Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

I love your observations....
Is it a bad deed to be watching these videos/ images?
Man she is an actress just like escorts of Mughal empire hired for entertainment but I agree she is doing all this for cheap publicity.

Sir you can't impose Islamic values on actor and actresses since they choose the occupation which is not allowed in Islam and consider harram hence let them to have fun.

We are equal responsible since we are watching them enjoying them but once we relieved our internal mullah cursed us and we resort to criticize them.

Stop watching and following them since they are not approaching you Please sir watch me sitting on other men's lap.
They are doing it on TV and as Muslim it's duty to stop Haram and spread Halal

Why you watch T.V especially movies and drama channel, Stick to Q T.V so that you stay away from sin.

If 10 people and moulvi standing on a street and a woman pass by why only moulvi observes that her cloths are too thin and see through? because one wants that and his brain makes his wishes true.

Well one thing is clear. The usual secular brigade is out en masse to try and normalize immorality in Pakistani society by attacking and debasing the good souls calling out shameless behavior.

The reality is that actions are to be judged in light of Islamic teachings, not in the shadow of the accuser's character. Does our religion allow us to be so shameless? Not at all. Now, if this shamelessness is done in a confined place and nobody else knows about it, it is between the people and God. But where a sin is performed openly without fear, it now becomes an act of war upon God. Once such Godlessness becomes normalized, Divine punishments are sent in the form of calamities from which everyone suffers.

Make no mistake the people who spearhead irreligiousness on this forum are telling us a lot about themselves, and it is only something to be ashamed of. As in, you lot should spit on the ground and drown in your own spit.

Flawed.

Pakistanis trying to emulate white people is the saddest and most comical thing I've ever seen. These pakistani girls with their shoulder out dresses look so stupid. I don't even understand the point of it. :lol:

Each to their own

I would stop the crap at any cost and so will millions of Muslims and rather we do it or someone else will do it. And best thing will be if state starts doing its job which they slowly have started just this Sunday in Islamabad G-5 sector Police Raided a dance party and arrested 50 men and women so they are waking up and soon crackdown will increase including to this showbiz people. Secondly a news was shared of a terrorist getting arrested who was looking to target 13 celebrities I read reaction of people on that news out of 500 people 480 of them were not only happy but were suggesting more names which in there opinion should be killed. Now imagine the scary part if even 10 % of them decide to do it on there own and 10 % of them succeed in doing that. So let's hope and pray before that happens states wakes up state does its job which is also mentioned in constitution and stop the crap. Otherwise people's patience for liberals and specially these soft por# stars is running out.

Note : I don't support people taking law in there own hands but I am not blind enough to see that happening really soon. Because I observe

They are actresses and actors! It's not real, it's their job since they're part of the entertainment industry. Stop going around lecturing people

Flawed.

Each to their own

They are actresses and actors! It's not real, it's their job since they're part of the entertainment industry. Stop going around lecturing people
I would keep lecturing and keep stopping that is my religious duty I don't need your view on this

I love your observations....
Is it a bad deed to be watching these videos/ images?

Quite frankly the moulvi ilk have always given excuses for vigilantism and targeted actions. Hypocrites and hypocrisy and yar did you realize now how nonsensical this lot is. Extremists who once cheered for TTP and moulvi burka whereas they harbor every wrong in society from fahashi to bribery to even outright corruption in every aspect of life. Even if one says anything against the other and gives threats and harasses anybody then he is to be condemned and he is to be hated. This is the only way we can save ourselves from growing extremism.

Yeh moulvi har banday ki zindagi mai tang aratay hain. The most useless and pathetic of the lot and a simple burden on the nation.

@Zibago

Our society right now is under extreme seige. We have extremist liberals and mass extremist mullahs. Slowly the mullahs have lost a lot of their power and as time goes by I see them only becoming more more a joke which they and their ilk are. They have ruined Islam and emits beauty.

I wish to see a Pakistan which simply does not interfere in the lives of others. Live and let live and then watch how we regain our lost glory.

Hypocrisy yeh hain that they use militant tactics against students, they watch Bollywood movies and films and follow each and every actor and can't spend three second without bringing in Bollywood but haal yeh hai in ka.

It really frustrates me, hypocrisy knows no bounds?

Yaar it pains me and frustrates me. I hate hypocrites.

I believe that to be a hypocrite you need one thing which is

Self justification

And when you justify your wrong its the day you cut the throat of your zameer. The day you kill your zameer is the day you can do any wrong. Any wrong possible. You can even burn a fellow student based on lies. You can rape and murder and call it jihad. You can blow yourself up and claim its alright.

There is no greater wrong in a society than the wrong of self justification which leads to hypocrisy. This is why hypocrites was such an issue in early Islamic period. Not corruption. Not fahashi. Not illiteracy but hypocrisy which kills a nation.

I fear the day this wrong spreads. Self justification must not be allowed and the day its spread is complete is the day the society becomes wretched.

Jo aj is ko bura keh rahay hain woh is Kay peche pagal ho Kay phire agar woh in ko mouh laga day.

If tomorrow all crime is allowed then 95% will break all laws and the 5% remaining will be those who were unfortunate enough to not hear about it.

And when you justify your wrong its the day you cut the throat of your zameer. The day you kill your zameer is the day you can do any wrong. Any wrong possible. You can even burn a fellow student based on lies. You can rape and murder and call it jihad. You can blow yourself up and claim its alright.
Well said.

Pakistani society currently hijack by religious and liberal extremist, we should try to raise the voice of majority who like to listen music and watch drama but the same time they are not blasphemous.

One has influence in the masses
The other has influence in the media and foreign policy

Meanwhile the moderates just take everything in their stride and try and coexist and prosper.
Just a quick glance on the thread will leave you no doubt in that.

You are absolutely right.

People relate the extremism to religion alone but the extremism of both kinds, religious as well as the liberal or secular is EQUALLY dangerous. Now people say that no the liberals do not kill people in their extremism but that is something i have answers MANY times in the past as well.

So yes, what we as Pakistani people need to do if denounce and fight extremism of BOTH KINDS.

I would keep lecturing and keep stopping that is my religious duty I don't need your view on this
There are some p@rn videos from Pakistan also on the internet, Kindly watch them two three times and stop them by posting sermons on this forum.
Mazey ka maza aor Deen ki duty bhi poori.

Aam tu aam gotliyoun k b daam.

Now people say that no the liberals do not kill people in their extremism but that is something i have answers MANY times in the past as well.
May be they don't kill people but hurt many and because of their idiocy religious fanatics get a chance to lynch people in the name of religion.

We are perfect during 70s just watch movies at that era but two hypocrites changed every thing Bhutto + Zia.

Authorities in Pakistan are so fukd up. Why these terrorist mullas are given free hand. Bring a genocide on them and their families. These mullas are responsible for 100,000 deaths of Pakistanis and a loss of 100 plus billion $.