Indian thieves hit Pakistani traders

@Imran Khan Bhai accho huwa ki mai nahi gaya nahi to mai who kudi choori karta:p:
c8fdfa5f63cedb40efffd27d7e362a9a.jpg

later on these stolen clothes would have been found worn by perpetrators of another 26/11 like false flag operation-

Soon Indian on PDF will say it was done by ISI agents to malign the Indian image..

I suspect RAWs hand .......
This is how we welcome our rival ........:p:
Ye hai Delhi meri jaan.....

later on these stolen clothes would have been worn by perpetrators of another 26/11 false flag operation-

Oh Yeah, May be later when Indian agencies catch comrades of kasab, this can also be an excuse, :P

Delhi is famous for these type of small theft. They should have remained careful.

Oh Yeah, May be later when Indian agencies catch comrades of kasab, this can also be an excuse, :P

as the clothes stolen were female ones- i'll give you a hint- the next wannabe kasab will be a women- :D-

That's the logical conclusion but what to do we have bigger hearts and want our neighbors on the east to wear some nice classy clothes too besides their usual raggy stuff. So no problem we will keep coming and educating Indian masses how to dress elegantly.