDAL DREAMS, Bridal Couture Week – The Gold Edition takes place at the Palm, in Karachi

Like many other female artists in the entertainment industry, Armeena Khan too has been a subject of utter hate and online abuse.

But the Janaan actor has had enough and has shut down haters in one epic post!

Armeena took to Instagram to address the issue and posted a picture of screenshots of abusive comments.

“I am trying to understand the mentality of the Pakistani public. Above is the collage of the comments that I have received over the last few days,” she wrote.

Deepika Padukone body shamed on social media for controversial photo shoot

“I want to ask, (1) Why is it that the Pakistani female actresses are subjected to this poison? Secondly, I also note that a lot of these are by females. Why is that? Why is it that Pakistani females wish to attack Pakistani actresses in such a vicious manner. What have we done to you except entertain and create an industry that will benefit the economy, culture and arts of Pakistan. How is that a crime?” she continued.

“Please help me understand how can this internet “terrorism” be tackled? Guess what, I too have BAD days. I am a person with real feelings. I work hard. There is a big part of my life that involves running a business, being a daughter, a sister, an aunt as well as helping those who are less fortunate,” she went on to write.

“Can you imagine, when you are having a particularly down day and you get to read this. I understand that I signed up for criticism when I became an actress but nowhere did I sign up for abuse. You are welcome to critique our work in a polite manner but I won’t allow you to question my religion, my morals OR my freedom to choose,” she added.

‘Dangal’ girl Fatima Sana Shaikh under fire for wearing swimsuit in Ramazan

“Now, On behalf of all my fellow actresses, though we don’t expect praises 100% of the time and welcome CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM, we don’t deserve such disrespect or bullying. I’ve seen the same girls and boys go to other international celebs and kiss their backsides as if they are from another planet. Why the hypocrisy?” said Armeena.

“Finally, I am not focusing only on the negative. I am fighting for what’s right. I urge you to think before you hit that “send” button,” she concluded.

Kudos to the star for speaking out against the hate many actors receive unnecessarily!
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1448548/wont-allow-anyone-question-religion-morals-armeena-khan/
BC net muftis koyi kaan nahi inhey :sick:
@The Sandman @django @Hell hound
Bhai tu molvio ko kyun roz imtihan ma dalta haa..

Pakistanis trying to emulate white people is the saddest and most comical thing I've ever seen. These pakistani girls with their shoulder out dresses look so stupid. I don't even understand the point of it. :lol: