Hindus in Pakistan angered over forced conversions to Islam

My Muslim Iranian friend who prays 5 times a day thinks differently. He has huge respect for Indian Parsis for saving their original religion and culture in India. One day he wants to visit them in Mumbai.

That is good for him fact remains while other Iranians refused to allow the Arabs to arabize them the Parsis ditched and dipped. Heck there was a thread on this right here on pdf where Iranians were fighting with some Indian Parsi who is now banned. Quite funny if you can dig it back up to see what they think. Anyway my point remains and was directed at Ajmal.

Baad mein sulah bhi ho gayi. :sarcastic::sarcastic:

Ma sadkey doesn't matter my point remains this ajmal needs to stop white washing history. Funny how Parsis want to act holier than thou but now they are dying out so did they accomplish anything really?

Name me an atrocity committed by Parsis?:rofl:

They built modern India and made Pakistan to surrender in 1971 war.:rolleyes: Aur picture abhi baki hai mere dost. 8-)

There are about 1.5 Million Shias in Jammu and Kashmir, that's 25% of total Muslim population in the state.

Source? Most of the valley is Sunni. I heard shias were in Jammu but they are a minority since Jammu is mostly I believe Hindu.

They built modern India and made Pakistan to surrender in 1971 war.:rolleyes: Aur picture abhi baki hai mere dost. 8-)

Don't troll he fought for his religion or his country? Don't be stupid.

Are you stupid what are you talking about?

You said Sunnis sent all those groups running to India, not true.
You are saying they are acting "holier than thou" which is implying they have some evil motives or have committed some evil actions.

Source? Most of the valley is Sunni. I heard shias were in Jammu but they are a minority since Jammu is mostly I believe Hindu.
Jammu is 60% Hindu when I last checked so that leaves significant place for a large Shia population.

You are saying they are acting "holier than thou" which is implying they have some evil motives or have committed some evil actions.

They act holier than thou to Iranians of today.

The fact is that almost all Iranians got Arabized and maybe the Parsis were the smart ones who could foresee the future. It's not easy to leave one's homeland, a prosperous one at that to run away to a different country and start a new uncertain life. Must have been a pretty hard decision. I'm sure all of them would be glad today that their forefathers took that decision.

If you are talking about vsdoc and his fights with the revolutionary Iranians here, then I have read it all. vsdoc kicked some serious butt before getting banned. The guy was talented. :lol:

There are Shias in the valley too, in Jammu and in Ladakh.

Are Kashmiri Shias The Next Pandits? | Tehelka.com

Recently, two cabinet ministers from the previous Council of Ministers, Qamar Ali Akhoon from Kargil and Aga Syed Ruhallah from Budgam, were dropped in the reshuffle. Only one member of the community, Firoz Khan from Kargil has been inducted as MoS (Minister of state). This can only be seen as a raw deal given to the Shia community, which has a population of 15 lakh in the state.

Jammu is 60% Hindu when I last checked so that leaves significant place for a large Shia population.

Exactly but compared to the Sunnis in Kashmir it is still relatively small.

The fact is that almost all Iranians got Arabized and maybe the Parsis were the smart ones who could foresee the future. It's not easy to leave one's homeland, a prosperous one at that to run away to a different country and start a new uncertain life. Must have been a pretty hard decision. I'm sure all of them would be glad today that their forefathers took that decision.

If you are talking about vsdoc and his fights with the revolutionary Iranians here, then I have read it all. vsdoc kicked some serious butt before getting banned. The guy was talented. :lol:

Untrue everything about Iranians of today is different than Arabs even their Shia Islam is different from Arab shias.
Not vsdoc and not revolutionary Iranians, you know most Iranians here are anti regime right and not even Muslim? Only soheil and kollang are pro regime I believe and one more dude whose name I forget. Also Sassanid Iran was not prosperous it was a shell of its former self.