ajtr
agar ek din Abudul Qadir khan bhopali se mili to bol doongi im from CPHaan ji, thosi Punjabi nal shadi keti, Punjabi boldi.
Pakistan is Pakistan, get it straight in your dumb brain plz. Now what i meant by that post which only a ret@rd will fail to understand is that Western region of Pakistan lies in Middle East & they are ethnically Middle Eastern, the North Western part they are ethnically Central Asians whereas the Eastern region is ethnically South Asian. Read some history before acting like a wounded r3t@rdo.
& it is you who is confused as you don't know yet who you are bangali, indian, or australian, but does it even matters to me, lot of trolls hiding behind others flag visit this forum everyday but they hardly lasts for a week.
lol i wonder you too have same rona dhona like indians for example demographics change,vote bank politics etc.To difference kya hai???kashmiri families rule karti hain .kashmir is monkey using these huge countries.and kashmiri awam is the roti.chalo main bhi thodi demograpics change kar deti hoon punjab ki.
Dude,
Thats true,
Basically Indians have conceded defeat.
When the status quo becomes uneasy like say Hindus go below 70%,the action will start.
It will be a 3 way fight with the christian chaudaries manipulating it like hell,siding with one another to emerge as a victor.
In the end people ll make peace and live together.
There is no other way to solve it,all the pent up anger will find and outlet,sad but true.
This is why we dont need pacifist leaders for a trigger hungry nation.
gmail plz............ otherwise this thread will become chat room.Is that you or your out-of-control hormones talking ?
You sill got to answer, who is roti?(or rather fish,coz cats like fish).Is that you or your out-of-control hormones talking ?
OK this is turning out to be another flame-war.
Please remain civilized or I will have to close it and take appropriate action
is 27 page of fighting not enough for u.....OK this is turning out to be another flame-war.
Please remain civilized or I will have to close it and take appropriate action
South Indians don't have hate for Pakistanis. They are fairly decent in manners and etiquette.
No doubt, Indians and Pakistanis are always fighting but looking at the broader picture, one only has to scroll through this forum to realise that it's not just with the Pakistanis but the Indians also tend to be fighting with the Chinese, Bangladeshis, Sri Lankans, even Iranian members as well, so it's not difficult to conclude where the fault lies. !!