Armstrong
RETIRED TTA
Ahoo Mullah Ji, daso phir, aaj ki chan chadya tusi?
Mein ki kitaa ehhh ?
Fair Punjabi dei chakar vich Hindi bol di paiii haiii !
Fake Punjaban !
Ahoo Mullah Ji, daso phir, aaj ki chan chadya tusi?
He Got Indian genes
Dumb university management!
Kebabs, Toll plazas, constipation ... you name it they just want to pull out their guns and shoot somebody.Worse things happen in Meerut. These retardos should have known better. People get shot in Meerut over frikkin kebabs.
Meerut: Cricketer Gagandeep Singh shot dead - Rediff.com Cricket
Mein ki kitaa ehhh ?
Fair Punjabi dei chakar vich Hindi bol di paiii haiii !
Fake Punjaban !
I don not care what you believe........what they did was ..wrong and they have received what they deserve......
there is no place for enemy cheer leaders in country.....
Kebabs, Toll plazas, constipation ... you name it they just want to pull out their guns and shoot somebody.
Call Your Chacha Ji & ask him to help you Mullah Ji.
He's not a jaat ... I am one.Arre, that guy Ashutosh in MTV roadies . . . watch his audition . . . u'll have an idea about the Jaats
He's not a jaat ... I am one.
Chacha ji di lorrr hi nahin ehhh....utaaan tusssi vi teiii Made in Delhi Punjabi haigeiii oohhh jinnuuu Punjabi bolan da tei shauq ehhh pur bolan dei chakar icch uddeiii lataaan bavaaan pujjj deindeiii ohhh !
your experiment is a failure.......Lets conduct a little experiment. Lets have you and other fanboys cheer for Indian national team vs. Indian Army cricket team. Most probably Army will lose, hoping they have similar tiny heart as you, they will unleash on the fanboys hopefully killing them by thousands, you racist people are best dead.
Yeah from Hisar. what were do doing thereHe is a Jaat as in his upbringing was in the same society . . i'm not sure about his caste though
BTW you are a Haryanvi na ? Was in Hisar for a year
those students were supporting Pakistan
anti Modi comments samajh mein aata hai,but how can you support those students
your experiment is a failure.......
we both know how India-pak relation are....we have stationed around 1 million soldiers on the borders.....we both know..each day our solider die...there ..and you expect me to say their action is correct......
congratulating other is different thing......I too congratulated the pak member here on thread....but celebrating the loss of india and enjoying Victory of pakistan....is simply not tolerable.....
This is rivalry not some movie or show that we can sit together and enjoy........and in sub-continent it is well known how things go..with India-pakistan thing.......
If you have big heart....invite them in your country and take care of them.....no place here.....