Traitors...

Hamid Mir turned out to be religious organisation and as for Saleem Shehzad he was killed his master CIA
this is true
he was a lower tier journalist and actually his "alleged investigation" was going to support and going to be advantageous to Pakistan military and ISI, not the other way round, re mehran base attack he rose to "fame" after his assassination.
I wish i can find the news links and articles from armchair ANALyists who claimed that since he had found no hand of ISI in Mehran base attack (something like that) so he was killed by ISI..!!!

I mean what? will you rather keep a nobody and safegaurd someone who's investigation is leading to a favourable conclusion or rather kill him and make him a somebody to be used against you by your enemies? sometimes the copy paste haste of antipakistan haters doesnt give them the chance to proof read what they have said

There was no TTP until 2006 you correct your facts.

There was TTP ki harami mother Sufi naik mohammad long long before 2006.

As I said before, TNSM and other groups gave birth to illegitimate bastard kid aka TTP

And you are fixated on bastard kid and not the harami mother of his.

Why?

Because you are a master of disinformation when it comes to anti-Pakistan Mullahs and other islamists.

Sadly

@Secur bhai

I believe the change is in the air.
There is a new fervor of pro-army and pro-Pakistan nationalism.

It took 70 years to get here, but we have it now. Pakistanis and yes Mohajirs too are sick and tired of petty politicians. We are sick of Altaf and his cronies.

Do we get better politicians? probably not right away.

But it is time to clean the house. Altaf and Zardari and so many others are on their way out. Time for new blood to come up and take over the reigns of these parties.

But bhai jaan

Pakistanis are once again attching their hopes with Pak army (and not Pak politicians).

This can be a good thing for us
But it can also be a bad thing.

Let's hope and pray it is the former and not the later.

But do what you do, please do not try to defend criminals aka Altaf Hussain.

Thank you.

No this is the not the case. Not at all.

This land has bestowed immense wealth and respect on us "so called" Mohajirs.

Our literacy rate, our job situation mostly in private sector (but in public sector too), our hold on the national wealth, the number of successful doctors and engineers?

you name it, and we dominate these areas and professions 100s if not 1000s of time more compared to ANNNNNYYYY ethnicity in Pakistan.

So please do not throw out the baby with bath water.

Thank you

yeah and we do it with our hard work , cause we are not some Sons of Wadera and Jageerdar ... we dont have human slaves or kisaan .. or suppress the rights of Kisaan ..

what we did for this country is visible from naked eye .. and what our own people is doing with us is also visible ..

we teach them how to live ... and today they are calling us barbarians lolz
the Tribal , interiors life style is no less than Shit ... and come to Karachi to see many Sindhi , Balochi , Pathan dress up like Urdu speaking boys , and adopt the life style ..

this is true
he was a lower tier journalist and actually his "alleged investigation" was going to support and going to be advantageous to Pakistan military and ISI, not the other way round, re mehran base attack he rose to "fame" after his assassination.
I wish i can find the news links and articles from armchair ANALyists who claimed that since he had found no hand of ISI in Mehran base attack (something like that) so he was killed by ISI..!!!

I mean what? will you rather keep a nobody and safegaurd someone who's investigation is leading to a favourable conclusion or rather kill him and make him a somebody to be used against you by your enemies? sometimes the copy paste haste of antipakistan haters doesnt give them the chance to proof read what they have said

@Irfan Baloch bhai , the Question is not that who try or killed those Journalist , the Question is where is the Investigation stand ? and what happened to HM confession ? why his confession has no values over Saulate mirza confession in Pakistani jail .. which are famous for their torture of most brutal ways ?

See my earlier post regarding the blood will flow statement, that wasn't aimed at army but Sindhi nationalists who unsurprisingly didn't get due coverage in media. Imran Khan caused actual losses to economy and tarnished the reputation of state, not to mention planned and executed the attacks of PTV and Parliament. Charge him with treason or just issue a certain resolution of condemnation in the assembly. That will do.

Add to that the movement of civil disobedience........is that a part of the constitution too? I guess for the sons of soil, everything is fair.

yeah and we do it with our hard work , cause we are not some Sons of Wadera and Jageerdar ... we dont have human slaves or kisaan .. or suppress the rights of Kisaan ..

what we did for this country is visible from naked eye .. and what our own people is doing with us is also visible ..

we teach them how to live ... and today they are calling as barbarians lolz
the Tribal , interiors life style is no less than Shit ... and come to Karachi to see many Sindhi , Balochi , Pathan dress up like Urdu speaking boys , and adopt the life style ..

Bhai jaan

why this "we we we we we we we we we we we we we ..............................."

Do you ever get to see the branch of your family who is still in Bharat?
Have you ever?
Apparently not!

I have seen my side and that side.

And believe me, they are more hard working, more focused. And yet nowhere close not even by 100s of miles, to an average Urdu speaker in Karachi (let alone the mega rich).

So it is time to be nice to Pakistan and its ethnicities. They may have negative views

But do remember,

urdu speakers in 1947 were given all the plum properties and all the plum jobs in Karachi and Lahore and 100% quota in Karachi universities.

This was systematic discrimination against our Sindhi brothers for almost 30+ years.

So yes we are hard working, but we got it because it was Pakistan and it was Sindh Urban.

otherwise so many Ansaris aand Siddiquies from among us would be weaving cloth for 100 rupees daily somewhere in Bihar.

Hope you understand.

hahahahah

Sindhis discriminating against Mohajirs.

hahahah

you bhai jaan sound like a guy living in a penthouse in Manhatten, complaining how Kentucky hill billy discriminating against you. yeah yeah the same hill billy who lives in a little trailer parked in the woods.

hahahahahahah

Itni dooooor ki chori aapnay bhaai sahib

inti doooor ki.

I'd be OK if you stopped at that. But you did not.

you then went ahead and indirectly supported so called "mohajirs" joiing MQM

That's like Manhatten penthouse guy now advocating a militia to fight off Kentucky hill billy.

Pathetic at best.

Bhai jan Quota system kiya hai phir?

MQM to me is like all other political parties in Pakistan using the ethnic card.

And I don't get your analogy. Please explain, I am ignorant of american state squabbles.

Bhai jaan

why this "we we we we we we we we we we we we we ..............................."

Do you ever get to see the branch of your family who is still in Bharat?
Have you ever?
Apparently not!

I have seen my side and that side.

And believe me, they are more hard working, more focused. And yet nowhere close not even by 100s of miles, to an average Urdu speaker in Karachi (let alone the mega rich).

So it is time to be nice to Pakistan and its ethnicities. They may have negative views

But do remember,

urdu speakers in 1947 were given all the plum properties and all the plum jobs in Karachi and Lahore and 100% quota in Karachi universities.

This was systematic discrimination against our Sindhi brothers for almost 30+ years.

So yes we are hard working, but we got it because it was Pakistan and it was Sindh Urban.

otherwise so many Ansaris aand Siddiquies from among us would be weaving cloth for 100 rupees daily somewhere in Bihar.

Hope you understand.

Pakistani people have very short memory , they forget it easily who and what people did for them .. so time to time WE need to remind those people that what we did for this country ..
Sindhi Hum , Balochi Hum , Punjabi Hum , Pathan hum .... but i beg to this " Urdu speaking " hum ... is parcham ke neeche Pak fauj ke jawaan hum :D

as i told you before ,i dont care how my branch of Families live in bharat , to be honest i dont give a Damn about if they are even a live or not ... my family is here all in Pakistan , and whoever is here is my family .. those who choose to stay in India , i dont consider them my family nor part of my family .. so that argument has no value to me ..

and sorry sir , this Apologistic attitude of Urdu speaking people should finish now , logo ko unki auqaat yaad dilani pardti hai , warna woh bhool jate hai , we earn every single point of Respect in Pakistan as Pakistani by working our A$$ out , we give our everything to build this country Like others but still we are treated like 3rd grade citizens ..
other ethnicity have issues so they need to solve it .... Urdu speaking people are very well educated , and they know how to respect other , we are not some sons of Aryans or mongols , or have pride on our Ak-47's or dada chacha ki zang lagi talwaar , or some shit head Tribal Culture , we rise from the ground level , and today we stand firm as most educated one's in Pakistan .. people learn from us .. so treat us with some Fcuking respect ..

There was TTP ki harami mother Sufi naik mohammad long long before 2006.

As I said before, TNSM and other groups gave birth to illegitimate bastard kid aka TTP

And you are fixated on bastard kid and not the harami mother of his.

Why?

Because you are a master of disinformation when it comes to anti-Pakistan Mullahs and other islamists.

Sadly
Sufi Muhammad was not TTP. TTP was formed in 2006 and he joined later stop distorting facts

Bhai jan Quota system kiya hai phir?

MQM to me is like all other political parties in Pakistan using the ethnic card.

And I don't get your analogy. Please explain, I am ignorant of american state squabbles.

Chal bhai , how can you be Pakistani .. you are duel National :D

exactly ... jab Karachi se revenue lena hai tu ... tera nai mera Karachi .. aur jab usi karachi logo ko kutte ke tarah mara ja raha tha , tu ... mera nai , tera Karachi ...

Aur jub Karachi ke awam vote na dalay to woh zinda lashay aur raw agents. :disagree:

and please enlighten us that why Saulat Mirza did not appear in Court for these Holy revelations ? lol you are not making any sense ...
a confession in jail , under Pakistan Police , worth nothing to me , if you know Pakistan Police ... they are nothing but Criminals in Uniform ... they arrest people and demand 2-5lac for their release , the time when " Double Sawari " was banned your bahadur police were demanding 50k from those boys who get arrested ...

you cant prove that Saulat was not threatened for his life to give such statements, he has no choice because his fate was written .. and even a tiny hope for his life , he would take it .. put this situation on yourself , if you are under Pakistan Police arrest with a Hanging order , and someone offer you that give a statement which we want , and in return you may have your life saved from hanging , you will also blame anyone ..
I never claimed to know every detail and I never claimed that Saulat's confession was reliable. All I said was that it holds weight when, and only when, combined with other evidence, which there is and there is a lot. Since Saulat was in the hands of Pakistani authorities, his confession is valid (not necessarily true, just valid, i.e noteworthy); there is no comparison with Kasab's situation.

You're saying its worth nothing to you, I never cared what it was worth to you. The point is that it is noteworthy enough to be discussed and investigated - if its worth nothing to you, don't bother discussing it. But you can not expect others to stay quiet about it just because you don't like it.

Think a little before making such Immature comments ;)
My comments are perfectly mature and very well thought out. Don't pull stuff like this, it reduces the value of this already worthless discussion.

Of course they don't always play it by the book in Pakistan. But does that mean we should not even investigate allegations? How does that even matter? Let's stop spinning webs and get to the point. Are you saying his confession was forced? Fine, let's say it was and it's invalid. What then?

Always is a wrong word, the correct word is they never. The city didn't reach this state by itself, it was the fault and criminal psyche of dozens of elements including and most importantly the law enforcers who chose to stay blind when all this took root. MQM is part of the problem, not the whole one. I have said what I had to say, investigate and prosecute and punish lawfully, don't start to bend the rules. There are no webs being spinned, its you who fail to see the discrimination. Zulfiqar Mirza is still at large, why is no one taking action against him?

I'd love to see all of them hang - but it simply isn't practical to prosecute them and hang them all at the same time. Nobody has he political strength to do it, not even the establishment.

AH is the bigger bastard because his corruption and dirty politics are so dangerous that they've brought Pakistan's economic and cultural capital to the verge of destruction.

Yes, it never is practical to prosecute or even condemn a son of the soil. The heavens will fall, the country will drift into anarchy and civil war will follow. I quite understand. Which is exactly why not a single person, I have mentioned in this thread has ever received any condemnations from the assemblies. Clearly again, there is a racial bias at play here.

AH came very later, the city wasn't fine even before there was no MQM, the party itself got formed because of massacres and injustice being done to the community. That itself became the same as everyone, is a different story.