Why we are an underdeveloped third world country

@Koovie If we get rid of communists and leftists like you, we will become a first world country in a decade. The only reason why India is still a third world country is because of Congress who looted India with support of their anti-national Muslim votebank.
hii,where is your friend chandeep das???..next is you...

aysa nhi bolty gandhi jee was your father of nation
Gandhi was only the father of Muslim Indians. He is responsible for every thing bad that happened to Hindus and Sikhs in Indian sub-continent. Even Ambedkar commented on Gandhis love for Muslims and his hypocrisy. Blame our stars that leaders like Gandhi and Nehru become the kingmakers.

In fact India's per capita income was higher than China's until the 1990's.
The thing is China and India both have corrupt leaders. The difference is Chinese leaders get things done and don't appease anti-nationals and traitors. In case of India its opposite.

China has strong leaders while India has weak leaders with exception of few(whose hands are tied cuz of the leftist and pseudo-secular scum).

The thing is China and India both have corrupt leaders. The difference is Chinese leaders get things done and don't appease anti-nationals and traitors. In case of India its opposite.

China has strong leaders while India has weak leaders with exception of few(whose hands are tied cuz of the leftist and pseudo-secular scum).

True enough.

Though corruption is also a huge danger to China's internal stability, which is why there is such a massive anti-corruption purge underway as we speak, courtesy of the new Xi-Li Administration.

If they succeed then that could be a huge boost for us.

Sorry Imran bhai, we do not have any such title in our country.
rupee per picture lagai hai na yaar or kya kary gay

Gandhi was only the father of Muslim Indians. He is responsible for every thing bad that happened to Hindus and Sikhs in Indian sub-continent. Even Ambedkar commented on Gandhis love for Muslims and his hypocrisy. Blame our stars that leaders like Gandhi and Nehru become the kingmakers.
he was true peaceful person man at least respect him as world give him respect