Delusional Indians - Planning of 'Mission Pakistan'.

American Pakistani

:rofl:
Seems like indian education system teaches them all this...now i know where these all delusional PDF trolls come from. Look at that delusional idiot anchor person who says, 'india Pakistan ko 4 bar shikast de chuka hai':omghaha: india won only 71 war rest all 3 wars it lost badly. And look at that parliamentarian who says 'Pakistan ki charbi bohat barh gaye hai', seems like these delusional souls are too much frustrated & i love it.:smitten:

:rofl::lol:

What you guys have to say on this.
@king Mamba @DESERT FIGHTER @Abu Zolfiqar @Aeronaut @Leader @darkinsky @Patriot @Desert Fox @Secur @haviZsultan @Armstrong @Hyperion @Spring Onion @Oscar @HRK @chauvunist @PWFI @Pak-one @Areesh @cb4 @mr420 @Imran Khan @RazPaK

It seems OP is delusional!!! what is the point of inviting full PDF brigade on this thread?
You dont need to go to India TV. It is white truth pakistan lost all the wars which it ever fought since its birth.
As soon as you get this down your throat, better for you.

This Shiv Sena guy should come to LOC himself. Hum is ki patli charbi aur patli kar dain gai. Aur woh bhi free main.

I'm surprised the way these idiots think. You can get the idea from where these all trolls in PDF comes from, the mentality they are feed by their army & media that india is absolutely perfect...this also may be the reason behind indians claiming to be a SUPA PAWA.:lol: What say?

It happens after every incident. Whether hindi media or english media. Both have there fair share of jingoists. This is an old trend.

For some days this would continue. They would be normal in a few days.

It seems OP is delusional!!! what is the point of inviting full PDF brigade on this thread?
You dont need to go to India TV. It is white truth pakistan lost all the wars which it ever fought since its birth.

Here comes the student of Shiv sena & india tv.:lol:

Dude it is not us who are delusional, your country won no war except 71. 48, 65 & 99 all you lost & begged UN & US for cease fire. Remember 99 when your Vajapayee begged Clinton to pressure Pakistani PM to withdraw, your army personnal were being crushed right & left as all top positions were under PA control.

:rofl:
Seems like indian education system teaches them all this...now i know where these all delusional PDF trolls come from. Look at that delusional idiot anchor person who says, 'india Pakistan ko 4 bar shikast de chuka hai':omghaha: india won only 71 war rest all 3 wars it lost badly. And look at that parliamentarian who says 'Pakistan ki charbi bohat barh gaye hai', seems like these delusional souls are too much frustrated & i love it.:smitten:

:rofl::lol:

What you guys have to say on this.
@king Mamba @DESERT FIGHTER @Abu Zolfiqar @Aeronaut @Leader @darkinsky @Patriot @Desert Fox @Secur @haviZsultan @Armstrong @Hyperion @Spring Onion @Oscar @HRK @chauvunist @PWFI @Pak-one @Areesh @cb4 @mr420 @Imran Khan @RazPaK

Before talking about Indian education system ..... Ask your government or army if they won 3 wars then how J&K still hold by India ????

Every time you were kicked out of J&K and this is a ultimate truth ....

It happens after every incident. Whether hindi media or english media. Both have there fair share of jingoists. This is an old trend.

For some days this would continue. They would be normal in a few days.

Look at the way they are fooling their people by showing them failed missiles & ranting that Pakistan have nothing to counter all this...Pakistan na hua Christmas Islands ho gaya.

Yeah yeah we know that you ******* have won all the war. Not only Indo-pak wars but Korean war, Balkan war, Falklands war, 1st and 2nd world war, Crimean war, Russia–Georgia war etc etc. List of Indian victories is huge. :rolleyes:

Here comes the student of Shiv sena & india tv.:lol:

Dude it is not us who are delusional, your country won no war except 71. 48, 65 & 99 all you lost & begged UN & US for cease fire. Remember 99 when your Vajapayee begged Clinton to pressure Pakistani PM to withdraw, your army personnal were being crushed right & left as all top positions were under PA control.

LOL and sahrif served the master's order and withdrawn army like a good boy :lol:

your sharif was even not aware where the pakistani armies are wandering in kashmir, he tagd his own armies as Tribals!!!

HAVE SOME SHAME!!!

Look at the way they are fooling their people by showing them failed missiles & ranting that Pakistan have nothing to counter all this...Pakistan na hua Christmas Islands ho gaya.

Yaar ziada importance nahi do inko. Kuch din uchlain gai aur phir thandai ho kar baith jain gai.

Before talking about Indian education system ..... Ask your government or army if they won 3 wars then how J&K still hold by India ????

Every time you were kicked out of J&K and this is a ultimate truth ....

1948 Pakistan gets hold of big part of Kashmir, 65 indian coward troops attacked Lahore at night where there were no Pakistani troops & when Pakistani troops arrived your army was crushed miles into your territory, 99 Pakistan liberated Kargil & was thrashing indian troops when your vajapayee begged Clinton to intervene & though Pakistan had won on grounds but lost diplomatically & NS corrupt regime ordered army to withdraw after which his govt was over thrown.