Israel Would Have Us Believe That These People Are Terrorists

well to convert to judaism one has to prove his lineage and historical linkage with the israeli tribes

they will remain low class citizens with their homes bulldozed, the new israeli settlers occupying their lands and yet the western lackeys will complain the rocket attacks

To convert to Judaism you have to be a good person at the core. So obviously most of them are disqualified from the start.
Anyone can convert to Judaism, it is simply difficult and requires years of devotion to be accepted into Judaism.

There is no civilizing evil. Evil must be eradicated.

Look, C-D, even you are a Zionist now for speaking with logic.

Just got it now, i am a little slow..... Anyway, i think you should condemn the killing of civilians, and killing period. I condemn any act that the Egyptian government does, if it doesn't respect human rights. You should too. It means you are fair. It will also open closed doors between nations that have been fighting for years.

Look, C-D, even you are a Zionist now for speaking with logic.

I never hear the word "Zionist" being used in daily life here, I don't even know what it really means.

More Zionist nonsense... read my post! What would you do if you lived under those terrible circumstances where you were being terrorized on a daily basis? Secondly, who kills Hamas leaders with impunity? My God, are people that brainwashed? Throw away your television.

If your views represent the views of most Chinese, I should (and I DEFINITELY will) reconsider my "friendly attitude" towards China and the Chinese in general and urge other Muslims to do the same.

What "views" are you talking about? From what I have read, Hamas fired the first rocket. That's not a view but a statement of what I have read.

If you have any data to show otherwise I would love to read it. And as for your call to get some of your fellows to hate us, you're a bit late I'm afraid. Erdogan himself has already done so.

well to convert to judaism one has to prove his lineage and historical linkage with the israeli tribes

they will remain low class citizens with their homes bulldozed, the new israeli settlers occupying their lands and yet the western lackeys will complain the rocket attacks

Why do people complain about a few "rockets" (how many people were killed by them?) when Israel destroys Palestinian houses, trees, farms, electricity etc. daily, steals more of their lands and make their lives a Hell? This is clearly much worse than a few rockets.

How in the world are those "rockets" considered worse than daily Zionist terrorism and oppression and land theft? I resent the idiocy of most people, including those who call themselves Muslim. You are not, so stop pretending. A true Muslim would never support any injustice against any people on earth. All your salaat (prayers) are a total waste of your time. You can't fool God, forget about it.

America main agar koi tumhe mukka mare tum usko golee nai mar sakte badle main. Agar tum mardo golee to phir self defense nai hai phir woh excessive force kehlata jahta hai. Teek hai manta hou keh Hamas ****** ne panga liya par badle meh zionazis jaan booch kaar zaada taakat istamal karte hai. Tum patou agar tumare gaar ke upar koi kabza kaarle tum jo milta hai istamal karoge, ya nai? Palestinian baache pahtar pankte hai aur badle main goliya kahte hai. Isme insaaf kaha hai?? Dunya badle main choop. Tasfeer dehko kya yeh bache Zionist koh kuch kar saakte hai?? Kya inka houn ka koi value nai?? Phir mujhe dashatgard bolte hai ptex jaise log.

Dude he is not supporting palestinians just because Iranians support them, Please try to understand his saudi flag. :D

It was not accusation. KingMumba is a terrorist sympathizer and he called you a "far leftist", so i asked if by his definition people like him(Terrorist sympathizers) are "far rightist" Muslims.

More accusations, go ahead and take it to the mods. I said I am willing to take a ban if you can proof I support terrorist organizations.

Dude he is not supporting palestinians just because Iranians support them, Please try to understand his saudi flag. :D

This Arab, Iranian, and recently Turkish race feud is an embarrassment to all God fearing Muslims.

More accusations, go ahead and take it to the mods. I said I am willing to take a ban if you can proof I support terrorist organizations.
You support the Hamas and the Palestinians who are bred on hatred and glorify terrorists and terrorism, thus you are a terrorist sympathizer. It doesn't get any simpler than that.

@Chinese-Dragon

By Arab definition you are a Zionist if you support the killing of Islamic terrorists(Which i`m sure you do since China has a few of them as well) or if you support Israel in any shape or form.
But that's simply their way of seeing it.

Zionism simply means supporting Israel and Zionists are those who support Israel.

I never hear the word "Zionist" being used in daily life here, I don't even know what it really means.

Oh my God, well, thanks for the confession!

And this guy has the audacity to complain about Hamas' supposedly extremely evil rockets. Give me a break man. Don't talk about things you have zero knowledge about as per your own admission! Go to a thread about Vietnam or India....

You support the Hamas and the Palestinians who are bred on hatred and glorify terrorists and terrorism, thus you are a terrorist sympathizer. It doesn't get any simpler than that.

@Chinese-Dragon

By Arab definition you are a Zionist if you support the killing of Islamic terrorists(Which i`m sure you do since China has a few of them as well) or if you support Israel in any shape or form.

But that's simply their way of seeing it. Zionism simply means supporting Israel and Zionists are those who support Israel.

The Palestinians are terrorists for you yet they are not the ones who land grab Zionazi. They are not the ones who are indefinitely holding people prisoner because of their race.

You trying to convince Chinese Dragon that he is a Zionist because he is blames Hamas is a sign of desperation. I blame Hamas for this violence as well yet I would never be willing to depth to the lowest levels of Humanity like you Zionazis have.

@Chinese-Dragon

But that's simply their way of seeing it.

Zionism simply means supporting Israel and Zionists are those who support Israel.

The modern usage of the word "Zionist" (as you described above) is quite strange. Nowadays it seems to be used in any and all contexts, with little/no relation to the actual dictionary definition of the word.

I've never had the word used against me before, but there is always a first time for everything. Not sure whether to be insulted, happy or perplexed about it.

Considering that Hasbara Buster is using it to insult me, I have a feeling that it is not a bad thing at all.

And this guy has the audicity to complain about Hamas' supposedly evil rockets. Give me a break man. Don't talk about things you have zero knowledge about! Go to a thread about Vietnam or India....

Why are you so hostile???....

And this guy has the audicity to complain about Hamas' supposedly evil rockets. Give me a break man. Don't talk about things you have zero knowledge about! Go to a thread about Vietnam or India....

Are you a Palestinian...Just asking.

Stand up and kill those israeli and uncle sam invaders,china is on your side!

Did you read my posts? They terrorize Palestinians on a daily basis, destroying their houses, stealing more Palestinian lands. They never show this on western media. Never!!! What Israel really wants is wipe Palestine and Palestinians off the map. It's much worse than you or anyone here can imagine. These people are worse than Nazis, if they knew they could get away with it, they would kill EVERY SINGLE Palestinian.