Traitors...

TTP are being killed most pathan they never cried that pathan thing more Muhajir live in Punjab proud Pakistanis and well established JI Karachi is full of Mohajirs they don't cry many many PTI Karachi is Mohajir they don't cry MQM since its creation is involved in murders and crimes and bhatta and now there links with RAW are getting exposed so I can understand your pain a secular party got exposed but this is just the begining entire MQM will be finished for good

Soon all terrorist sympathiser or terrorist for themselves will be too eliminated InshAllah, what say you?

TTP are being killed most pathan they never cried that pathan thing more Muhajir live in Punjab proud Pakistanis and well established JI Karachi is full of Mohajirs they don't cry many many PTI Karachi is Mohajir they don't cry MQM since its creation is involved in murders and crimes and bhatta and now there links with RAW are getting exposed so I can understand your pain a secular party got exposed but this is just the begining entire MQM will be finished for good

You posting in this thread is a display of hypocrisy and selective condemnation and partial patriotism yet again, because you are an old time supporter of Taliban and religious extremism and militancy. Need I post some posts of yours from your not so distant past before you suddenly acquired this love for Pakistan Army? I condemn you, traitor!

It's a problem, just not a problem the ISPR would care about.
If that's the whole point, then I am amazed. People only care and politicians only give a darn when the ISPR has taken notice? A lot of these politicians have threatened the army, where's the resolution and where's the condemnation?

Strange isn't it how a muhajir is condemned for calling himself a muhajir while every single other ethnicity proudly calls themselves Sindhis, Punjabis, balochis, Seraikis, pakhtuns etc.

Pehle khud Pakistani bano phir dusray ko Pakistaniyat pe lecture dena.

Soon all terrorist sympathiser or terrorist for themselves will be too eliminated InshAllah, what say you?

So when is the mullah in lal masjid getting his due?

Comparing apples and oranges.

Where did another politician openly confront the military and say "Na tumharay danday rahain gay ar na tumharay sitaray"...& "dekhta hoon kis ka khon bheta hai darya-e-sindh main".

And then he tells his followers to arm up and rebel against the state.

No other speech by any politicians has even come close to this.

Please don't compare Imran Khan's movement to this.

Strange isn't it how a muhajir is condemned for calling himself a muhajir while every single other ethnicity proudly calls themselves Sindhis, Punjabis, balochis, Seraikis, pakhtuns etc.

Pehle khud Pakistani bano phir dusray ko Pakistaniyat pe lecture dena.

So when is the mullah in lal masjid getting his due?
When one devil starts to turns against the other devil. right now all JI and red masjid devil are on same page alongwith parties they call kaffirs

You posting in this thread is a display of hypocrisy and selective condemnation and partial patriotism yet again, because you are an old time supporter of Taliban and religious extremism and militancy. Need I post some posts of yours from your not so distant past before you suddenly acquired this love for Pakistan Army? I condemn you, traitor!
This is what i find disgusting in our people, especially in Mullah rockety people
The sheer hypocrisy

Nowhere in the world do people make as much noise about the robbery of a dime as they do about the robbery of a million.
Let me give you an analogy; In a developed country, when someone robs a dime, the law will charge that person with robbery and send a few officers to arrest him. But when someone robs a million, they will charge that person with robbery but make it a higher-profile case and allocate more resources to it.

Yes, treason can be applied for the mentioned politicians. But Altaf Hussain too has been ignored when he 'robbed a dime' before. No treason charges or condemning resolutions were passed when he made anti-Pakistan statements in a seminar in India. That was because he 'robbed a dime', just like the other politicians. But when, say, PAT or PTI 'robbed a million' by civil disobedience etc, they were criticized and labelled traitors, just like Altaf Hussain is being when he made an offence of similar magnitude.

If you want stricter rules, fair enough. But don't say that AH or MQM are being discriminated against, that is false.
When I said that AH not guilty? His speech is highly condemnable the language he use is rubbish but What IK said about Army " inka Genroln ka Peshab nikal jaata hai, Buzdil hain ye"
is not condemnable? Maan lo ki AH aur IK mein 19/20 ka faraq hai:agree: and what said about robbery was about Islamic teachings and I know in general world the punishment is different but the charges put in courts are same.

If that's the whole point, then I am amazed. People only care and politicians only give a darn when the ISPR has taken notice?
Most people, including me, have been surprised by this too - usually politicians would've jumped at the opportunity to criticize another politician, but this time they only woke up after ISPR took notice.
A lot of these politicians have threatened the army, where's the resolution and where's the condemnation?
No sir, very few politicians have directly threatened the army.

Many have criticized the Army, and some have insulted them in which case they were condemned. IK was condemned very much when he used bad language against the generals and people have been condemning the terror-sympathetic molvis for a long time. Khwaja Asif was also condemned for his statements.

The 'sons of the soil' Peoples' Aman Committee and Lyari gangs were targeted the most in the recent operation. There is no excuse for politicians' incompetence and corruption but you must admit there is no difference in ethnicity or anything when it comes to that. All are equally corrupt or misguided, the biggest difference is how dangerous their corruption or misguided actions are.

As of now, MQM's militants are among the most dangerous. MQM should disown them and co-operate with an investigation. By lashing out at law-enforcement, they are leaving themselves especially vulnerable to media trials and criticism.
They might have been but it appears that widespread coverage and televised confessions and even bending of laws at the last moment like delaying death penalties is reserved for a single political party. The special treatment remains a problem, the wide difference because of ethnicity and race remain clear. Mirza is fine and thriving, isn't he? I would like to see a MQM activist attack a police station and remain in this state and retain that level of public support.

Calling yourself a Muhajir and being proud of it isn't anything wrong, but cleverly maneuvering the term and using it as a bargaining chip isn't gonna get you any favors.

And secondly, people born in this country, are they too Muhajirs?

Comparing apples and oranges.

Where did another politician openly confront the military and say "Na tumharay danday rahain gay ar na tumharay sitaray"...& "dekhta hoon kis ka khon bheta hai darya-e-sindh main".

And then he tells his followers to arm up and rebel against the state.

No other speech by any politicians has even come close to this.

Please don't compare Imran Khan's movement to this.

See my earlier post regarding the blood will flow statement, that wasn't aimed at army but Sindhi nationalists who unsurprisingly didn't get due coverage in media. Imran Khan caused actual losses to economy and tarnished the reputation of state, not to mention planned and executed the attacks of PTV and Parliament. Charge him with treason or just issue a certain resolution of condemnation in the assembly. That will do.

His speech is highly condemnable the language he use is rubbish
Its rubbish and inflammatory. The worst part is the incitement, otherwise it wouldn't have been criticized so much. Like I said before, AH has said similar things before and was largely ignored, only this time he crossed the line with the threats.
but What IK said about Army " inka Genroln ka Peshab nikal jaata hai, Buzdil hain ye"
is not condemnable?
It is very condemnable, you must've missed the part when IK got what he deserved for it in the assembly (and outside too, but the assembly part was especially insulting). He got what he deserved and so will AH.
Maan lo ki AH aur IK mein 19/20 ka faraq hai:agree:
Sorry, yeh nahi maan sakta. IK bonga hai aur kaii dafa ghalat baatein karta hai, lekin badniyyat nahi hai. uss ne kabhi kisi ko bori me daalne ki dhamki nahi dii aur naa hi uss ne kabhi khoon bahane ki dhamki dii.

16/20 ka faraq maan leta hoon.

Calling yourself a Muhajir and being proud of it isn't anything wrong, but cleverly maneuvering the term and using it as a bargaining chip isn't gonna get you any favors.

The Muhajir Tag given them by Ayub and Bhutto and give a lot so they accept it as real:sad: go to past and reset the things.

As long there's no equal treatment for them in this country, I am sure they are. As long as they ask me when I go to make my passport the question as to actual date of my arrival in this country from India and cause problems in CNIC creation/issuance, I gladly will call myself as such. Treat like you treat all Pakistanis and the tags will go, they are born out of necessity. Not stubbornness or victim role play.