Big attack on Chaman Border crossing

First pakistan have to find out if anyone export b@lls because pakistan lacks any and Pakistanis only rely on imports.

If this was Turkeye or any other gairat mand country, they would annihilate and created a buffer zone long.
90% of the fencing is done, but Talibaan need to build a factory that produces Burnol . Until that is done Butt burn 🔥 will be there.

Chaman clash

Editorial
December 13, 2022 U

IF the Afghan Taliban want the world to grant them legitimacy, then they should be able to fulfil the duties of a responsible government. This includes maintaining calm at the borders, and preventing their own fighters or other militants from attacking innocent people across the frontier.

The tragic incident at the Pak-Afghan border in Chaman on Sunday indicates that either Kabul’s rulers are incapable of securing their borders, or that some elements within the Taliban want to test Pakistan’s limits.

At least seven deaths were reported on the Pakistani side after Afghan forces resorted to unprovoked shelling at the border town, says ISPR, with Pakistan’s security personnel returning fire.

The skirmish resulted in the brief closure of the border crossing, and appeared to be a repeat of a similar incident last month that resulted in the closure of the Chaman crossing for more than a week. Then, too, gunfire from Afghanistan had resulted in casualties here.

The prime minister has condemned the incident, calling upon the Afghan rulers to ensure such episodes are not repeated.

Certain reports say that smugglers were trying to cross the fenced border area into Pakistan, reportedly with support from the Taliban forces, though some Afghan officials link the flare-up to the construction of checkpoints in what they claim is Afghan territory.

Pakistan should clearly communicate to the Taliban that it is ready to defend itself from aggression.

It is unfortunate that while it is the Taliban’s responsibility to keep the peace on their soil, they have not, previously as well as now, reined in violent, lawless elements, including militants — a fact that Pakistan, which has suffered as a consequence, cannot lose sight of. It is in this context that Pakistan must display firmness, despite its support for the Afghan people.

It is the Taliban’s responsibility to restrain smugglers, terrorists and criminal elements trying to sneak into Pakistan.

Also, there should be no revanchist illusions: the Pak-Afghan border marks the frontier between two sovereign countries, and fantasies about redrawing the Durand Line must be abandoned.
Thanks to their regressive worldview, the Afghan Taliban have an image problem globally.

Pakistan has nevertheless — even during the rule of the pro-West Ashraf Ghani regime — called for the international community to engage with the Taliban to ensure that Afghanistan does not implode, for the sake of its poverty-stricken people.

The Taliban need to realise this and take steps to allay Pakistan’s concerns.

Primarily, they must secure their side of the border to guarantee there is no hostile activity directed at Pakistan, while if ties become strained, they must be immediately addressed through dialogue instead of any resort to violence.

Secondly, those anti-Pakistan terrorists that have sought refuge in Afghanistan should be neutralised so that they are no longer able to harm this country.

Anything less may cause Pakistan to reassess its ties with the Taliban.

Published in Dawn, December 13th, 2022

What do you mean even racist to Pakistanis. They keep thrashing you because you are essentially a weak people and they recognise that. They are a warrior people who know no other way historically. And they consider you to be squatting on their land. That is not a nice situation for you to be in. Don't worry about us. We can take care of ourselves. Our people walk freely among the Taliban. As guests. Not today. But always. I know. I've had coursemates embedded there for years. And we've had millions of Afghans in India since the troubles began in the 80s. No issues except some scuffles here and there. That too among young guys and girls involved. A
No one can take this seriously when said by a literal Indian, the weakest and most submissive people of all.

We know the people very well because their ethnic brothers are one of the largest ethnicities in Pakistan, who number more than the entire population of Afghanistan itself, then count in the millions of them as documented and undocumented refugees.

A pajeet does not need to explain us these things, they still see you as Hindu subhumans but only tolerate or please you in hopes you help them against Pakistan, nothing more. They are frustrated looking for any small victories to kang on, and protest all over for the alleged destruction Pakistan has caused their lands.

Lets go with your mantaq, shall we.
Which formations would you like to assign in this mix along with FC ?
Ye mera kaam ha ??
Chalo mey bolta hu humko Babur "so called crash" karaney chaiye they Gujrat mey . Ho jaye gey ?
Ab ye time agya ha k afghans bhi jab dil aye shelling ker k chaley jaye .
Rat tag militia 70's ki weaponry se apki markets per shelling ker rahi or hum yahan proper Air Force and Drone k hotey huey baithey mungphali kha rey ?
It they could attack our markets why cant we bomb the hell out of their near by villages?

Ye mera kaam ha ??
Chalo mey bolta hu humko Babur "so called crash" karaney chaiye they Gujrat mey . Ho jaye gey ?
Rat tag militia 70's ki weaponry se apki markets per shelling ker rahi or hum yahan proper Air Force and Drone k hotey huey baithey mungphali kha rey ?
It they could attack our markets why cant we bomb the hell out of their near by villages?
A- civillians
B- people who died on this side have families on the other side too

Bomb taliban HQ or their armored cars, artillery, where ever mortor fire is coming from or whatever millitary infrastructure they have if you really want to

A- civillians
B- people who died on this side have families on the other side too

Bomb taliban HQ or their armored cars, artillery, where ever mortor fire is coming from or whatever millitary infrastructure they have if you really want to
Well i think option A is the only reason of no response .
How hard is it to develop a bufferzone? Where there is will there is way . Lekin sari will to bao ji ko bachaney mey lagi hui ha .

We have zero policy to react upon the loss of civilians , civilians need to live carefully on east and west borders areas of Pakistan

Fjw6DuHWQAEJ_m4.jpeg

Ye mera kaam ha ??
Exactly.

You raise points as if you are know-it-all. You are not so, don’t present ideas that you can’t back up with information since you don’t have information instead you have insecurities and doubts.

There are people assigned for this job in different departments of Govt.