Whatever

"Women cant watch World Cup" thread SHOULD NOT have been closed!!
i had few more questions.

That is totally not fair.
Everyone should have the right to speak.

@ Zaki bhai

I am totally surprised by your posts in that thread! booooo

BTW,

I am big fan of Emo girl from now on.

Not because she is Emo, lol, BUT because she is Good Muslim girl who knows what is right/wrong!

what do you mean sir?

The way, you wrote against what Emo said.

She is NOT against Islam, but against these Mullahs. Too sad, you failed to see her point.

has anyone seen Crimson Tide?

271_2.jpg

Crimson_Tide%20-%20Poster.jpg

The way, you wrote against what Emo said.

She is NOT against Islam, but against these Mullahs. Too sad, you failed to see her point.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yaar EmO ki aur meri larayi bohat poorani hai yeh aik thread se dosri thread main shoroh ho jaati hai.

I do agree with her opinion and seriously do not disagree with her mullah bashing as its her own opinion but cannot tolerate bashing over the religious scriptures

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yaar EmO ki aur meri larayi bohat poorani hai yeh aik thread se dosri thread main shoroh ho jaati hai.

I do agree with her opinion and seriously do not disagree with her mullah bashing as its her own opinion but cannot tolerate bashing over the religious scriptures

Well, anyways, it's :pdf:. anything is possible.

would have love to post and read more in that thread. too bad, it's closed. :disagree:

Well, anyways, it's :pdf:. anything is possible.

would have love to post and read more in that thread. too bad, it's closed. :disagree:

What is your real name DesiGuy?

please say here or PM :P

Damn im lonely!

Please accept my sincere sympathies over the issue of posts count.

PS. I am Dam Happy:chilli:

Please accept my sincere sympathies over the issue of posts count.

PS. I am Dam Happy:chilli:

Well frankly i'm very happy with this,I'm not here to be a senior member or one from the elite group.

A better thing to do then to close this thread once for all.

This serves my purpose a bit more and i can't tell somebody why.:D;)

:cheers:

If anyone wants to know if they make the elite top 5% of the smartest people on earth do this:

Pretend to hold a salt shaker over your tongue, if you taste salt than you are eliet. I'm a 5%er.