Why we are an underdeveloped third world country

rupee per picture lagai hai na yaar or kya kary gay

Wo tho political maneuvering of the sheeples ke liye. Gandhi ka naam jap the raho aur paraya maal gaddup the raho strategy of congress.

Though corruption is a huge danger to China's internal stability, which is why there is such a massive anti-corruption purge underway as we speak, courtesy of the new Xi-Li Administration.
If they succeed then that could be a huge boost for us.
Corruption is an western import and is present in first world countries too. Only western politicians a discreet.

But China is on its way to become the most powerful country. So must be careful of those anti-corruption crusaders they might be on payroll of western nations who might want to destabilize your nation. But China has dealt properly with those western agent scum.

In case of India. Anti-national scum dictate state policies. A great tragedy.

he was true peaceful person man at least respect him as world give him respect
Listen bhai. The west gives him respect because he was the reason why India was under British rule for so long. He was a British agent. True leaders who did a lot for India like Bhagat Singh and Bose are considered to be terrorists by the same west. I would explain in detail you want me to.

I can never respect Nehru and Gandhi.

Corruption is an western import and is present in first world countries too. Only western politicians a discreet.

But China is on its way to become the most powerful country. So must be careful of those anti-corruption crusaders they might be on payroll of western nations who might want to destabilize your nation. But China has dealt properly with those western agent scum.

In case of India. Anti-national scum dictate state policies. A great tragedy.

What do you think about the elections prospectus of BJP in Maharshtra? Has the Marathi man tired of the Congress yet?

It's quite simple. A lot of people come to PDF for fun, or trolling. Those topics you posted all ended up with trolling/counter trolling, arguments and things of the sort.

What can you discuss about world bank giving cash for development,nothing much really, thats all there is to it.

This is not WRT to India alone, most people around the world prefer fun to serious discussion.

What do you think about the elections prospectus of BJP in Maharshtra? Has the Marathi man tired of the Congress yet?
BJP will gain a lot. So will shiv sena. But Congress might not be wiped off. In some places like vidarbha congress leaders buy votes literally. So Congress might still be a force.

Wo tho political maneuvering of the sheeples ke liye. Gandhi ka naam jap the raho aur paraya maal gaddup the raho strategy of congress.
same here but name of bhutto whom have nothing to do with freedom even
clear.png

It is not really that. You can talk as much about defending India's integrity and modernization of arms and ammunition and updating its education system, but unless you analyse what is the internal make up of the country's leading minds, what direction they are taking, then it will always remain inadequate. We could as well be a well fortified can of worms.

upload_2014-7-29_18-23-14.jpeg

same here but name of bhutto whom have nothing to do with freedom even
Congress was formed in 1885 we got freedom in 1947. American Independence movement(armed) took 8 years to gain independence from British. Initially Congress wanted more powers for Indians in governing, they never wanted freedom. They even supported the British rule. In 1930's and early 1940's they wanted to India to be a dominion of UK. If world war 2 hadn't happened we know what would have happened. Just google "Congress Safety valve " theory. It will show you how British created Congress. The founding member of Congress was a British Govt officer A.O hume. A massive revolt after the one of 1857 was due which would have kicked British out of India. British only created Congress to convert this movement into a peaceful one.

Again they don't teach you these in Indian History books. No wonder the country is going downhill.

@Indrani @Chinese-Dragon

Congress was formed in 1885 we got freedom in 1947. American Independence movement(armed) took 8 years to gain independence from British. Initially Congress wanted more powers for Indians in governing, they never wanted freedom. They even supported the British rule. In 1930's and early 1940's they wanted to India to be a dominion of UK. If world war 2 hadn't happened we know what would have happened. Just google "Congress Safety valve " theory. It will show you how British created Congress. The founding member of Congress was a British Govt officer A.O hume. A massive revolt after the one of 1857 was due which would have kicked British out of India. British only created Congress to convert this movement into a peaceful one.

Again they don't teach you these in Indian History books. No wonder the country is going downhill.

@Indrani @Chinese-Dragon

It is already known by now. The internet has been our salvation.

@Indrani @Chinese-Dragon

All the above you wrote is actually there in 10th history book (ncert), Even in the question bank for social studies, frequently asked questions, write a short note on the beginning of the congress party :D.

(I was thinking about posting into the members section, but the topic was too serious. But if you think it belongs in there, just move it into it.)

Just a comparison:
-A thread about how Modi will turn India into a Hindu state according to some random stupid statement by some retarded minister and NOT Modi or the BJP has 24 pages of discussion

Modi will develop India into a Hindu state: Goa minister | Page 24

-A thread about pork being served in a Kerala school has over 56 pages of discussion
Tension in Kerala village as school serves pork | Page 56

- Thread about churches in India has over 31 pages of discussion
Beautifull and most sacred Chruches in india | Page 26

This one on the other hand has:

-Thread about pollution: One page of discussion
World Health Organization - Delhi, most polluted city in the world

-Thread about water supply: One page of discussion
Draw water from ATMs for 30 paise under Delhi Jal Board’s new initiative

-Thread about renewable energy: One page of discussion
Green energy Robin Hood: India Doubles Tax on Coal to Fund Solar and Wind

-Thread about money for development: One page of discussion
World Bank to lend India $15-18 billion by 2017

- Thread about accessibility of drinking water and sanitation: One page of discussion
Most Indians have drinking water and bathrooms within their premises
All those threads are less than 2 weeks old.

This kind of misplaced priority among the people is why we are still a third world country.... and before some people jump on India specifically, the same goes for all neighbours around us.... except China.

Good observation. :) We need to open another thread on the source of so many internet Hindutavadis with such intolerant views and hatred.