Symbolic Funeral Of Pakistan Cricket Team

[QUOTE="levina, post: 6809355, member: 149497"Were you not the one who sprained his ankle while playing football recently? :coffee:[/QUOTE]

That was more than 6 months ago; I've started playing again ! :smokin:

My fitness on the other hand is in shambles (I've stopped going to the gym) so I've got some very bad cramps in my legs ! :cry:

That was more than 6 months ago; I've started playing again ! :smokin:
well not so long ago ( a month back, when you and me were having a cold war) you claimed to 've sprained your ankle on the forum. You had tagged Jungi bhai on that post. :P

My fitness on the other hand is in shambles (I've stopped going to the gym) so I've got some very bad cramps in my legs ! :cry:
Fatsoo you're lazzyyyyyyy, very lazzyyy.
Go and play soccer, or find a swimming pool which is deep enough (or where Archimedes 's principle doesn't work :haha: )

well not so long ago ( a month back, when you and me were having a cold war) you claimed to 've sprained your ankle on the forum. You had tagged Jungi bhai on that post. :P

Barhaa bhi deteii hain zeb-e-dastaan keh liyee ! :D

Abbb pataa nahin Meem-Sahib ko Urdu samjhe bhi aai gi ya nahin ? :undecided:

Khair yeah I did get a sprain but a couple of ice-packs and a week's rest worked wonders ! :)

Fatsoo you're lazzyyyyyyy, very lazzyyy.
Go and play soccer, or find a swimming pool which is deep enough (or where Archimedes 's principle doesn't work :haha: )

Soccer - Ufff.....being more American than the Americans themselves ! :tongue:

Its called 'football' ! :smokin:

I play football every day but the pools near my place are closed for the past 2-3 years since the Dengue Virus outbreak otherwise I used to go swimming as well ! :(

Barhaa bhi deteii hain zeb-e-dastaan keh liyee ! :D

Abbb pataa nahin Meem-Sahib ko Urdu samjhe bhi aai gi ya nahin ?
Bass aapki zeb-e-dastaan nai samajh aayi :undecided:
what does that word mean?it whooshed over my head. :confused:

Khair yeah I did get a sprain but a couple of ice-packs and a week's rest worked wonders ! :)
Jhoota!
You sprained ur ankle months back. :coffee:

Soccer - Ufff.....being more American than the Americans themselves ! :tongue:

Its called 'football' ! :smokin:
Glad that atleast you Pakistanis show more interest in games other than cricket.

I play football every day but the pools near my place are closed for the past 2-3 years since the Dengue Virus outbreak otherwise I used to go swimming as well ! :(
Liarrrr!
I know why exactly they had to shut their pools...Archimedes principle ahemmm!!! :haha:

Bass aapki zeb-e-dastaan nai samajh aayi :undecided:
what does that word mean?it whooshed over my head. :confused:

Literally it means : Zeb - beauty or decoration, Dastaan - Story

What it means is to embellish a story; poetic license in other words.

Jhoota!
You sprained ur ankle months back. :coffee:

I've sprained my ankle multiple times in the past year ! :cry:

Comes with playing as a Central Defensive Mid - No Pain....no Gain ! :smokin:

Glad that atleast you Pakistanis show more interest in games other than cricket.

Squash aur Hockey mein hamariii exploits ka kabhi nahin sunaa ? :unsure:

Liarrrr!
I know why exactly they had to shut their pools...Archimedes principle ahemmm!!! :haha:

I got a C in Physics; so I don't know the Archimedes principle ! :ashamed:

Wapis anay do,Afridi aur misbah k liye main khud naswar ka coka khulunga apne investment se.

Squash aur Hockey mein hamariii exploits ka kabhi nahin sunaa ? :unsure:
Yes I've heard that you guys 've a good hockey team but didn't know of squash. So who's the star?

Embellishing a story; poetic license in other words.
In short, fenku!

I've sprained my ankle multiple times in the past year ! :cry:
Same pinch!

Comes with playing as a Central Defensive Mid - No Pain....no Gain ! :smokin:
Fatso can kick?? really? :haha:

I got a C in Physics; so I don't know the Archimedes principle ! :ashamed:
Pls google it then. :tsk:

Yes I've heard that you guys 've a good hockey team but didn't know of squash. So who's the star?

No one these days but in the 90s it was the duet Jansher Khan and Jahangir Khan; they were and are still considered by many to be the Pele and Maradona of Squash - They've got the Most and Second Most World Open titles of any player in the history of Squash making Pakistan the country having the most Squash World titles. In addition they've won numerous other Opens for Pakistan over the years.

:tup::tup::tup:

One thing's for sure whenever Indians and Pakistanis 've come together, we've created a memorable buzz, be it hockey or cricket.

Pakistan cricket team still on TOP

10384617_788568881233571_938573640545151404_n.jpg

I wonder how many here can actually play cricket better than those players on the ground?

Its not the players but the fans who have killed cricket.

Afridi zindabad!! :-)
you couldn't be more wrong... few good players who never got a chance because of the corruption in the pcbs... what business does a piece of shit journalist like najam seethe have in running the cricket board?? **** najam seethe, **** any son of bitch who defends the pakistani cricket team.

I remember it was us the fans who in the first place pushed for Younis Khan's inclusion in the first place
Lets face it this is probably the best 15 players Pakistan have barring Younis Khan (Fawad Alam should have there instead of him)....and here lies the concern
We are just not producing talent as we were during the 90's
Pakistan's domestic structure is mediocre and just like other sports it is beginning to produce mediocre players
We should get that into our heads instead of thinking that we still produce the best talent
Start from the bottom up....give more incentives to players in the domestic league
And most important invest in school/college cricket
If the current team was bound to fail, at least send youngsters so they can earn experience.

Example, sending Fawad who still has lets say 10 years left. He could've learned valuable experience.

We have younis who is retiring and we're losing regardless. Younis won't play next cup so his experience is just wasted.

& there will be reincarnation of Pakistan cricket soon once the team wins a game.