Pakistani Hindus claim girls were abducted and forcibly converted to Islam

Punished really ??:lol:
We cant see such a high class punishment.All we can see a mass exodus of minorites from Pakistan to India.They like diffficulties in India than in the home .Acknowledge the problems in your society .A governer lost life by his own security guard because he supported a poor minority women who persecuted in the name of blasphemy .And killer got heroic support from public including lawyers .So cut the crap .If you can acknowledge the problems in your society then you can surely address it.

yes punish .... and dude if Pakistan start capital punishment it will west and your kind of peoples who start criticizing Pakistan ... .. kisi pe tu khush ho mogambo

When was the last time any capital sentence was carried out in Pakistan?

they know that is why they ban him ... a pm that has blood marks of 1000+ innocent muslims in his hands ...

Kya baat hai, Modi who called out the army to defend the muslims during riots which started because a large mob of muslims burnt alive innocent hindus like animals is the murderer

And who is saying that? A pakistani whose country murdered 10,000 times as many hindus and other minorities as the number of dead in Guajrat (of which incidently close to a third were Hindus)

if you don't like murderers, why do you revere mass murdereres like Ghauri, Ghaznavi and babut?

"mostly pakistani's has nothing against minorities in Pak "
What a joke. You have pretty much wiped out your minorities in the last 70 odd years anyway

i didnt call him a terrorist , but a MURDERER ....
Either way.

Nobody has even put a slightest of evidence of his involvement but only political brownie points. Its hilarious that u have shit knowledge bout Indian realities and love to make sweeping statements making a fool out of u.

By calling him a murderer u are questioning the wisdom of 1.25 Bn humans. I think that itself is lame.

This is a shame for Pakistan, we hung our heads down low for this.

Either way.

Nobody has even put a slightest of evidence of his involvement but only political brownie points. Its hilarious that u have shit knowledge bout Indian realities and love to make sweeping statements making a fool out of u.

By calling him a murderer u are questioning the wisdom of 1.25 Bn humans. I think that itself is lame.

WISDOM of 1.2 billion INDIANS...
Oxymoron.

lol....fake story. Stupid source.

English speakers call dailymail as "Daily Fail" ...

WISDOM of 1.2 billion INDIANS...
Oxymoron.

We made one mistake.

By allowing and saving those wretched ungrateful Yemeni refugees running from persecution and genocide by their own Islamists.

And then not keeping them in refugee camps.

We will not repeat it.

Kya baat hai, Modi who called out the army to defend the muslims during riots which started because a large mob of muslims burnt alive innocent hindus like animals is the murderer

And who is saying that? A pakistani whose country murdered 10,000 times as many hindus and other minorities as the number of dead in Guajrat (of which incidently close to a third were Hindus)

if you don't like murderers, why do you revere mass murdereres like Ghauri, Ghaznavi and babut?

"mostly pakistani's has nothing against minorities in Pak "
What a joke. You have pretty much wiped out your minorities in the last 70 odd years anyway

Facts se inka dur dur tak lena dena nahi hai. They are victims of rhetoric and hatred.

i didnt call him a terrorist , but a MURDERER ....

Then what was your Mr. Jinnah? He oversaw the complete ethnic cleansing of Pakistan.

Then those 3 million murders and 200,000 rapes in East Pakistan. Not a single punishment!

50,000 people murdered in Pakistan now, now you have turned on Ahmedis and the Shias, killing them in buses, Imambarahs, markets, their murderers are supported by your PM who has contacts with the like of LEJs.

Taliban and LET and other terror groups that are killing tens of thousands (who are linked to AQ) are given state support.

And you are obsessed about an old riot started by Islamic fanatic terrorists and extremists when they burned innocent people in a Railway coach!