Why do Pakistanis defend Arabs/Iranians?

I don't support the rich Arab states such as Saudi Arabia, Jordan etc. They have exploited the Muslim world for too long.
You seem to be a hypocrite. Talking of exploitation, hasn't America been exploiting you for decades? And yet you guys go with a begging bowl to them and bellyache if and when they curtail your aid! If you guys had any self respect you would have told them to buzz off and not fight the sham of a WOT with them!

Get real. It's not exploitation of Muslims or whoever. It's plain and simple national interests that dictate geopolitics! Religion has nothing to do with it.

And how, pray, have Saudi Arabia and Jordan exploited the Muslims of Pakistan?

Ranjith Singh Kingdom was a one man show when he died his empire died along with him, Nothing so special about his kingdom. in his army he had a muslim artillery, muslim infantry and sikh cavalry. He had a muslim foreign minister and muslim courtiers. Even the architecture of his holiest structures was influenced by mughal designs

Ulike muslim marauders who ruled bharat for centuries, Ranjith was a pakistani born in gujranwala, he didn't come from bharat or central asia to rule the land where he was born

Of course according to bharti textbook ranjith singh was a bharti who ruled poor muslims for half a century from kabul to delhi.

Ranjit Singh was a Pakistani???? :rofl:

We support them because they are our Muslim Brothers and and that is the order of ALLAH and his great PROPHET SAW to always fight and stand for your Muslim Brother

"The Believers are but a single Brotherhood." [Al-Hujurat 49:10]

"A Muslim is the brother of another Muslim. He does not oppress him, nor does he leave him at the mercy of others." [Sahih Muslim]

and dats why we love them n will always defend them INSHALLAH

I don't support the rich Arab states such as Saudi Arabia, Jordan etc. They have exploited the Muslim world for too long.

Assalam alaikum

Jordan is poor country bro

Saudi Arabia and Uae always contribute when ever we have any natural disasters

Arabs= Our Prophet ( PBUH) is arabic our 4 caliphs r arab that we admire. Arabs after the Prophet took the responsibility to spread islam and many of the companions of the Prophet have graves where they fought and died. Moshammad bin qassim came to india how come muslims of india forget him ( so do the indians also wont forget him it gives them pain ).

Persians = Most of subcontinent muslime follow abu haneefa he is a persian, imam nisai, tarmudhi etc they r all persians. Persians did serve islam.
Unfortunately 500 yeas ago they took a turn during safvee's era but we still want the best for them.

No matter what arabs, or persians think about us, we can't hate them coz we r grateful for their work for islam ( u indians who fought with us 3 war wants to make peace with us and good relations why we should not have good relations with our muslim brothers and if we can we should defend them with all the might we have ).

Hum itnay bhi ihsan framosh nahi

TARIQ

Walaikum Assalam...

MASHALLAH Jazak Allahu khayran bro I superlike ur post

Assalam alaikum

Brother jazak Allah,

No matter how much we appreciate the gr8 work done by arabs and persians in servicing isalm, will not be enough.

These indians who tried to make us minority living under their rule, who killed thousands of us ( My father migrated from easteren punjab ), fought with us 3 wars r trying to convince us they r good ppl and let's forget the history.

TARIQ

Very soon the South Asian geographies will change, you will see 19 independence militant movements in action in India. India is fooling its' people by bells and whistles of Bollywood Bonanza. The fact, is still today hundreds of thousands of poor Indians sleep on walkways in Bombay and big cities, get married over footpaths, give births in a make shift shelter on the road, their children grow up in slums and they die on footpaths. This is the real face of the world's most talked about economy - India. It is easy to understand why Indians do not want Pakistan because Quaid-e-Azam, Mohammed Al Jinnah ( RA) under his world only and ever non-militant, political independence movement snatched away their chance to rule Pakistani Muslims to settle the scores of Muslims ruling them for centuries in the sub-continent. Look at the historical evidence when Indra Gandhi stated on the day of Fall of Dakka- East Pakistan, " we have taken the revenge of Muslim's 1000 year rule over India." And should you forget or over look their anger for Muslims, just refresh your memories by looking in to historical events after the Mughal rule was over, Hindus dug the grave of Akbar the Great, the so called Muslim Emperor who introduced Deen-e-Elahi and mutilated his dead body and urinated on his grave and beat his body with shoes. Akbar was the one whose dearest wife was a Hindu, called Jodha Bai. No matter, how many Samjhoota Express will shoot between Pakistani and Indian bureaucracy and no matter How many Aman Ke Aasha initiatives will take place, the fact is we are at war with India because India clinches her teeth with hatred, jealousy and Muslim opposition against Pakistan and preparing conspiracies since Day 1.