Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

Oh bibi she was first Pakistani to walk on Cannes she is a Pakistani Canadian actress her most famous works are Bin Roye and Janaan
19437187_1763677966977556_6425244282810007552_n.jpg

Ye to sab sey bari bchodi hay inki khud looking cute dear likhtey hain Indian movies kay nichay aur yahan par a kar muftis ban jatey hain girls to aur bhi had kartein hain khud ki dp,s mein western clothing aur haram haram ka rona

Well she is above the weight she should be but thats not the point here
ahhh pardon my lack of interest for urdu hindi cinema. btw i found most of the commenting user names fabricated.

Well one thing is clear. The usual secular brigade is out en masse to try and normalize immorality in Pakistani society by attacking and debasing the good souls calling out shameless behavior.

The reality is that actions are to be judged in light of Islamic teachings, not in the shadow of the accuser's character. Does our religion allow us to be so shameless? Not at all. Now, if this shamelessness is done in a confined place and nobody else knows about it, it is between the people and God. But where a sin is performed openly without fear, it now becomes an act of war upon God. Once such Godlessness becomes normalized, Divine punishments are sent in the form of calamities from which everyone suffers.

Make no mistake the people who spearhead irreligiousness on this forum are telling us a lot about themselves, and it is only something to be ashamed of. As in, you lot should spit on the ground and drown in your own spit.

The heart wants what the heart wants. I bet you all the PDF Mullah tolla is logged out and viewing this thread as guests. :lol:

PS: She is pretty. :agree:
i failed to understand what mullas have to do with comments from young modern ladies on social media about this actress. and also nobody at pdf have any issue with her dress.

She one of the better looking ones.

i failed to understand what mullas have to do with comments from young modern ladies on social media about this actress. and also nobody at pdf have any issue with her dress.

i believe the word mullah seems to refer to someone with religious tendencies. this is what i have gathered with my observation.

Well one thing is clear. The usual secular brigade is out en masse to try and normalize immorality in Pakistani society by attacking and debasing the good souls calling out shameless behavior.

The reality is that actions are to be judged in light of Islamic teachings, not in the shadow of the accuser's character. Does our religion allow us to be so shameless? Not at all. Now, if this shamelessness is done in a confined place and nobody else knows about it, it is between the people and God. But where a sin is performed openly without fear, it now becomes an act of war upon God. Once such Godlessness becomes normalized, Divine punishments are sent in the form of calamities from which everyone suffers.

Make no mistake the people who spearhead irreligiousness on this forum are telling us a lot about themselves, and it is only something to be ashamed of. As in, you lot should spit on the ground and drown in your own spit.
aray bhai har banday ki apni apni qabar hay apnay farishtay apnay amaal to phor apnay apko theek karna chahye. morality ko chor dain

i believe the word mullah seems to refer to someone with religious tendencies. this is what i have gathered with my observation.
i believe it is an abused word just like libartard. i personally believe both the groups with this mullah libartard narrative are sick and lost cases.

Everything you have written goes against the teachings of Islam.
and how??
islam clearly says everyone will have to answer for own deeds in the hereafter.

i believe it is an abused word just like libartard. i personally believe both the groups with this mullah libartard narrative are sick and lost cases.

ohh khaaaairrrr
Ishaq Dar made everyone edgy today..... everyone's on a high temper...

Good souls calling women sluts and whores lol good joke
Maybe you could be ashamed of bashing rude trolls i am not
The reality is that actions are to be judged in light of Islamic teachings, not in the shadow of the accuser's character. Does our religion allow us to be so shameless?
You are not going in her grave its not your burden to bear
Once such Godlessness becomes normalized, Divine punishments are sent in the form of calamities from which everyone suffers.
I think arsenic laden ground water is a bigger sin than what an actress wear
Does our religion allow us to be so shameless?
Does our religion allows you to pay taxes to the kufar and support riba system :D ?

and how??
islam clearly says everyone will have to answer for own deeds in the hereafter.

Read the Fazail-e-Tableegh portion of Fazail-e-A'amaal. If a sin is performed publicly, it becomes incumbent upon all Muslims to either stop it with force, or repudiate verbally, and if that is not possible then consider it wrong in heart. And this last one is the very boundary of faith.