Saudi-India defence cooperation pact next month

Saudis make no military hardware and have nothing to sell to India. This pact goes nothing beyond a political gesture. :p:

This is a Great News!! :tup:

More co-operation with KSA is needed.

I hope our relations with KSA become stronger with time. :)

Lol, india super dooper power gets bullied by China at the border. Don't forget, we slaughtered 5 of your soldiers and you did jack sh!t.

Indian Army chief admits to killing of 10 Pak soldiers

Update yourself...
between Indian Army crosses into Tibet many time but will not be reported because of the Media control of the Chinese.
Didn't see how we pissed off the Chinese members in PDF in yesterday's thread.
India close to buying Japan-made military aircraft in $1.65 billion deal | Page 12

Yeah, right, come back with those "surgical strikes" you promised us in 2008, mr super duper power indian bharat mata. :woot::lol:

BTW, super duper power india getting bullied by China day and night!. very funny.
Ok Mr. Cheerleader. . we got your point. . . now stop trolling and get back to the topic :enjoy:

https://defence.pk/threads/indian-army-chief-admits-to-killing-of-10-pak-soldiers.295380/
Sure soldiers on both sides paid the price.. Indians more n tit for tat ..but killing civilians India wins.. We Dnt target civilian populations.. Intentionally like indian forces...

Not to forget such retarded war mongering,irresponsible statements are not issues by our military..
Update yourself...
between Indian Army crosses into Tibet many time but will not be reported because of the Media control of the Chinese.
Didn't see how we pissed off the Chinese members in PDF in yesterday's thread.
India close to buying Japan-made military aircraft in $1.65 billion deal | Page 12

Lmao ... All u could do was camp near the Chinese tents in *your* territory ..

I DONT WANNA SELL THEM OUR STUFF, THEY SHOULD BUY IT FROM THEIR DADDY AMERICA

Bhai Jan ghusa q ho rhe ho kerne do Arbio ko jo wo kerte hain.... waise hai ajeeb, January main Pakistan se agreement aur February main India se :rofl:

But, they r going to badnaam, our innocent plana

Sure soldiers on both sides paid the price.. Indians more n tit for tat ..but killing civilians India wins.. We Dnt target civilian populations.. Intentionally like indian forces...

I'm pretty sure that honor goes to Pakistan. Bangladeshi's would love to have a chat with you on that subject.

1971 Bangladesh Genocide - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Not to forget such retarded war mongering,irresponsible statements are not issues by our military..

This coming from a country that had Musharraf as their President?

Oh really ...you seems so innocent and ignorant...
please update yourself about your army atrocities to the people of Baluchistan.

both nation are responsible powers ..so, why would we fire on them ...they do the same...so ..no prob..

Cooperation with others is good, lets keep friendly relations with all, it's not like we have any ill feeling for the Saudi. National interest of our country should be the first thing.

:lol: All is well between us buddy.On LAC both India and China has different perception unlike common perception between India and Pakistan on LoC or any part of IB. Hope that helps.

Second thing don't try to take credit for other countries and stop being cheer lady.

This is a Great News!! :tup:

More co-operation with KSA is needed.

I hope our relations with KSA become stronger with time. :)

It's nothing big and will be kept at basic levels, they can't be trusted and they surely have other interests then we have (wrt Iran for example). It's good to deepen the political ties and possibly to get more intel in certain areas, but there is not much to gain for India apart from that and energy supplies.

Ye to LOL ho gaya.

Nahi Trol ho gaya. Pakistan ke saath KLPD karne ke baad.
I'm pretty sure that honor goes to Pakistan. Bangladeshi's would love to have a chat with you on that subject.

1971 Bangladesh Genocide - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

This coming from a country that had Musharraf as their President?

They had many coups to show the regard for human cause. Systematic cleansing of Hindus, then Ahmadies , then Hazara and so on so forth list will go on till it becomes purer than KSA itself.

It's nothing big and will be kept at basic levels, they can't be trusted and they surely have other interests then we have (wrt Iran for example). It's good to deepen the political ties and possibly to get more intel in certain areas, but there is not much to gain for India apart from that and energy supplies.

Even staying neutral in case of future Indo Pak war would be big gain. That means free oil to both or none.