Symbolic Funeral Of Pakistan Cricket Team

What has this poor soul got to do with this WC?
akmal Dropped two catches against India (one Kohli's) and today also he dropped one. On crucial junctions those have proved costly. I really don't get why isn't a specialist WK being played? Kamran is a good batsman, but with his keeping, he is letting the bowlers down.

Our guys are playing with a handicapped team in conditions where they haven't played for quite some time, the last bilateral series between Australia and Pakistan in Australia was held when, back in 2010? These hiccups were imminent.

Lame excuses are no substitute for one's poor performance and half hearted effort. Neither did Ireland play any game in Australia recently before coming for this WC.

As Darth Sideous once said (I hope you're a Star Wars fan) : Explanations are Excuses ! :tongue:

Haaan bhaii humein tou pataa hai aaap nei tou aapniii biradari waleiii former PCB chairman ko support karna haiii ! :whistle:

If a Butt had been responsible for such a management fiasco because of how the PCB has been run for the past 1-2 you would've made Butt Karahii out of him ! :o:

Khair jokes aside; yaraaa difficult conditions don't mean that you end up loosing wickets more quickly than Noora loosing newly minted hair on his tind ! :disagree:

Ireland bhi tou hai ! :mad:

Ehm ehm, Ijaz Butt :-).

Imran Rashid yar what's wrong with you man.

No man!

I googled Pakistani Fast Bowler and got the guy .....

7.jpg

He was your best I felt after the two Ws.

akmal Dropped two catches against India (one Kohli's) and today also he dropped one. On crucial junctions those have proved costly. I really don't get why isn't a specialist WK being played? Kamran is a good batsman, but with his keeping, he is letting the bowlers down.

Uncle Kamran must be going like :bunny: for not playing him in the team. I think you are talking about Umer his younger brother.

You think you'll sling mud on Pakistan and I'll let you get away with it?
when did I do that???
This was my first post on this thread
I wonder how many here can actually play cricket better than those players on the ground?

Its not the players but the fans who have killed cricket.

Afridi zindabad!! :-)
You've a habit of misconstruing my posts. Your problem is with my flags!!!

I never applied; I wanted other kids to have a chance ! :ashamed:

Okay...okay; I can't play cricket ! :argh:

But I'm a pretty decent footballer ! :smokin:
Were you not the one who sprained his ankle while playing football recently? :coffee:

Look who is talking........................ :o::D
ME...moi!!! :P

As I said that's how we are.

English fans burn wickets and it becomes romantic. Gives birth to ashes series. We do it and its ugly? Sports fans are sentimental. Don't they throw stones on Indian cricket team members? We are a bit more so. So what? Our team has been terrible so far.

I did not compare your players but the fans.
Those players deserve some respect, thats all I meant.

In a way, its more Enjoyable to see the end to Pakistan Cricket team world cup, since this world cup is plagued with corrupt and unfair umpires and ICC officials....

Anyway Pakistan team didnot play well....am enjoying the fun anyway.

Shahid Afridi is the greatest disappointment....failed in all three departments bat, bowl and fielding.

Afridi's and Younis Khan's career has ENDED.

No man!

I googled Pakistani Fast Bowler and got the guy .....

7.jpg

He was your best I felt after the two Ws.

That is Muhammad Sami, don't know if he was best after 2WWs but he could not perform in all the chances he had been given

I remember it was us the fans who in the first place pushed for Younis Khan's inclusion in the first place
Lets face it this is probably the best 15 players Pakistan have barring Younis Khan (Fawad Alam should have there instead of him)....and here lies the concern
We are just not producing talent as we were during the 90's
Pakistan's domestic structure is mediocre and just like other sports it is beginning to produce mediocre players
We should get that into our heads instead of thinking that we still produce the best talent
Start from the bottom up....give more incentives to players in the domestic league
And most important invest in school/college cricket

Funeral Of Kit by Fans

Breaking Tv Sets....

Go younus Go

Pakistan should ready to lose against Ireland - Shoaib Akhtar lashes out on batsmen

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan
@SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM
@Etilla @SpArK @Srinivas @desert warrior @DRAY @pumkinduke @wolfpack @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @rubyjackass @Star Wars @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @ravi Nair @WAR-rior @halupridol @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @OrionHunter @lightoftruth @Water Car Engineer @indiatester @Ind4Ever @13 komaun @anant_s @itachiii @SwAggeR @Brahmos_2 @Blue_Eyes @bhangi bava @SAMEET @naveen mishra @Bagha @utraash @Chanakya's_Chant @Krate M @gslv mk3 @r1_vns @blood @noksss @kurup @PARIKRAMA @thesolar65 @Rohit Patel @wolfschanzze @levina @vostok @rahi2357 @Norwegian , , @razahassan1997 , @Leader , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Horus @Jazzbot @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @Fahad Khan 2 @Spring Onion Onion @chauvunist @Pukhtoon @Jzaib @Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram

Yaar plz dont quote me in cricket related threads....Pak has enough problems to focus on than to give a shit about loosing in cricket!

Yaar kitney "SENSITIVE" log ho,,,,ab bas karo,yeh analysis,,,,kal parso jab yahi team jitegi toh phir "BHONDUO" ki tarah uchlogey.....match ha koi jitega,,koi harega.
support ur team,,njoy wc.abhi bohot kuch baki hae

edit-public demand ko maddenazar rakhtey huey:angel:
@syedali73 @Pomegranate