Traitors...

@Secur

Nobody hurt the state as Altaf/Zardai and their gimmicks did, especially with gang war in Karachi.

Imran Khan's protest was against sitting government, he never talked about breaking Pakistan. Munawar Hassan was being Munawar Hassan and said a stupid thing, again he was humiliated by media on his weird theological bullsh!t. Again, the state wasn't at stake.

In Karachi, the state is very much at stake. Decades of bhatta khori, gangwars, and political crisis in your largest urban city can't be tolerated by any state. Moreover, Altaf openly called for arming of workers, and threats like "Agar haqooq na milay to na Sindh bachay ga na hi mulk" and so on.

State must take action. Against him, against Zardari, and against anyone that's harming the state.

Nobody is racist towards "mohajirs"...the very word is insulting to us. What mohajirs? They are Pakistan just like anyone else.

Lets not go overboard in self-victimization. MQM/PPP have proven to be scourge on Pakistan. Lets get rid of them. Together.

@Secur

Nobody hurt the state as Altaf/Zardai and their gimmicks did, especially with gang war in Karachi.

Imran Khan's protest was against sitting government, he never talked about breaking Pakistan. Munawar Hassan was being Munawar Hassan and said a stupid thing, again he was humiliated by media on his weird theological bullsh!t. Again, the state wasn't at stake.

In Karachi, the state is very much at stake. Decades of bhatta khori, gangwars, and political crisis in your largest urban city can't be tolerated by any state. Moreover, Altaf openly called for arming of workers, and threats like "Agar haqooq na milay to na Sindh bachay ga na hi mulk" and so on.

State must take action. Against him, against Zardari, and against anyone that's harming the state.

Nobody is racist towards "mohajirs"...the very word is insulting to us. What mohajirs? They are Pakistan just like anyone else.

Lets not go overboard in self-victimization. MQM/PPP have proven to be scourge on Pakistan. Lets get rid of them. Together.
JI didn't owned there leaders remarks they disowned as a party MQM never disowns Altaf remarks and secondly if these seculars consider murders and that too thousands and thousands of them and burning people and taking bhatta as small crimes no one can do anything about it. Karachi is everything for Pakistan it cannot be allowed to be ruled by a terrorist group having a political cover. JI is full of Mohajirs and PTI and other parties have several Mohajirs they just want to play that card and create mountain of lies. MQM and PPP have destroyed the country now its time to finish them for GOOD.

Were killers of Hamid mir and Saleem shehzad were traced like Babur walli khan killers ?

Who had tried to shoot Hamid Mir and killed Saleem Shahzad ... Question is this ............

Well, since the topic of traitors is trending in this country at the moment and the politicians are extra ordinarily active in getting the resolutions of "condemnations" approved from provincial assemblies. I would like to ask the reason for this yet again selective activeness, loathing and unity over treacherous statements and allegations of betrayal. There have been instances of other politicians saying more or less the same thing, in different tones maybe, at different times but the underlying message was same or well acting in manner detrimental to the country's interest. My simple question, should you choose to concentrate on the topic at hand without unnecessary rhetoric and long paragraphs reaffirming your love with the military and other political parties, is why exactly do the people of Pakistan and prestigious assemblies chose to keep quiet when they were doing it? Why exactly wasn't a single resolution passed either in provincial assemblies, national assembly and senate? And how exactly do you ask the Muhajirs to drop the "Muhajir" tag and become a Pakistani if you cant even treat them that way i.e with equality? Why is only Altaf Hussein bad even with half sarcasm and half drunk anger clearly visible?

why exactly do the people of Pakistan and prestigious assemblies chose to keep quiet when they were doing it?

Political parties are quite or not aggressively pursuing the statement because all of them have at one point in time delivered similar speeches. By pursuing an action against AH, they will be opening door for actions against their own misdeeds of past and possible transgression of future. None of them is interested in Pakistan, they are interested in their smaller geographical domains, may it be under the name of province, city district or town, under the banner of Pakistan or as independent state. Their sole objective is oligarchy.

Why exactly wasn't a single resolution passed either in provincial assemblies, national assembly and senate?
Now it has been passed to save own ...ses

And how exactly do you ask the Muhajirs to drop the "Muhajir" tag and become a Pakistani if you cant even treat them that way i.e with equality?
There can be several ways to drop out such slogans, not limited to Muhajir only. We have to inculcate a culture of calling ourselves Pakistani.

1. There should be exemplary punishments for those who nurture regional concepts.
2. Immediately whole of Pakistan should be divided into more provinces. Not on lingual basis but on the basis of population. e.g. if population of Karachi or Lahore indicates a requirement of Karachi1 and Karachi 2 or Lahore 1 and Lahore 2. We should not hesitate in doing that. A simple rule can be upgrading districts to provinces or divisions (previous) to provinces. Media should be given clear guidelines to promote nationalism. Playing of national anthem should be mandatory twice a day on all television and radio channels. Instead of stupid dramas like Sas Bhi Kabhi Bahoo Thi, media should be guided to show patriotic, educational and character building programs.
Military training should be made compulsory.

Why is only Altaf Hussein bad even with half sarcasm and half drunk anger clearly visible?
Though all political parties are regionally biased but this idiot has put the foundation of his organisation on the basis of language only, changing M used for Muhajir to any other word starting with M would not change the perspective in the minds of masses as long as the abbreviation remains MQM. On top of it, he has been openly dishing out statements which are anti pakistan and pro enemies. One should control the level of intoxication when going into public. Irrespective of apologies and U turns, words once said become part of history and cannot be erased.

Peaceful protest might be, however I am yet to come across any law which allows political parties to take an unusually large number of people on the streets, march to a city, blocking all traffic and effectively bring the capital city to halt. Not to mention, attempt to force a democratically election PM to step down through dirty tactics. In the meantime causing extensive damage to the country's image and costing millions of dollars to the economy. And for that? A failed adventure! Returning unsuccessful and now being exactly where they started, back in the same assemblies of which they sought resignation from initially. Seems lawful to you?

You sir need to revisit those days and get acquainted with what happened.

1- "Peaceful right to protest" Means that you take an unusually large number of people and then make your demands heard.

2- PTI didn't block the city, the government did. I didn't see any PTI workers manning the toll plazas and standing at every entry point checking cars. All of the PTI activity was centered first in the Aabpara region and then the D-Chowk...

I don't know if you've ever been to Islamabad, but D-Chowk isn't open to public on normal days...so Imran Khan's protest actually opened the doors for that place and now people can go and visit and believe again that it's actually a part of our country.

And no, the capital did not come to a halt. I was living in Islamabad in those days...I don't think you were.

There is no shred of evidence? What was the phone call between Arif Alvi and Imran Khan? A directive to buy him clothes? Because I remember something to the effect of "Good, maintain the pressure" after Alvi told him how party activists have entered PTV building. You aren't telling me that PTI workers suddenly decided to enter and ransack the office of the national television, right?

Phone calls such as these aren't exactly called conclusive evidence. You give me your voice sample or a picture of you and I can effectively imply you in a robbery. Ain't that hard these days.

As someone said previously, Arif Alvi "informed" IK that something had happened at PTV and then IK purportedly said "Good, maintain the pressure".

So how could it be that Imran Khan planned the attack but then had to be informed in such a manner that an attack had took place?

Yes, my argument exactly is "he did it too!". I am seeking an explanation for the unequal behavior in this country.

He didn't call out his supporters to take up training and arm themselves up.

He didn't say "na tumhari chari rahay gi aur na hi sitaray".

You can make that "lost in translation" excuse on that rivers comment, but I don't see how Sindhi nationalists wear stars on their shoulders and hold sticks in their hands.

Has any other leader ever threatened the army in such a manner?

Unless you can provide a sincere answer to the above question, consider this argument finished.

Good day.

While we are at it, Punjabi, Sindhi Balochi Pathan is an ethnicity. When does Muhajir has become ethnicity ? You are bihari, luckhnovi, bengaali. Call yourself that. It's a hypocrisy to insist on something to portray your self a victim.

Does Qureshy Muhajirs still called themselves Muhajirs after migrating towards Madina ?

Exactly my point.
Mr @Secur conveniently avoided my question that "What constitutes a Muhajir for you".

Calling yourself a Muhajir and being proud of it isn't anything wrong, but cleverly maneuvering the term and using it as a bargaining chip isn't gonna get you any favors.

And secondly, people born in this country, are they too Muhajirs?

They can call themselves whatever they want. Every ethnicity plays it up and uses it to bargain, why call one apple rotten when their all bad?

You want to stop people calling themselves muhajir? Then tell the Sindhis to stop discriminating by using quota system, I know personally how many lives of educated muhajirs it destroyed and who have no where else to turn to but MQM. The state is racist and discriminates against its citizens, in such a condition a reaction will always develop, whether we agree with it or not.

I never supported TTP and what I said I still stand by it Mr. If you didn't understand what I was saying than its your problem as for MQM their days are over INSHALLAH they will be finished for good and for peace in Karachi.

You always tell that you never supported to TTP ... Here I have some gems which you posted time by time ...........

I don't support that but when some has lost children and wives and mothers and specially from that are who just love to take revenge if attacked Pakistan should have thought first but still that doesn't justify killing civilians in return

Your another statement that you don't support with ifs and buts :omghaha:

Yes please celebrate his death because now we may loose 40000 more Pakistanis and still no end to this war Mr people don't like Hakeemullah but they know USA doesn't want peace in Pakistan so when ever we are close to end this war with our own people through talks attack to sabotage the talks but American parrots according to Imran can't see this because their are given loaf by USA

You even think that these TTP killers your own people in cover of tribal people like this:
Tribals don't submit they only fight and fight and fight and fight and fight so you start talks and stop being USA mercenaries which you became in 2001 after from USA

They are all truth Sir your army entered Tribal area on USA orders attacked and killed its own people this kept going on for 3 years and in 2006 TTP was formed to take revenge and than they went on rampage and from that day on situation has only become worse by every passing day same blunders were made in Bangladesh and India took advantage and now we are repeating mistakes again in Tribal areas and Baluchistan

You even disowned the army while you were falling in love with TTP now eventually you started to love army .........

Most accords are broken by our government mr and and they never did that is why people of swat are again getting pissed off and Taliban are returning to swat

According to you army had broken accords ..........

Most don't participate in fact most don't believe in democracy Sir and they don't participate in elections majority wants shariah Mr and Shariah would come either these governments will bring it or they will face the most horrific response

Was this some kind of threat :what:

Yes to get 60 so called terrorists they started using F-16 and Air Force and Tanks and Artillery WOW what a great job and than they cry when those people hit back

You even didn't accept to them as terrorists ... And in your opinion army persecuted to innocent people and after their retaliation cries :lol:

Soon most of them will be walking free all the afghan and Pakistani talibans will be walking free really soon

Is this you wish :undecided:

I never supported TTP and what I said I still stand by it Mr. If you didn't understand what I was saying than its your problem as for MQM their days are over INSHALLAH they will be finished for good and for peace in Karachi.

spare us from your B.S. that you would ever want anything good for pakistan. If it were to me, anyone who i glorifying terrorism in any form or keeping a soft corner for it, i 'ld have them personally eliminated by firing squad

standing by you weak point( which is ofc supporting terrorism) is just another way of hiding your pathetic support for terrorism. I have hundred thousand time and thousand tops on that have debunked your stupidity about it, yet you didn't have anything to counter it. in fact you were even banned while ago for airing your extremist views.

How do you even go to bed ? How do you even have spine to say anything against any party for that matter. Well, in fact your too or you're more worse than them.

If youre so called jihadi are so muslim, how comes i have never seen them attacking fashion shows or wherever alcohol is sold, or may be attacking these corrupt politician, why do i see them taking away innocent lives in masjid or school or marketplace? Why do i see red devil masjid saying the same thing and runnin away in burqa?
is that what you stand for?

if that what you stand for. then its sickening, youre so low that i cant even set my eyes on. Just while ago you were bashing shias coz they opposed the idea of sending Army to Yemen. Who gives you the right to judge someone is pious or not?

Look at your signature they way you're praising your masters goes on show how much your suck up to them. with a contradicting aya h on top. I still remember you're crying when you were literally p****** in your pants that we have pissed arabs now watch what happens, and member posted that are you afarid of Allah or not, yet like parrot you were saying same thing over again. Allah us sufficient for us! definetly not some fat haram belly arab.

You take side of arabs as if they re real muslim. point me one thing which they do is muslim? is monarchy allowed in islam? is usury allowed in ISlam ?

Kid at your tender of age mid 20s, you don't know about anything, you haven't even stepped out of pakistan. All that yuou have learnt is from either madrassah or Mullah influenced group.

Throw me whatever you got. And trust me, i will literally bleed you out in this hypocritical argument of yours.

The sudden love for Army and partial selective hatred for others, you really disgust me

before i finish here,( i am not done with you)

The deepest part of hell are reserved for Hypocrites .

You always tell that you never supported to TTP ... Here I have some gems which you posted time by time ...........

You even think that these TTP killers your own people in cover of tribal people like this:

You even disowned the army while you were falling in love with TTP now eventually you started to love army .........

You even didn't accept to them as terrorists ... And in your opinion army persecuted to innocent people and after their retaliation cries :lol:

and yet this guys have audacity to come up and point fingers at others. poisomned covered love for Pak army

Thats what All mullah rocketys do

supported TTP and what I said I still stand by it
@Jango @waz @Oscar @Jungibaaz is glorifying of terrorism in any form accepted? in this case it is enveloped in coating of hypocrisy

Thank you @Secur

So in nutshell legal justification to drown all these scumbags in near or distant future exists? And if an opportunity knocks at the door (God Willing) we should not hesitate to get rid of them under the legal cover? No fear of repercussions after cleaning our society from them?

@Secur @Oscar @Patriots isnt it Pathetic that people want us to drop our Identity as Urdu speaking people ? and be Pakistani ? when no body in this god Forsaken country dont give a Sh!t about been Pakistan ?
i did not see Urdu speaking people treated like Pakistani in 92 Operation ?
there are many Pashtoon , Balouch and Punjabi here proudly calling them selves Baloch , Punjabi and Pathans , but we cant .. why because we were migrated from India .. and unfortunately we become the most educated Ethnicity in Pakistan , even more than those who were living here , lets be frank here , who ever go to Interior Sindh , FATA and Baluchistan will know what kind of life style they have , Karo kari , Quran se Shaadi , saeen , wadera , jirga , no education for Women , women been used as sex machines , It was Urdu speaking people who teach those idiots how to live a standard life and and so that makes them so complex that its hard for them swallow this reality ..and out their frustration they put Quota systems on Urdu speaking people ..its enough to justify their stance for being Pakistani ..
I have meet many people from Interior Sindh , KPK and Punjab who came to Karachi and their life standards change ,
just look through this thread and see how they are blind in their hate , that they dont even want to condemn the death of thousand of Urdu speaking people based on a false flag Operation ..

If his confession is investigated, they can easily find out the circumstances under which he recorded his confession. That is not possible with Kasab's.

Think a little before making such immature comments.

and please enlighten us that why Saulat Mirza did not appear in Court for these Holy revelations ? lol you are not making any sense ...
a confession in jail , under Pakistan Police , worth nothing to me , if you know Pakistan Police ... they are nothing but Criminals in Uniform ... they arrest people and demand 2-5lac for their release , the time when " Double Sawari " was banned your bahadur police were demanding 50k from those boys who get arrested ...

you cant prove that Saulat was not threatened for his life to give such statements, he has no choice because his fate was written .. and even a tiny hope for his life , he would take it .. put this situation on yourself , if you are under Pakistan Police arrest with a Hanging order , and someone offer you that give a statement which we want , and in return you may have your life saved from hanging , you will also blame anyone ..

Think a little before making such Immature comments ;)

Well, since the topic of traitors is trending in this country at the moment and the politicians are extra ordinarily active in getting the resolutions of "condemnations" approved from provincial assemblies. I would like to ask the reason for this yet again selective activeness, loathing and unity over treacherous statements and allegations of betrayal. There have been instances of other politicians saying more or less the same thing, in different tones maybe, at different times but the underlying message was same or well acting in manner detrimental to the country's interest. My simple question, should you choose to concentrate on the topic at hand without unnecessary rhetoric and long paragraphs reaffirming your love with the military and other political parties, is why exactly do the people of Pakistan and prestigious assemblies chose to keep quiet when they were doing it? Why exactly wasn't a single resolution passed either in provincial assemblies, national assembly and senate? And how exactly do you ask the Muhajirs to drop the "Muhajir" tag and become a Pakistani if you cant even treat them that way i.e with equality? Why is only Altaf Hussein bad even with half sarcasm and half drunk anger clearly visible?

@Secur bhai

I believe the change is in the air.
There is a new fervor of pro-army and pro-Pakistan nationalism.

It took 70 years to get here, but we have it now. Pakistanis and yes Mohajirs too are sick and tired of petty politicians. We are sick of Altaf and his cronies.

Do we get better politicians? probably not right away.

But it is time to clean the house. Altaf and Zardari and so many others are on their way out. Time for new blood to come up and take over the reigns of these parties.

But bhai jaan

Pakistanis are once again attching their hopes with Pak army (and not Pak politicians).

This can be a good thing for us
But it can also be a bad thing.

Let's hope and pray it is the former and not the later.

But do what you do, please do not try to defend criminals aka Altaf Hussain.

Thank you.

@Secur @Oscar @Patriots isnt it Pathetic that people want us to drop our Identity as Urdu speaking people ? and be Pakistani ? when no body in this god Forsaken country dont give a Sh!t about been Pakistan ?
i did not see Urdu speaking people treated like Pakistani in 92 Operation ?
there are many Pashtoon , Balouch and Punjabi here proudly calling them selves Baloch , Punjabi and Pathans , but we cant .. why because we were migrated from India ..

No this is the not the case. Not at all.

This land has bestowed immense wealth and respect on us "so called" Mohajirs.

Our literacy rate, our job situation mostly in private sector (but in public sector too), our hold on the national wealth, the number of successful doctors and engineers?

you name it, and we dominate these areas and professions 100s if not 1000s of time more compared to ANNNNNYYYY ethnicity in Pakistan.

So please do not throw out the baby with bath water.

Thank you

Yes I still repeat there was no TTP until Musharraf betrayed and went in Tribal areas in 2003 and bombed them civilians lost lives and after facing 3 years of operation TTP was formed for one cause to take revenge. They went crazy and killed every one, now they have become a cancer which has to be eradicated, but there would have been no cancer in first place if we hadn't went in to please USA. We would have not lost 90000 people. But now we need to win Tribals on our side and clear Tribal areas from TTP and Karachi from MQM and Baluchistan from BLA.
Two more target killers of MQM were caught today.

They can call themselves whatever they want. Every ethnicity plays it up and uses it to bargain, why call one apple rotten when their all bad?
\t.
Well said

tell the Sindhis to stop discriminating by using quota system, I know personally how many lives of educated muhajirs it destroyed and who have no where else to turn to but MQM. .
hahahahah

Sindhis discriminating against Mohajirs.

hahahah

you bhai jaan sound like a guy living in a penthouse in Manhatten, complaining how Kentucky hill billy discriminating against you. yeah yeah the same hill billy who lives in a little trailer parked in the woods.

hahahahahahah

Itni dooooor ki chori aapnay bhaai sahib

inti doooor ki.

I'd be OK if you stopped at that. But you did not.

you then went ahead and indirectly supported so called "mohajirs" joiing MQM

That's like Manhatten penthouse guy now advocating a militia to fight off Kentucky hill billy.

Pathetic at best.

I didn't see any PTI workers manning the toll plazas and standing at every entry point checking cars. All of the PTI activity was centered first in the Aabpara region and then the D-Chowk....

Jango bhai jaan

While agree wiith the jist of what you say

I uttterly disagree with what PTI did when it colluded with PAT goons.

Occupying PTV? Most horrible thing
Attackiing PM house? Most terrible
Occupying parliament! Most horrible thing

So yes as an urdu speaker, I am withh you when we all try to denounce Altaf Mota Chor

But we should not at any cost give free pass to Imran Bonga, and Qadri lota. or other 2-bit politicos from PPP or PML-ABCDEFGHIJAKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ.

Thank you.

Yes I still repeat there was no TTP until Musharraf betrayed and went in Tribal areas in 2003

you Sir are a master of disinformation.
Pervez Rashid is nothing in front of you.

Well said

hahahahah

Sindhis discriminating against Mohajirs.

hahahah

you bhai jaan sound like a guy living in a penthouse in Manhatten, complaining how Kentucky hill billy discriminating against you. yeah yeah the same hill billy who lives in a little trailer parked in the woods.

hahahahahahah

Itni dooooor ki chori aapnay bhaai sahib

inti doooor ki.

I'd be OK if you stopped at that. But you did not.

you then went ahead and indirectly supported so called "mohajirs" joiing MQM

That's like Manhatten penthouse guy now advocating a militia to fight off Kentucky hill billy.

Pathetic at best.

Jango bhai jaan

While agree wiith the jist of what you say

I uttterly disagree with what PTI did when it colluded with PAT goons.

Occupying PTV? Most horrible thing
Attackiing PM house? Most terrible
Occupying parliament! Most horrible thing

So yes as an urdu speaker, I am withh you when we all try to denounce Altaf Mota Chor

But we should not at any cost give free pass to Imran Bonga, and Qadri lota. or other 2-bit politicos from PPP or PML-ABCDEFGHIJAKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ.

Thank you.

you Sir are a master of disinformation.
Pervez Rashid is nothing in front of you.
There was no TTP until 2006 you correct your facts.