If india not stop killing innocents at LOC we will not sit silent : Imran khan

If there's a military solution then yes. If no, then it shouldn't be a top priority like domestic issues.
I am not saying that we should covert it into full blown war.. but something other than small arms should be used.. like HATF missiles..

Kashmiris are waiting for us, they should know that we aren't sitting idle.

I am not saying that we should covert it into full blown war.. but something other than small arms should be used.. like HATF missiles..

Kashmiris are waiting for us, they should know that we aren't sitting idle.

Frankly, I think the military solutions hinted every now and then are bluffs, nothing more.

WTF???

Cross border firing occasionally happens between India and Pakistan.

Pakistan will find it increasingly difficult to remain an inactive observer along the LOC.

Imran Khan statements make no sense and thread title is like mirch masala.

It does make sense where IK implies that Pakistan remains inactive because we cannot target civilians across LoC like India does; however, when it becomes inevitable, we may target Indian civilians across the International Border. Having said that, in my opninion, innocent civilians should not be targetted in any case.

Frankly, I think the military solutions hinted every now and then are bluffs, nothing more.
But sitting idle and doing nothing is worst..

I don't consider killing a couple of Indian soldiers every week an effective strategy.

And regarding domestic issues, we have always had these.. and probably we will have to live with these economic and political issues for the next 100 years.

It does make sense where IK implies that Pakistan remains inactive because we cannot target civilians across LoC like India does; however, when it becomes inevitable, we may target Indian civilians across the International Border. Having said that, in my opninion, innocent civilians should not be targetted in any case.
Not that, but something strong should be used.

IA cowardly targets civilians on both sides hiding in fortified bunkers.. We need to pound them with bunker busters or missiles.

hahahahahah - it's funny

Sir ji, People need to just go through last 1 year tweets after 370 removal (ISPR and Imran). You will find nothing new but will find old stories with new masala and flavor.
In an armed conflict, there are no winners and the innocent civilians are the major losers.
Pakistan despite not wanting to deviate from diplomacy will/has no choice but to intervene forcefully.
The tweets and other statements were all an effort to resolve the matter peacefully and avoid conflict.
Alas! The other party takes such gestures as a sign of weakness. Only fools want conflict.

Who told to you that during the cross firing Indian civilians not killed by Pak army?

Unfortunate, both side casualty was happening and happening now.

I don't consider killing a couple of Indian soldiers every week an effective strategy.

And regarding domestic issues, we have always had these.. and probably we will have to live with these economic and political issues for the next 100 years.

IA cowardly targets civilians on both sides hiding in fortified bunkers.. We need to pound them with bunker busters or missiles.

If the economic and political issues remain, then there would be no proper favorable Kashmir solution either.

Kashmir issue is tied to our economic and domestic issues.

Who told to you that during the cross firing Indian civilians not killed by Pak army?

Unfortunate, both side casualty was happening and happening now.

Barely. The number of civilians killed by Indian Army is much higher, and there is clear proof that they are deliberately shelling on civilian areas.

There are videos online by the residents of the villages themselves showing the houses in their villages destroyed.

Fully agree, but, I am certain, that Pakistan wouldn't do it.

all talk no respite.......

We still are awaiting for the kinetic response of Indian Annexation of Kashmir as well as its bifurcation.

Both Civilian and Military leadership are complacent in this........And even this British influenced Buffon is also talking about mere LOC firing of india on civilian AJK population, not on the real reason why india has become so bold!

They have done a deal with India and have sold off Kashmir conflict in the name of ''Peace''

Bajwa's own credentials as a Military and a Leader of a Muslim Army are questionable(he is not a khandani admi either, nor is his own household) as well as he served under an indian commander while in UN missions in Congo, he is severely Pro India(just refer to the first ever speech he gave to troops after taking charge, india or ss k political system ki aisy tareefain kar raha tha jaisy ye khud indian ho) Also he hasnt commanded a single war on terror operation himself, but rather has done a mere guard duty in LOC as 10 Corps commander.......

As for internal politics and economics, his indecisive attitude has proven to be counterproductive, by allowing this inexperience idealistic Imran Khan the buffon with no practice administrative experience whatsoever into the game, that too as a head of state without first kinetically eliminating all the terrorists and their financial supporters and their abbaters(as Gen Raheel Sharif used to say) as well as this entire corrupt system first through a prolonged caretaker setup before 2018 elections, and should have ensured that his own men like that Kayani/Pasha etc would Lead that setup as those r the ones whose plan he is following be it internal or external (like Kashmir), And they themselves would have proven right their own plans(since it was their own brainchild) by doing a Stalin style nationwide purge then we all would not be see this day!

After clearing the path, he could have brought this idealistic Buffon into the power(only after cleansing the country first) and then even he may have been able to do what he thinks he can or wants to do as well.

Bajwa has simply failed to justify himself of being a leadership material Commander/COAS nor has been been able to fill the big shoes left by General Raheel Sharif(as we all were expecting big things from Bajwa as his replacement).......Who was a credible Charismatic leader with Military Family credentials(2 Nishaan e Haiders) and was from a proper Khandani household. Iss bajwa sy to public speaking bhi nahi hoti.......

As for now, force retire this Bajwa(to hell with his extention drama) bring back Lt Gen (R) Tariq Khan back into service(a great Leader like him is being wasted in mere FFC, he is far too precious for the cause of Pakistan and its Armed forces) and replace him with this incompetent wanna be ''Leader'' as COAS for that remaining extension period. And bring in a competent ISI DG, not this babyface cartoon Faiz Hameed!

TIME HAS FINALLY COME TO TAKE REAL BOLD KINETIC AS WELL AS DECISIVE DECISIONS!

PAKISTAN FIRST!
PAKISTAN IS FAR FAR TOO BIG AND FAR TOO GREAT FOR ONE MAN OR FOR HIS IDEALISTIC MINION!

THROW THE KAYANI/PASHA PLAN IN THE DUSTBIN NOW! SYSTEM MAIN REH KAR SYSTEM KO BADALNA AIK WOHE ADMI KAH SAKTA HA JO KHUD AHMAKON KI JANNAT MAIN REHTA HO......

ISS TARHA K LOG SIRF APNI ZAAT K LEA NOKRIAN KARTY HAIN MULK O MILLAT KI SARBULANDI OR USS K INTERESTS K LEA NAHI!

In an armed conflict, there are no winners and the innocent civilians are the major losers.
Pakistan despite not wanting to deviate from diplomacy will/has no choice but to intervene forcefully.
The tweets and other statements were all an effort to resolve the matter peacefully and avoid conflict.
Alas! The other party takes such gestures as a sign of weakness. Only fools want conflict.

I agreed about on conflict, Sir.

But, I have seen three decades and can describe as below:

1990 -1999: Kashmir situation was too worst and Indian leaders were desperately wanted to talk with Pakistan at without any condition. They were ready to talk on Kashmir as well. Yeah, it was not about to handover kashmir to Pakistan but find some solutions. But after kargil WAR in 1999, everything got changed.

2001-2010: Some progress happened during Atal-Musharraf era but finally failed. Also, some dialogues happened but few said incidents happened in India (26/11). it caused for killing any chances for new development/talk.

20010-2020: In indian diplomacy, one cause is added " Terror and talk can't go together". During the congress time nothing happened and no progress and after Modi, all talk options are gone.

Moral of the story: : We can't go for full war but still wants to fight. We can never get each other lands (J&K/PAk kashmir including gilgit baltistan) but wish to get it. Our leaders will do lip service and enjoy their life by doing lot of corruptions. And, finally innocent people will be killed and both armies will loose their Man's & their family will suffer.

Civilians on the other side of LoC too are Pakistani citizens and hence we simply cannot target them!

worng Info Sir- at least google it - International news source. are they killing or not during cross firing.

Just words to satisfy domestic audience, as his government is in crisis now.
Who said these are bombs or missiles?
Tweets words hi hoti hain
In an armed conflict, there are no winners
In your first post you criticzed Imran Khan for doing nothing and in this post you are against war. Then what else you want?
What could possibly be the need for these tweets?
If you can post at PDF then why can't he post at Twitter? Kashmir is problem and he has tweeted about this problem.