Shoaib maqsood was worst pick against Sarfraz alaam. I always thought Sarfraz Alam was going to play inzi role in this WC. And they dropped a constant fighter
Qamar who is this Najam Seethe about whom all the Pakistanis 're talking about? an ex cricketer?you couldn't be more wrong... few good players who never got a chance because of the corruption in the pcbs... what business does a piece of shit journalist like najam seethe have in running the cricket board?? **** najam seethe, **** any son of bitch who defends the pakistani cricket team.
Shoib Akthar criticizing team members .. Thats funny.
He has no eligibility to do that.
Well he is the one who is former president of PCB and he is also anchor on Geo tv , and lots of people believe that he had links with BLA as well, most of Pakistanis has doubts on his loyalty to pakistan .Qamar who is this Najam Seethe about whom all the Pakistanis 're talking about? an ex cricketer?
Does he still head the selection committee?Well he is the one who is former president of PCB and he is also anchor on Geo tv , and lots of people believe that he had links with BLA as well, most of Pakistanis has doubts on his loyalty to pakistan .
In short...he is an Indian agent in Pakistan!Qamar who is this Najam Seethe about whom all the Pakistanis 're talking about? an ex cricketer?
Ab Modi aur RAW ka na laayiyo beech me.
Why 're you Pakistanis so hot headed???
Do you always expect your team to win??
he a reporter who got appoint as the cricket board chairmanQamar who is this Najam Seethe about whom all the Pakistanis 're talking about? an ex cricketer?
actually Shoaibi said that bhai ma yah nae kehta kay jheetoo, runs bana ker haro, koe baat nahi... this team is a mess, they dont even play..
I swear Rega jha ne naak katwa di!!because we are prettier
Oh!he a reporter who got appoint as the cricket board chairman
No..Rajiv Shukla is just a bazaru journalist...Najam Sethi is a top notch jurno!Oh!
Pretty much like Rajiv Shukla in BCCI. @JanjaWeed wasn't Rajiv Shukla a journo who made it to politics and then to BCCI managemnet??
Or did I get it all wrong?
Btw don't miss the video posted by @Leader , it was really funny.
Solaah sau rupay ka pocha!!
I loved the way he said "kabbadi dekhloonga par cricket nai dekhunga".
Hilarious!!
I swear Rega jha ne naak katwa di!!
Hehe
Some of my frens abused her, even i did that to her on the forum.
No denying the fact that Pakistani gals 're good looking but that doesnt make Indians ugly.Isnt it?
I guess Ms.Rega jha's definition of beauty is incongruous to others in India. Lol
That cartoon!
Oh!
Pretty much like Rajiv Shukla in BCCI. @JanjaWeed wasn't Rajiv Shukla a journo who made it to politics and then to BCCI managemnet??
Or did I get it all wrong?
Btw don't miss the video posted by @Leader , it was really funny.