Whatever

just re read your post. Kick start of the standards and AVLs was both on the right only. Just the gear shift, rear brake switched.
My bad, yeah, it was the gear and rear brake on the other side. Apologies.

Fill in the blanks .
Ghareeb log, 13 lakh ki chez kaisy lain... Filhal tu bs job hai or guzara hai

@Mentee honda 125 is my favorite. Or bhai nain Shahrah e Faisal pe Land cruiser se bhi panga lia hoa hai, 2012 model thi mery pass.
Meri piari bike 😢

Ghareeb log, 13 lakh ki chez kaisy lain... Filhal tu bs job hai or guzara hai

@Mentee honda 125 is my favorite. Or bhai nain Shahrah e Faisal pe Land cruiser se bhi panga lia hoa hai, 2012 model thi mery pass.
Meri piari bike 😢

Aik Sharah e cruiser b Lazmi hai.

German ja k v 125 yad j ? :pop:

Mujhy aksar dahi laana parta hai. An occasional walk to the milk shop is okay but kabhi emergency ho to scooter theek rehta hai

You can surely take a rickshaw or call up a taxi, nai ? :) What kind of emergencies ? And dahi laana from how far ?

That's so nice of them :P

I was attacked by a dog three streets from my house. There were two louts in sleeveless banians standing on the left and two boys on the right on a motorcycle. The dog charged at me and neither of the four came to help me so I charged at the dog, it retreated, I picked up a large stone and wanted to throw it but there were cars around. One of the stupid motorcycle boys told me while going carelessly "Arre kuch nahi karega" and I told him "Logon ko maar dete hain ye kutte". I should have told him instead "Toh ye kya tha".

This is a case from Noida city from October. A seven-month-old infant boy of a laborer couple in a housing society, left on a ground while the parents went to work nearby and dogs came to the infant and tore him up including removing his intestines. He died in the hospital of course. Here are the residents of that housing society agitating :
The main speakers says that the insane dogs lovers claim that dogs attack when provoked and the speaker reasonably asks, how did this seven-month-old infant lying on the ground do something called "provoking the dog" because of which the dog tore up this infant ? People must understand that dogs are filthy, ugly, cruel, gang-minded, chaotic, noisy, murderous and simply evil. This is why I have been agitating against dogs for more than 17 years when I had been for a few months shooting the dogs near my house with an air rifle. The entire India has been terrorized by dogs but India's Hindutvadi system refuses to eliminate the dogs. Dogs can kill people in India at will but people cannot kill dogs, if they do they go to jail. India is an insane society. The insanest.

And this is what one of the "animal rights groups" in India, essentially a dog lovers group called People For Animals, said a few days after the Noida murder. I was waiting for the reaction of these groups and look at their atrocious talk :
"This child got killed allegedly killed by a dog attack". Allegedly ??? So who tore up the boy, Martians or North Koreans ? And then she gives excuses as to why dogs attack people. So what is her reason this seven-month-old infant just lying on the ground doing to provoke the dogs to tear him up ? And then she calls dogs as "Man's best friend" even after some of them tore up this helpless infant. Shameless evil bitch !

Here is another one of the bitches from PFA :
So this bitch lays the blame entirely on the infant and her parents for the attack instead of on the dog.

These bitches will also be the types to sit on the POCSO law offices imposing "You are pedo !" jail sentences on a male should a 15-year-old girl flirt with him. In any other country these type of insane bitches would have been jailed or better, in the USSR presented before a firing squad. But in India insanity is the expected national character and dog is the national animal instead of the tiger. Nai, @langda khan ? :)

Watch this from Jaipur, Rajasthan from May this year.

It doesn't matter if someone provokes a dog or not. Dogs are evil and to be abolished globally. Eradicate them.

Virus is chatting away with you here and he daily feeds dogs on the roads. He must call them by their recent lovey name - "doggos".

Btw where have you been missing lately ? I didn't inquire on purpose socha ghussa thanda ho jy:tsk:

I had taken self-exile months ago because the forum was flooded by uncontrolled postings by right-wingers, Capitalists, mullahs, Hindutvadis, NATO war criminals ( that Jhungary ), NATO propagandists etc meaning every kind of obscenity. I came back two weeks ago or so because of two threads - one about the activism of Ubaidullah Sindhi which was his plan to create a party called Swarajya Party which would establish a pan-Asiatic federation that in time would include the USSR, and the other thread being 'Post your type of girl' in Members Club. And then I was banned for a week on charge of "blasphemy" the complaint lodged by Areesh, Sayfullah and co.

Make Kashmir a unified territory and Evac all forces leaving its fate to the local constituent assembly under u.n auspices until they hold a general election . Our collective egos have messed things up. Infact if you give option to any of the pandits residing in india to opt for a free Kashmir, they'd prolly chose their Kashmiri identity over religion.

Except for the election part I agree to the rest. Multiple political parties, elections and voting are not democracy but an illusion of democracy. In fact anti-democracy. India and Pakistan have had elections for most of the last 75 years of their existence but they mostly remain where they were 75 years ago with only outside-induced technologies and employment streams adopted but the political, social and socio-economic structures remaining the same. This is my thread on the history of democracy, more on what is democracy and what is not and where was democracy actually present in the modern times ( the Libyan Jamahiriya ). Please participate there. :)

Lost cause hai, and mere bas ki ni hai to come up with a solution.. We nobodys can only hope for peace to prevail... Kaun krega, kaise hoga... No idea :/

Mentee gave a solution above and I have presented this solution in 2020. Me and Mentee are "nobodys" but doesn't stop us from contributing to humanity.

You can surely take a rickshaw or call up a taxi, nai ? :) What kind of emergencies ? And dahi laana from how far ?

I was attacked by a dog three streets from my house. There were two louts in sleeveless banians standing on the left and two boys on the right on a motorcycle. The dog charged at me and neither of the four came to help me so I charged at the dog, it retreated, I picked up a large stone and wanted to throw it but there were cars around. One of the stupid motorcycle boys told me while going carelessly "Arre kuch nahi karega" and I told him "Logon ko maar dete hain ye kutte". I should have told him instead "Toh ye kya tha".

This is a case from Noida city from October. A seven-month-old infant boy of a laborer couple in a housing society, left on a ground while the parents went to work nearby and dogs came to the infant and tore him up including removing his intestines. He died in the hospital of course. Here are the residents of that housing society agitating :
The main speakers says that the insane dogs lovers claim that dogs attack when provoked and the speaker reasonably asks, how did this seven-month-old infant lying on the ground do something called "provoking the dog" because of which the dog tore up this infant ? People must understand that dogs are filthy, ugly, cruel, gang-minded, chaotic, noisy, murderous and simply evil. This is why I have been agitating against dogs for more than 17 years when I had been for a few months shooting the dogs near my house with an air rifle. The entire India has been terrorized by dogs but India's Hindutvadi system refuses to eliminate the dogs. Dogs can kill people in India at will but people cannot kill dogs, if they do they go to jail. India is an insane society. The insanest.

And this is what one of the "animal rights groups" in India, essentially a dog lovers group called People For Animals, said a few days after the Noida murder. I was waiting for the reaction of these groups and look at their atrocious talk :
"This child got killed allegedly killed by a dog attack". Allegedly ??? So who tore up the boy, Martians or North Koreans ? And then she gives excuses as to why dogs attack people. So what is her reason this seven-month-old infant just lying on the ground doing to provoke the dogs to tear him up ? And then she calls dogs as "Man's best friend" even after some of them tore up this helpless infant. Shameless evil bitch !

Here is another one of the bitches from PFA :
So this bitch lays the blame entirely on the infant and her parents for the attack instead of on the dog.

These bitches will also be the types to sit on the POCSO law offices imposing "You are pedo !" jail sentences on a male should a 15-year-old girl flirt with him. In any other country these type of insane bitches would have been jailed or better, in the USSR presented before a firing squad. But in India insanity is the expected national character and dog is the national animal instead of the tiger. Nai, @langda khan ? :)

Watch this from Jaipur, Rajasthan from May this year.

It doesn't matter if someone provokes a dog or not. Dogs are evil and to be abolished globally. Eradicate them.

Virus is chatting away with you here and he daily feeds dogs on the roads. He must call them by their recent lovey name - "doggos".

I had taken self-exile months ago because the forum was flooded by uncontrolled postings by right-wingers, Capitalists, mullahs, Hindutvadis, NATO war criminals ( that Jhungary ), NATO propagandists etc meaning every kind of obscenity. I came back two weeks ago or so because of two threads - one about the activism of Ubaidullah Sindhi which was his plan to create a party called Swarajya Party which would establish a pan-Asiatic federation that in time would include the USSR, and the other thread being 'Post your type of girl' in Members Club. And then I was banned for a week on charge of "blasphemy" the complaint lodged by Areesh, Sayfullah and co.

Except for the election part I agree to the rest. Multiple political parties, elections and voting are not democracy but an illusion of democracy. In fact anti-democracy. India and Pakistan have had elections for most of the last 75 years of their existence but they mostly remain where they were 75 years ago with only outside-induced technologies and employment streams adopted but the political, social and socio-economic structures remaining the same. This is my thread on the history of democracy, more on what is democracy and what is not and where was democracy actually present in the modern times ( the Libyan Jamahiriya ). Please participate there. :)

Mentee gave a solution above and I have presented this solution in 2020. Me and Mentee are "nobodys" but doesn't stop us from contributing to humanity.

Dogs have an infallible instinct to recognise pricks. So when you're not trying to seduce 15 year old girls you are charging dogs on the street. Gotcha. Have you considered institutional help? Do you have friends you just out of the blue call bhosad wassup on WhatsApp? Who drop in unannounced at 10 pm for a chai and chat? With who all you need is a couple of glasses, an ice pail, and some steps in the open.

Dogs have an infallible instinct to recognise pricks. So when you're not trying to seduce 15 year old girls you are charging dogs on the street. Gotcha.

So the dogs in Lotus Boulevard housing society who attacked that seven-month-old infant just lying on the ground and ripped out his intestines did so because he was something called "a prick" ? Was it also the case of the boy in Jaipur being attacked by those five or six dogs ? You certainly are not okay in the head as was proved by your very first post to me in the 'Iranian protests' thread hence your jigri dosti with @-=virus=- .

Have you considered institutional help?

See above who needs it.

Do you have friends you just out of the blue call bhosad wassup on WhatsApp? Who drop in unannounced at 10 pm for a chai and chat?

I don't know what that is.

So the dogs in Lotus Boulevard housing society who attacked that seven-month-old infant just lying on the ground and ripped out his intestines did so because he was something called "a prick" ? Was it also the case of the boy in Jaipur being attacked by those five or six dogs ? You certainly are not okay in the head as was proved by your very first post to me in the 'Iranian protests' thread hence your jigri dosti with @-=virus=- .

See above who needs it.

I don't know what that is.

Your a dried prune man.

Take a poll in India about Modi of BJP and D Raja of Communist Party of India. :) What will that prove ? Superiority of numbers ? Those Muslim members you seek to enlist help of against me must remember that their religion was born in the mind of one and discussed with five and became millions in time. So was modern Communism.

And if you want to see numbers than see the number of Likes and positive ratings I got for posting this thread whose OP is an article by Pakistani journalist Nadeem Paracha about Communist and Socialist activism among Muslims since the early 1900s. That thread was posted in 2016.

Until some months ago I had 12 or more member positive ratings until that NATO war criminal @jhungary and his side-kick @dbc started giving me negative ratings and brought the count to two.

PDF has changed for the worst.

Ok snaan time. Massive overdose.

Yo please, stop spamming

Ffs

sub-buzz-3766-1645772669-16.jpg

I hope you know your idol gaddafi funded and supported many groups you call “Islamists” or “terrorists”

Shut up pervert

You still didn't tell me who are the terrorists that Muammar Gaddafi funded and supported.