MBS visit to the US will last 2 weeks

Sorry then I may not be of any help..you need to ask others or ask the team for make a flag for you.

Well, what a shame and of course, that won't change my mind rather think really sorry about you...because that means you are just a disgrace ....ask anyone
I’m asking my mom. I’ll b back to give you the answer. Just hold your shalwar by the rear be back to give someone’s answer.

He needs to modernize his country, education is very important for a country's survival, ability to adapt to change and innovate. Cleary he is setting stepping stones for this transition to occur. We will not see the results of it until decades. That isn't a problem, you gotta start somewhere. At the same time be careful from rushing it as traditional people without modern education/qualifications are used to traditional means of attaining income and pushing them out of workforce will do no good.

As far as Islam, religious establishment has been powerful in Saudi Arabia for awhile. They do not have solutions for diversifying the economy or adapting to modern life by introducing moderate means of following Islam. They are too traditional and focus on knowledge more than other things which disinterests younger generation. Part of focus on knowledge is to counter Shia misinformation on Sunni Muslims sect and beliefs. So they still consider that important and will focus on that. Saudi Arabia will bring some entertainment into their country but it is still relatively conservative.

Some Muslims and some locals within KSA are upset at the cultural reform. The problem is younger and older segments of population approach Islam differently. Younger are more philosophical and don't like traditionalist approach. Older segment are more cultural and prefer traditionalist approach. Ultimately the younger generation needs to strike the balance. At the same time it's not like their priority is to implement Islam perfectly. So I remain confused as to many Muslims frustrated thinking we are going on wrong path because of MBS, even though he has no involvement in that. It's the general Muslim community who have been on wrong path for awhile and it's not dependent on him. He is a leader for his country and is no Caliph.

Excellent post...

Iranian missile can't do anything if they set priorities right. KSA has enjoyed more support from the Muslim world but now all that is changing...ever wondered why? or you're too busy bashing Pakistan for the Shaikhs despite sporting two flags. Remember no missile defence system can protect you with 100% certainty but if the world stands with you, Iran or any country would think twice before attacking you.

Having diplomatic relations is one thing while being friendly is another... I hope you understand the difference...not all diplomatic relations are created equal. Hint: None of Pakistani leader is claiming Trump to be the friend of Muslims or awarding Modi, the butcher of Gujjarat, the highest civilian award..for that you have to look much closer.

Mate, it is not just religious ..btw I don't think MBS and these shaikhs even know the basics teachings of Islam. Their motivations is to protect their rule and businesses. They will shake hands with anyone who helps them in that even that damages the religion or their own people.

I don't know where your anger comes from, but Saudi Arabia is the cradle of Islam..and if Saudis know nothing about Islam no other Muslims know either.. which is false..
Actually not many people know the fact that MBS told the Muslim joint chiefs of staff in a summit held in Riyadh that the Saudi vision 2030 intends to help all Muslim countries to minimise their dependence on the West for the procurement of armaments .. and that the US will assist it do just that..that is where the praise of Trump comes from.. and time will tell.. All we can see for now is that Saudi Arabia is working hard on it..

but Saudi Arabia is the cradle of Islam..and if Saudis know nothing about Islam no other Muslims know either.. which is false..
Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him) brought the final message of Allah Almighty for mankind more than 1400 years ago. While KSA was born 1914.....so there is some time difference sir.
Wow...we didn't learn anything from MBS or his elders rather from the scholars and saints and we follow Hanafi school of thought not wahabi or salafi and if you check the swad-e-Azam is hunafa and Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) advised the Muslims to follow the swad-e-Azam in the time of chaos.

Actually not many people know the fact that MBS told the Muslim joint chiefs of staff in a summit held in Riyadh that the Saudi vision 2030 intends to help all Muslim countries to minimise their dependence on the West for the procurement of armaments
I see...okay all we can do is to say perhaps his intentions are good.

Muslim countries to minimise their dependence on the West for the procurement of armaments .. and that the US will assist it do just that..that is where the praise of Trump comes from
:omghaha:..Sir, really I mean...achha chalo

and time will tell.. All we can see for now is that Saudi Arabia is working hard on it..
okay let's wait...how long sir? a decade?
Though I'm not so hopeful given the experience but if you want to try and spend time .. We can wait..:drag:

Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him) brought the final message of Allah Almighty for mankind more than 1400 years ago. While KSA was born 1914.....so there is some time difference sir.
Wow...we didn't learn anything from MBS or his elders rather from the scholars and saints and we follow Hanafi school of thought not wahabi or salafi and if you check the swad-e-Azam is hunafa and Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) advised the Muslims to follow the swad-e-Azam in the time of chaos.

I see...okay all we can do is to say perhaps his intentions are good.

:omghaha:..Sir, really I mean

okay let's wait...how long sir? a decade?
Though I'm not so hopeful given the experience but if you want to try and spend time .. We can wait..:drag:
In the time of our prophet, there were no nukes that can take out most of the Muslim world and can threaten Islam itself.. History is long..but in brief.. Al Saud dynasty unified all the tribes that were separated for different reasons.. just like our prophet did before.. and that is where the comparison stops.. no one claims more than that..

There was a summit held in Riyadh during his visit to Saudi Arabia with all Muslim heads of states.. So the intention might be there.. it is not a laughing matter.. they all want to get rid of extremism.. so there is some common ground to build on..

It basically means "a gathering". But here he means Majlis "a religious gathering held to mourn for the Martyrs of Karbalah". Basically targeting Shias. Ignore this sectarian mofo.
Actually his problem is that he does not see when I criticise Iranian for their shenanigans whether those are related to politics or racial superiority.

So he labels me ahle-e-tashiyu and when I point out something against the Iranians, they label me Wahabi and Arab slave :lol:. Initially I used to take it seriously but now I just laugh and move on. That basically means I'm somewhere in between the two opposite extremes.

Slurs aside FACT = Only two states claim to be Islamic:
1- Islamic Pakistan
2- Islamic Iran
Non of above claim to be Arabic.
what abt islamic republoc of afganistan?

So to end this story n thread we can conclude:

1. MBS is going to make some deals in US for the betterment of Saudi Arabia and Saudi citizens.

2. Saudi has relations with US for over 80 years and MBS will talk with tech giants to provide teck jobs and build Silicon Valley type of a thing in Saudi Arabia to make Saudi Arabia great again for Saudies.

3.All non-Saudi opinions can fcuk all down memory lane as this doesn’t concern you or your country.

Now for #2 I’m just curious what types of jobs will they be creating? Any DBAs here? Python experts java experts? Curious to know how would you start coding in a different language especially arabic.

Excellent post...

Thank you, and I hope to clarify I am very in favor of Islam. I just recognize the general Muslim community are really not interested in Islam. Besides the establishment Islam of course, where you serve something or someone else other than God and will not hold yourself accountable or observe the ethics/virtues God ordained on us. And once that happens, everything else is corrupt. Then this establishment version of Islam(which for every country or group of misguided people is finely tuned to their nationalistic and domestic interests) will become the dominant Islam and the people cherish it and embrace it. Thus obviously pure Islam and Caliph is not in demand today. And the Prophet(SAW) informed us of the time we are living in. And he informed us Allah(SWT) will restore pure Islam and justice in this world through a righteous and pure man which he will strengthen in one night before that day. It will happen inshallah, Allah(SWT) is with us and is observing us. We are not going to wait much longer, but until then you have to continue dealing with insane and absurd people who reject the truth and continue justify injustices , nationalism, selfishnesses, etc .... And some of those try convincing us their governments are anything close to what pure Islam is about. Some of them go further. They're delusional or simply not good people. And they better take that criticism seriously if they wish that Allah(SWT) will guide them to the truth.

Fortunately many good and educated Muslims recognize this and are sidelining the fitnah happening. Not partaking in physical violence is not enough, because the fitn are many more and most of them have no relation whatsoever to physical altercations or violence.

I'll talk about this more and clear things up as time goes by, and I mean that in years. Right now it's better to be brief.

Thank you, and I hope to clarify I am very in favor of Islam. I just recognize the general Muslim community are really not interested in Islam. Besides the establishment Islam of course, where you serve something or someone else other than God and will not hold yourself accountable or observe the ethics/virtues God ordained on us. And once that happens, everything else is corrupt. Then this establishment version of Islam(which for every country or group of misguided people is finely tuned to their nationalistic and domestic interests) will become the dominant Islam and the people cherish it and embrace it. Thus obviously pure Islam and Caliph is not in demand today. And the Prophet(SAW) informed us of the time we are living in. And he informed us Allah(SWT) will restore pure Islam and justice in this world through a righteous and pure man which he will strengthen in one night before that day. It will happen inshallah, Allah(SWT) is with us and is observing us. We are not going to wait much longer, but until then you have to continue dealing with insane and absurd people who reject the truth and continue justify injustices , nationalism, selfishnesses, etc .... And some of those try convincing us their governments are anything close to what pure Islam is about. Some of them go further. They're delusional or simply not good people. And they better take that criticism seriously if they wish that Allah(SWT) will guide them to the truth.

Fortunately many good and educated Muslims recognize this and are sidelining the fitnah happening. Not partaking in physical violence is not enough, because the fitn are many more and most of them have no relation whatsoever to physical altercations or violence.

I'll talk about this more and clear things up as time goes by, and I mean that in years. Right now it's better to be brief.
You are preaching in the wrong local..your kind have already tarnished all the thing that were good in Islam. and turned it into river of blood and ocean of tears...so STFU !

Grow up, I'm not referring to a specific group of people in my post. You are the last person to lecture us about Islam btw, Islam to you is supporting the Russian led axis in the Middle East, even if their actions produce much bloodshed.

Your confirmation bias is showing as well, associating Islam with bloodshed when Islam hasn't had a foothold in the Muslim world for centuries now. You don't like what genuine Islam stands for, just like your friends on the opposite side who ironically you both have a lot in common. Especially when it comes to creating 'establishment' Islams and using it dominate the general populace. For your axis it's Iranian led twelver Islam and for the others it's secular and occasionally Salafist pro-government Islam neither of which are independent and both are led by corrupt(From God's POV) people. The real Islam is only led by God or by an righteous Caliph. And there is no coercion involved, only inspiration into peoples hearts.

Problem with the West is that along with them their proxy scums are getting even more dumber!!! Anyway, their days are highly numbered. The 100 years old curse being slowly lifted as the Muslims in the region are progressively returning to their senses. Afrin etc. are just the beginning!!!! No Firauns, Nemruts, Ebu Jahils, Ebu Lahaps, Sherif Husseins, Mujibs etc. are enough to stop this Sefer for it's all per the DESIGN....
Problem with the West will get worse if you walk the talk and get out of the ' Christian' NATO club. Why be part of an evil club which is destroying muslim countries? :D @Wolfhunter

Your logic is quite interesting. :D

Problem with the West will get worse if you walk the talk and get out of the ' Christian' NATO club. Why be part of an evil club which is destroying muslim countries? :D @Wolfhunter

Your logic is quite interesting. :D

I really don't understand these guys, they talk about how they "hate" the Christian west and how we are the epitome of evil and hedonism, yet given the chance, their "leaders" can't wait to cozy up to the west and their citizens are clamoring over each other to get to our shores and adopt our evil "western"ways. It's a MAD, MAD world I tells ya!