Traitors...

sometimes actions do count more than words.

IK has been $tupidests of all when it comes spreading instability and anarchy.
There is a reason he is known as Taliban Khan

So let me get this straight on One hand we have a man who openly live on TV abuses Pakistani institutions, our mothers and sisters, than ask a foreign intelligence agency of an enemy state to help them and on the other hand we have a man who launched a political movement because he thought that elections were rigged (which by the way are happening to be true a case in point NA-125), they both are in the same league?

I truly rest my case.

and yet none of them were Convicted by courts and still enjoying the PM and Presidentship in Pakistan ... how amazing.
this only happen in Karachi and with Urdu speaking people that because of some Criminal elements in MQM they target the entire Community , media only care about their TRP and Business ..

look how your son of soil Shahbaz shareef get away with model town killings ..
look how IK get away from his speeches where he say Army will piss in their pants ..
look how Zardari a Daako become the President on Pakistan ..

now put this situation on Altaf and tell , can he be the PM of Pakistan ?

Emmm, Isn't ISHRAT UL EBAD a governor of sindh despite multiple cases on him including murder cases

Exactly, how does it appear to you that I am somehow "justifying this filthy language" when all I ask is similar treatment for the rest of the traitors too?

You know very well as to what I am saying, that you choose to act ignorant is your own problem. The behavior of MQM has been condemned, ask those assemblies and all the people active on social media to start condemning these people too. Selective justice isn't justice.

Nobody expects you to sympathize, the discrimination and hatred is blind and remains visible.

Who isn't facing discrimination and hatred in pakistan. name on ethnicity and we will declare who is ignorant about Pakistani affairs.

Social media condemns all people equally. How can you say they don't condemn these people as well? I think you need to broaden your search criteria on social media

Emmm, Isn't ISHRAT UL EBAD a governor of sindh despite multiple cases on him including murder cases

A governor , with no power .. and where is the prove ?
now dont tell me some scumbag has confession in jail about him as well ..

and Zardari was convicted murderer , and Nawaz face exile for treason .. its only in Pakistan that traitors become PM and Presidents :D

and yet none of them were Convicted by courts and still enjoying the PM and Presidentship in Pakistan ... how amazing.
this only happen in Karachi and with Urdu speaking people that because of some Criminal elements in MQM they target the entire Community , media only care about their TRP and Business ..

look how your son of soil Shahbaz shareef get away with model town killings ..
look how IK get away from his speeches where he say Army will piss in their pants ..
look how Zardari a Daako become the President on Pakistan ..

now put this situation on Altaf and tell , can he be the PM of Pakistan ?
And now we've shifted the goalposts yet again. You said they were neglected by public opinion and media. I proved they were not neglected by the public or the media.

IK never made a speech saying that. It was a leaked recording when he was talking in private.

And while we're looking at things, look how an MQM candidate was allowed to participate in and win an election despite everything.

Altaf can not be PM of Pakistan because of his own flaws and mistakes. It's not because of his ethnicity.

Pervez Musharraf became President of Pakistan and he's the same ethnicity as Altaf Hussain. The difference being that the former was competent enough to achieve his position while the latter is sitting in London, achieving nothing except weight.

Yes, conclusive evidence in the case of MQM is a random statement from a random person,
Video footage of known murderers having a chat with MQM leaders inside MQM's headquarters is solid evidence. Statements from known MQM affiliates who also happen to be criminals are not 'random' in any way, and neither are the statements from the Rangers and other Law Enforcement agencies. Even if you don't consider them reliable, their statements are not 'random statements' and it's not just 'a random person'. It's very many relevant persons.
Altaf Hussein didn't ask his workers to take up arms against the state, but rather against those who seek to harm them. A reference to the earlier day confrontation on the issue of making Karachi a province. Derogatory and vulgar words were used against the army and he said what he shouldn't have. But he wasn't threatening the army, just trying to express his alcohol fueled anger.
He implied that the state sought to harm them, so by definition he asked his workers to take up arms against the state; the fact that he used a premise or 'gol-mol' to do so doesn't change what he meant and the message everyone got.

He explicitly threatened people who have 'sticks, badges and stars' - him being under the influence of alcohol doesn't mean he wasn't threatening the army. It means he was drunk when he was threatening the army.

A governor , with no power .. and where is the prove ?
now dont tell me some scumbag has confession in jail about him as well ..

and Zardari was convicted murderer , and Nawaz face exile for treason .. its only in Pakistan that traitors become PM and Presidents :D

And murderes become governor. Why don't you visit nine-zero and ask how much eshrat ul ebad helped them in every sphere of life ? Karachi mai reh kar ye baat krnaa Eshrat kay pass koi power nahi the to bhai app ko ghanta pata hai phr what went where ?

Exactly, how does it appear to you that I am somehow "justifying this filthy language" when all I ask is similar treatment for the rest of the traitors too.

If you had read my post carefully then you would have gotten the answer that there is difference between criticizing someone and directly threatening and humiliating someone..show me where other leader has threatened army "ke na tumhari charri rahegi aUr na wardi"...show me a leader who has asked his followers to take militants training and start accumulating arms?? Apart from sheikh mujeeb rehman,I am unable to find others..

show me where Army has used the word Disgusting for a political leader's speech because it was directly targeting them,show me where a leader has asked enemy state to help hI'm directly??

And murderes become governor. Why don't you visit nine-zero and ask how much eshrat ul ebad helped them in every sphere of life ? Karachi mai reh kar ye baat krnaa Eshrat kay pass koi power nahi the to bhai app ko ghanta pata hai phr what went where ?

yeah i know because i live in Karachi ... i dont want a Lahorei to tell me what happen in Karachi , MQM never get LEA's under their ministry ..
I live near Aziza bad mere bhai :D
you dont need to tell me .. i know how much power that Governor have :D

You always tell that you never supported to TTP ... Here I have some gems which you posted time by time ...........

Your another statement that you don't support with ifs and buts :omghaha:

You even think that these TTP killers your own people in cover of tribal people like this:

You even disowned the army while you were falling in love with TTP now eventually you started to love army .........

According to you army had broken accords ..........

Was this some kind of threat :what:

You even didn't accept to them as terrorists ... And in your opinion army persecuted to innocent people and after their retaliation cries :lol:

Is this you wish :undecided:
This post need dozen positives:Pakistan and a separate thread:D to naked him more and like him include IK who start get wet their pants by the day Army start cleaning rats. He and people like IK are high level on hypocrisy saving their small dirty axxes from Army. A good work buddy you spend time in this post to exposed this Taliban rat:slute:

Nowhere in the world do people make as much noise about the robbery of a dime as they do about the robbery of a million.
Let me give you an analogy; In a developed country, when someone robs a dime, the law will charge that person with robbery and send a few officers to arrest him. But when someone robs a million, they will charge that person with robbery but make it a higher-profile case and allocate more resources to it.

Yes, treason can be applied for the mentioned politicians. But Altaf Hussain too has been ignored when he 'robbed a dime' before. No treason charges or condemning resolutions were passed when he made anti-Pakistan statements in a seminar in India. That was because he 'robbed a dime', just like the other politicians. But when, say, PAT or PTI 'robbed a million' by civil disobedience etc, they were criticized and labelled traitors, just like Altaf Hussain is being when he made an offence of similar magnitude.

If you want stricter rules, fair enough. But don't say that AH or MQM are being discriminated against, that is false.
really sir! what actions ( military /civilian) was taken against them. Infact they were treated by kid gloves.

Your facts are very similar to the facts of Hindutva people and their ideas of plastic surgery in ancient India..
Plastic Surgery in ancient India ( 600 BC) is true .. but the same in Mythical India is doubtful!
Sushruta Samhita - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

sorry for the detour!

If you had read my post carefully then you would have gotten the answer that there is difference between criticizing someone and directly threatening and humiliating someone..show me where other leader has threatened army "ke na tumhari charri rahegi aUr na wardi"...show me a leader who has asked his followers to take militants training and start accumulating arms?? Apart from sheikh mujeeb rehman,I am unable to find others..

show me where Army has used the word Disgusting for a political leader's speech because it was directly targeting them,show me where a leader has asked enemy state to help hI'm directly??

I read your post carefully, nobody is trying to justify what AH said. However, I don't understand why the rest are trying to justify what the other politicians/leaders have said in the recent-past. Start from the first page and have a look at some of the things I posted, look specially for Zulfiqar Mirza boasting of a plan to break Pakistan or Khwaja Asif saying how he will answer a bullet by bullet and what would happen to the army if their performance in the wars with India come under investigation. Instead of resorting to emotional tantrums, lets analyze it rationally. There was a man named Akbar Bugti who died fighting with the military, he threatened the state and army and planned to separate his area from Pakistan. How many condemnations have been passed in assemblies specially the one in Baluchistan against that? Or is it only MQM, Urdu speaking people or AH that people can see?

Whats with the selective traitor definition? Just the one who directly threatens the army in words without any true action? How about you start including those who have harmed the country by their actions and words too? Whats with the army worship instead of the state's?

P.S. He was highly sarcastic when he asked RAW for help, that is known. He might have used disgusting and vulgar words against army, but he wasn't trying to ask his workers to fight against PA, rather the people who want to make River Indus flow with blood.

Video footage of known murderers having a chat with MQM leaders inside MQM's headquarters is solid evidence. Statements from known MQM affiliates who also happen to be criminals are not 'random' in any way, and neither are the statements from the Rangers and other Law Enforcement agencies. Even if you don't consider them reliable, their statements are not 'random statements' and it's not just 'a random person'. It's very many relevant persons.

He implied that the state sought to harm them, so by definition he asked his workers to take up arms against the state; the fact that he used a premise or 'gol-mol' to do so doesn't change what he meant and the message everyone got.

He explicitly threatened people who have 'sticks, badges and stars' - him being under the influence of alcohol doesn't mean he wasn't threatening the army. It means he was drunk when he was threatening the army.

Take the legal route and act against them, you wont find any complainers here. I said even random statements suffice and that is true in case of MQM and I have seen that here. People were highly enthusiastic about a SSP-level police officer asking to ban a whole political party because he has caught some workers who "claimed" to receive training from India.

He wasn't talking about the state, he might have abused the army for their behavior. But his anger was largerly pointed at last day statements- both of Rao Anwar and Sindhi nationalists. Context is important.

BTW, what you think of this traitor who's having trains being named after him?
images

When is Baluchistan assembly taking notice?

yeah i know because i live in Karachi ... i dont want a Lahorei to tell me what happen in Karachi , MQM never get LEA's under their ministry ..
I live near Aziza bad mere bhai :D
you dont need to tell me .. i know how much power that Governor have :D

Then you know nothing Jon snow. If MQM never gets LEA under their ministry, what about Police stations ? You think we are some dumb people who knows ghanta about karachi ?

Well I do, you don't have an once of idea about the situation on ground sadly. You are quite eager to continue the blame game, like just now in another thread.

I laugh at people who says such thing they know more about karachi than other Pakistani's. Is karachi some other country that we know less about you ? Apparently self righteous people like you got a proper treatment about knowing more when Rangers raid MQM HQ and arrested wali babur khan killers. Now I know who knows more about Karachi.

P.S. The raid at CLPC chinoy sahab house was a conspiracy against urdu speakers and definitely I don't know anything about it either

I laugh at people who says such thing they know more about karachi than other Pakistani's. Is karachi some other country that we know less about you ? Apparently self righteous people like you got a proper treatment about knowing more when Rangers raid MQM HQ and arrested wali babur khan killers. Now I know who knows more about Karachi.

P.S. The raid at CLPC chinoy sahab house was a conspiracy against urdu speakers and definitely I don't know anything about it either

You can laugh for eternity, that won't fill you with any knowledge. You know only one thing about Karachi- MQM and hence all your arguments and criticisms and denials begin and end from there. Need I say something else?

I support the 9-0 raid if you remember. But Rangers cant exactly raid the Mirza farmhouse, Badin which is the bone of contention. Apparently, the immigrants need fear the state's force, the people living for hundreds of years, can threaten police station and an entire city's peace, carry arms freely and get the locals to take up arms against anyone coming to arrest them. I know the state of this country and the mindset of its people. Now I will wait for bringing up another random name and carry the argument in circles if you cant answer it. Or ZM did it for the first time? Take your pick.