Thats how Indian got busted everywhere in the world once they move from their "Supa Powa shit"

Worst ever pitch. See the reactions of the investors. No one gives a damn about Bollywood shits and celebs including Indians in the world quite frankly. They're investors and more interested in ROIs. This is just a show and I literally have no bad or good feelings for this lady however, this clip clearly represents the mindset of Indians in today's world. They believe that the world knows every shit about India because their media, their education system, their leaders always pined this shit in every Indian mind 24/7 that they're very important for the world tho no one gives a **** about them.

This girl literally raped by these investors, not because of her business model but because of the way she explained her "India India thingy". Typical Indian mindset, we are Indians, we did this (khali bajnay wala drum), our celebs our bolllywood bla bla. The fact of the matter is when any Indian moves abroad, he/she always surprised by the reaction of the people living in western countries. West damn care about third world shit hole esp a country that is highly dependent on them for its own defense needs ..

@airomerix @Hodor @HawkEye27 @araz@Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @BHarwana@Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal Khan 777@Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Irfan Baloch@Imran Khan @Jango @krash @LeGenD@Moonlight @Side-Winder @SQ8 @waz@Windjammer @dbc @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle @Akh1112 @aliyusuf @Areesh@ARMalik @assasiner @Blacklight@crankthatskunk @Cookie Monster@Counter-Errorist @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER@Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @Flight of falcon@FuturePAF @graphican @GriffinsRule@Gryphon @GumNaam @Haris Ali2140@HRK @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @JamD@Khanivore @khansaheeb @khanasifm@Liquidmetal @loanranger@masterchief_mirza @Maxpane @Metal 0-1@Mirage Battle Commander @Microsoft@mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Norwegian@notorious_eagle @Pakistani Fighter@PAKISTANFOREVER @PanzerKiel @Path-Finder @PDFChamp @PWFI @Rafi@Reichsmarschall @Riz @SABRE @Safriz@Shane @Signalian @Stealth @StormBreaker@The Accountant @The Raven @TheTallGuy@Tank131 @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7@Tps43 @truthfollower @TsAr @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex@Verve @White and Green with M/S @Zarvan@ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
hommies @PakSword @Super Falcon@Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan

Have said it a million times and will say it again - THESE PEOPLE ARE SIMPLY FAKE AND FRAUDS. They like to fake GDP numbers, fake their defence projects, Fake their degrees, fake their lives, sell fakes to others and so on. It is just one huge Fake country.
It's funny, just saying - conduct reflects upbringing makes a bunch of you squirm... wonder why?

Yes it does and that is why you need to STFU, and learn some manners faker. :lol: :lol:

Thing is that non-indians find indians extremely ugly, disgusting and physically repulsive. indians don't realize this and in fact feel that they are being cool, cute and vibrant.

you need a big tube of burnol .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Worst ever pitch. See the reactions of the investors. No one gives a damn about Bollywood shits and celebs including Indians in the world quite frankly. They're investors and more interested in ROIs. This is just a show and I literally have no bad or good feelings for this lady however, this clip clearly represents the mindset of Indians in today's world. They believe that the world knows every shit about India because their media, their education system, their leaders always pined this shit in every Indian mind 24/7 that they're very important for the world tho no one gives a **** about them.

This girl literally raped by these investors, not because of her business model but because of the way she explained her "India India thingy". Typical Indian mindset, we are Indians, we did this (khali bajnay wala drum), our celebs our bolllywood bla bla. The fact of the matter is when any Indian moves abroad, he/she always surprised by the reaction of the people living in western countries. West damn care about third world shit hole esp a country that is highly dependent on them for its own defense needs ..

@airomerix @Hodor @HawkEye27 @araz@Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @BHarwana@Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal Khan 777@Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Irfan Baloch@Imran Khan @Jango @krash @LeGenD@Moonlight @Side-Winder @SQ8 @waz@Windjammer @dbc @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle @Akh1112 @aliyusuf @Areesh@ARMalik @assasiner @Blacklight@crankthatskunk @Cookie Monster@Counter-Errorist @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER@Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @Flight of falcon@FuturePAF @graphican @GriffinsRule@Gryphon @GumNaam @Haris Ali2140@HRK @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @JamD@Khanivore @khansaheeb @khanasifm@Liquidmetal @loanranger@masterchief_mirza @Maxpane @Metal 0-1@Mirage Battle Commander @Microsoft@mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Norwegian@notorious_eagle @Pakistani Fighter@PAKISTANFOREVER @PanzerKiel @Path-Finder @PDFChamp @PWFI @Rafi@Reichsmarschall @Riz @SABRE @Safriz@Shane @Signalian @Stealth @StormBreaker@The Accountant @The Raven @TheTallGuy@Tank131 @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7@Tps43 @truthfollower @TsAr @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex@Verve @White and Green with M/S @Zarvan@ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
hommies @PakSword @Super Falcon@Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan

lol .....OP the guy looks beaten by indians at many levels. so much frustration .

Yes her bollywood pitch was cringe but then at the end of the day she has an idea. She believes in it. With enough persistance she will find a market and might even make it work

first, kicked your asses in this thread

and now here is my second attempt you know why? You guys r the most cowardly people I have ever seen in my life. Hypocrite people day/night bashing and abusing others while u r literally shithole epic center of fraud, fake, forgery in the world. Tum logon ki jo okaat hey in real ub wohi dekhani parayge... abhi 27 anay do phir aur karengay tumhari bloody thirdworld shit

haha ha you look to be most butthurt on this forum. calling indians cowards, waiting for 27 th ..... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
This thread is truly reflective of what pdf has come down to.
@SQ8 enjoy.
frustrated guys venting their frustration by opening threads against india .poor chaps . :D

For a change ,its better you to think about yourselves and Pakistan.
Because noone in here gives an flying eff about what foreigners think about us.
It is right some Indians are arrogant.
But more than that if our pride for our nation and tradition is sees are arrogance then be sure all of us are arrogant.

And it is not going to change.

Simply you people are wasting your time by unnecessarily taking concerns what Indians doing , Indian Govt is doing in India or abroad.

Dont know what these show is.
But we are proud about our MNCs, technologies that we achieved and NRIs like Nadella or Pichai.
Here you go folks some more Bollywood cringe $hit, part Indian culture, part whatever the fu*k they can pull stuff from in this case Baywatch, American Pie etc.

The crap has 175 million views hahahaha.

View attachment 716246

"Come on yaar let's get this party started".

Indian culture , its advantages short comings .
Everyone already knows for thousands of years and also modern west after Swami Vivekananda Chicago summit.

Actually dont know why you people are wasting time for us.
Our people dont have these kind of obsession with any other nationalities .We have an admiration of what Chinese did for development but that ends there .
We will try our best also
This thread is truly reflective of what pdf has come down to.
@SQ8 enjoy.

You are the only reason for me to post here.
Ignore it Sir.
Its quite entertaining

For a change ,its better you to think about yourselves and Pakistan.
Because noone in here gives an flying eff about what foreigners think about us.
It is right some Indians are arrogant.
But more than that if our pride for our nation and tradition is sees are arrogance then be sure all of us are arrogant.

And it is not going to change.

Simply you people are wasting your time by unnecessarily taking concerns what Indians doing , Indian Govt is doing in India or abroad.

Dont know what these show is.
But we are proud about our MNCs, technologies that we achieved and NRIs like Nadella or Pichai.
This is the most funniest thing I have ever seen lol pichai n nadela whoz entire prof career and education has nothing to do with India...

Ur media, ur people 24/7 sharing pakistan’s related news chech ur media social media pages n conments of ur janta whereas you hardly see any news regarding india or even any debate related to india on Pakistani news channels or even btw the people. Its better for you country instead of poking nose in Pakistan, better to see yourself and overcome ur own problems...

this is what happens when you dont have toliets

instead of shit going out... it goes into their brains

This is the most funniest thing I have ever seen lol pichai n nadela whoz entire prof career and education has nothing to do with India...

Ur media, ur people 24/7 sharing pakistan’s related news chech ur media social media pages n conments of ur janta whereas you hardly see any news regarding india or even any debate related to india on Pakistani news channels or even btw the people. Its better for you country instead of poking nose in Pakistan, better to see yourself and overcome ur own problems...

Have seen a lot .
Where a judge in Pak court had to drag Indias name to score his point ? Lol.

Sundar Pichai is an IITIan ,same like Raghuram Rajan .Nadella also from a prestigious institution.
IMF Chief economist Gita Gopinath was our CM advisor , our native .

There is a lots of others .
And at the end they are Indians .Our own culture and tradition.

We have hundreds of channel.
And only few channels use Pak name only if there is a terrorist activity.
Thats it

The following is how things will roll out:
a) She's a stanford grad sponsored by her own (high likely Big 4) consulting firm for her MBA and for some reason she messed up a presentation

She will
1) have no cnsequences because of this messup. She will get her funding form somewhere else
2) probably do up the product on the lines that these guys have said
3) Have decent success and hit all the numbers she has said
4) Find that the business touches a middling level of success and eventually exit because she wants way more money (my experience as a marketer)
5) it won' matter because her stellar consulting career will get her the money she needs
6) End up as rich as at least one of the sharks

She will set in her mansion and not laugh at people like @Stealth @PradoTLC because she has no clue who these little and irrelevant people are

It was from a while back, but Bollywood is virtually unknown to the entire world bar India, Pakistan (sadly), Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri-Lanka. There used to be a fan base in Africa and the Middle East, but that has all gone now with the young generations.
What's even more eye opening is the complete lack of interest for Bollywood among Indian children born in the West. Here in the UK no one watches this trash anymore. The only watchers are a handful of elders who watch the older stuff.
It's simply an Indian thing.
It's hilarious her making comparisons with Hollywood which Bollywood copies night and day.

Just look at this cringe $hit, what's it trying to be? Indian culture, mixed with a poor copy of the goings-on in parties in the West?

"Oh come on yaar let's get this party started"

And at the end noone gives any consideration to the looks .It is the abilites and achievements in Science and tech , medical etc is what that matters

Aby yaar, she wasn't even prepared and literally a horrible presentation, it sounded more like a Bollywood jerk off than a business presentation, koi samjho yaar humare parosioo ko warna bechare ese hi zalil hote rahen gay haha