Scorpene submarine: Indigenous AIP will increase endurance of the boats being built

me and u both are here only. let's wait and watch the drama ! At the end navvy will be blamed for delay and forced to adopt whatever crap DRDO will be able to manage !

I believe you never even crossed a road, where there is a research lab at the end of it. Research and development is not your typical weekend math homework, which you can submit Monday morning, copied from a friend.

Kokums of Sweden has a full fledged AIP unit in operation, i wonder why the deal didn't go ahead? Maybe no kick backs?

Hi
Sir Price was a factor.The time when India went to Kokums for negotiations on Sterling, till that time They had already signed a deal with Japan to provide AIP systems for their Soryu class submarines, hence they were in no mood for price negotiations . Hence the talks didn't go any further.

I stand to be corrected if any part of my statement is wrong.

Cheers
Thanks

Hi
Sir Price was a factor.The time when India went to Kokums for negotiations on Sterling, till that time They had already signed a deal with Japan to provide AIP systems for their Soryu class submarines, hence they were in no mood for price negotiations . Hence the talks didn't go any further.

I stand to be corrected if any part of my statement is wrong.

Cheers
Thanks

Then did India get its hand on the Japanese AIP? Clearly, the local version that India is developing is struggling. I mean, the project manager says 'We hope to have it ready by the sixth boat'
That's not really encouraging.

Donatello post: 7408161 said:
Then did India get its hand on the Japanese AIP? Clearly, the local version that India is developing is struggling. I mean, the project manager says 'We hope to have it ready by the sixth boat'

Sir as I posted earlier, Sweden will not want the profits which it could gain go to Japan. And Japan, India and others concerned here are very much protective of TOT .

India and Japan relations are not like India and Russia or Israel relations .

I believe in letting my actions speaks for me,and here your action is showing the exact opposite to what you said in the bold part!!But hey,don't worry if you are gay,that's none of my concern.You do not have to lie to me about your sexual orientation as you did with your experience with firearms you know??Haha................two gays in one thread. :D
so you think im gay ok ji why not then invite me to your home for an over nite saty :D

would love if you have good stock of OLD MONK RUM

so you think im gay ok ji why not then invite me to your home for an over nite saty :D
But I'm straight ..........ok,perhaps a leeeettle tiny winy bit bend to the left. :D So I wonder what you might do in my home??And besides,I don't want Mr @punit to get a heartache. :D

would love if you have good stock of OLD MONK RUM
Sorry bro,no drinking in my house.My body is a temple and I wouldn't allow such shiit to go into it. :D :D

And how do you propose wedo that sir,when the Japanese themselves are using the one from Kokams??

But I'm straight ..........ok,perhaps a leeeettle tiny winy bit bend to the left. :D So I wonder what you might do in my home??And besides,I don't want Mr @punit to get a heartache. :D

Sorry bro,no drinking in my house.My body is a temple and I wouldn't allow such shiit to go into it. :D :D
well i was not talking about you maybe bhabhi ji will feel safe as you think im not straight and host me well :D

you dont like old monk rum :o: challo ji you bring it i will drink it all :D :D

I believe you never even crossed a road, where there is a research lab at the end of it. Research and development is not your typical weekend math homework, which you can submit Monday morning, copied from a friend.
we have seen enough of DRDO and brothers Inc. researches ! Arjun, LCA, IJT, kaveri ! no one is against the research but why cause harm to the already depleted submarine force.

well i was not talking about you maybe bhabhi ji will feel safe as you think im not straight and host me well :D
Oh,toh ye matlab hai apka janab ali?? :D But dude!!I'm just 21,where am I gonna get a bhabiji for you??Perhaps you could bring along someone?? :D :D

you dont like old monk rum :o: challo ji you bring it i will drink it all :D :D
Forget about Rum Laxman dude,I puked after taking one sip of a bear (I do not remember the brand). :D Anyway,I'll bring it for you. :D

we have seen enough of DRDO and brothers Inc. researches ! Arjun, LCA, IJT, kaveri ! no one is against the research but why cause harm to the already depleted submarine force.

While, no one mentions the succesful array of radars they have developed, cruise missiles to ICBMs.

Oh,toh ye matlab hai apka janab ali?? :D But dude!!I'm just 21,where am I gonna get a bhabiji for you??Perhaps you could bring along someone?? :D :D

Forget about Rum Laxman dude,I puked after taking one sip of a bear (I do not remember the brand). :D Anyway,I'll bring it for you. :D
he he he he your 21 :o: chal jane de ab tere saath kya behes karni

IJT is not a DRDO project chica.
Arjun has time and over been proved to be much better in each and every possible aspect compared to the tin cans.But I don't expect you to know.What a waste of a bone bag.
Kaveri - can't disagree in this case.
LCA - right to an extent.

he he he he your 21 :o: chal jane de ab tere saath kya behes karni

Yep,but umar mein kya rakha hain??I still have got more experience than many older persons in this forum. :D

While, no one mentions the succesful array of radars they have developed, cruise missiles to ICBMs.

Selective criticism at its best,ehh?? :D

we do .. but can not afford to hide list of failures behind few success stories. Also IGMDP is entire different beast. nurtured, developed and monitored by some of the best minds india has.

IJT is not a DRDO project chica.
Arjun has time and over been proved to be much better in each and every possible aspect compared to the tin cans.But I don't expect you to know.What a waste of a bone bag.
Kaveri - can't disagree in this case.
LCA - right to an extent.

Yep,but umar mein kya rakha hain??I still have got more experience than many older persons in this forum. :D

Selective criticism at its best,ehh?? :D
you dont know my age just a hint my work expereance is more than ur age :D

Military Forum Latest Posts