Votes: 11 19.3%
  • Favourable

Votes: 18 31.6%
  • Unfavourable

Votes: 7 12.3%
  • Extremely unfavourable

Votes: 21 36.8%

• Total voters
Lol you will be shocked with the praise that Iranian Mullahs get in Pakistan. Pakistanis think Ahmednijad is the best Muslim leader lol.I guess Pakistanis don't really focus much on foreign affairs so that's the result :(.Very naive people.

:tup:

mullah government, islamic brothers, all delusions based on islamic this islamic that, taking feuds with kafir USA

if you remove islamic they know nothing about Iran and their people

:tup:

I did not name any names. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. All I am saying is that an overwhelming majority of Pakistanis support KSA. I am aware of some of the negative side effects but on the whole KSA is highly supportive of Pakistan. Over a million and a half Pakistanis work there and send remittances to Pakistan.

The thing with some of the KSA bashers that I have noticed is that for some of them their hatred is not borne out of Political differences but have their genesis in their religious affiliation, which I find distasteful. I am not an extremist and if you read most of my posts you will know that I am a moderate and middle of the road activist. Pakistanis also exhibit love for Iran because of our historic and cultural ties, even though very few of us share their sect. Sect based politics is inherently wrong and I find it unpatriotic and distasteful.

Sir don't you worry @jaibi is an adherent of Fiqh-e-Buttiya ! :D

@Armstrong since when did you start off a faith; coming over to Maulvi-economics, are we? :D
@Pakistanisage , I agree, sir, I am against the religious shield that most of our countrymen take when analysing our relations with Muslims countries. I see most Pakistani having a positive view of Iran based on her independent foreign policy and frankly defiance of US domination. However, most Pakistanis are pro-KSA because of its religious significance and that bothers me. KSA has used our territory for proxy politics, so has Iran. In any case, Pakistan lacks the backbone needed to check foreign influence in her own soil. We should be the projectors not the receivers.

I'm Mughal :D glad to know you are too, sir :D

No my friend, @jaibi is from my Mughal domain and a Senior commander in my Mughal Army. :D

Sir waisee aaap Mughloon nei bohat disappoint kiyaaa ! :disagree:

The British Monarchs were building Hospitals & Universities in England when your First Cousin Shah Jehan was building the Taj Mahal ! :hitwall:

Then theres your Second Cousin twice removed Akbar aka Joda ka Ghulam went about creating a separate religion altogether & after that your Phoopi's little boy Aurganzeb - who used to tease by calling him Orange-Zeb - went & started fighting the street kids - Marhattas, the Sikhs - you name it ! :blink:

Aaap keiii Dada Abu Babur Butt Sahib nei koi Sultanate chalanaaa nahin sikhaayaa thaaa ? :unsure:

Just Kidding - Ghusaa nahin karnaaa ! :kiss3:

Aur mujhee marnaa bhi nahin ! :cray: :fie:

I am not sure how accurate those surveys are. All I know is that KSA is very popular in the Middle East and the Muslim world. Probably more popular than any other Muslim country. At least I cannot think about any other country with that popularity.

Anyway those surveys have nothing to do with Saudi Arabians or Saudi Arabia as such. Just the government and their policies.

Besides this is a matter between Saudi Arabians and Pakistanis. I am not sure why others feel the need to meddle.

Another statistic from that survey apparently:

33z4lrs.png

Saudi Arabia and Pakistan are two countries but one nation and Im hundred percent sure if a poll were to be conducted in favor of Pakistan and its people inside KSA, the WHOLE Saudis people will give it A BIG YES without blinking an eye. The love and respect for Pakistan is deep rooted in the heart of every Saudi, No exaggeration.
:pakistan:

Saudi Arabia and Pakistan are two countries but one nation and Im hundred percent sure if a poll were to be conducted in favor of Pakistan and its people inside KSA, the WHOLE Saudis people will give it A BIG YES without blinking an eye. The love and respect for Pakistan is deep rooted in the heart of every Saudi, No exaggeration.
:pakistan:

Thank God, you didnt say we are two nations, one country !! :sarcastic:

Pakistanis equally respect Turkey and Iran, Turkey and Iran share the same view.

I hope Arabia too share the same view about Turkey and Iran.

Only together we can !

@Yzd Khalifa @al-Hasani and all other Saudi members please check this

Hey Fase,

How's life bro? I dunno whether I said happy Eid or not, but here we are again, happy Eid.

This isn't surprising though! Pakistan's reputation among Saudi is high, regarded as a true friend of ours.

and the cause of this state we are in

Coming from someone who called us once upon time infidels, saying such thing is quite normal. :lol:

I always say this so let there be no exception " %90 of People all across the globe are mad at us for one reason or two " :lol:

The degree and accuracy of awareness about another country's affairs heavily depend on the quality of education people get.

The next determinant in views favorable or unfavorable comes from religious and cultural ties with the nation in question.

This should help clear some clouds of impure judgments.

Thank God, you didnt say we are two nations, one country !! :sarcastic:

Pakistanis equally respect Turkey and Iran, Turkey and Iran share the same view.

I hope Arabia too share the same view about Turkey and Iran.

Only together we can !

Someone may wonder " What makes one nation happy, and what makes another mad " :lol:

Well,

At least we either aren't naive or starry-eyed.

Someone may wonder " What makes one nation happy, and what makes another mad " :lol:

Well,

At least we either aren't naive or starry-eyed.

Not sure what to make out of it, but nonetheless one thing is for sure Pakistan and Arabia both are taut of America.

we are definitely brother :lol:

dont deny now !!