Poll: Should Fashion & sexually suggestive content be allowed on a Defense Forum?

Is sexually suggestive content relevant to Pakistan defence forum?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Yeah i noticed from some of his posts on this thread too. Its disappointing that this forum even calls itself a Pakistani forum.

No offense, but after all the f!lth you have been posting and after all of your degrading sexual remarks against the female members on this forum, you really have the audacity to ask for any right to voice your pathetic concerns??

Really man, they must really have given you a free pass for you to have come this far in your pathetic reasoning.
U know when ihad complained abt doppelcrap before horus and he had helped me out i really was awed and ihad told him he is the awesomest brother in the world but itake my words back. I was too quick in my judgements. And thats all.i better leave this thread.

And dopel iwill call u crap crap crap sh1ttt million times,

Kitna bhi ban ho jaoon iwill always say U ARE SUCH SH1TTTT.

@waz @Irfan Baloch bade bhai

sirs, would it be reasonable to expect an instant ban if I call a fellow member here on pdf a b.itch ?

Instant and possibly permanent right ?

Why then the special liberties to other members calling fellow pdf members dogs ?

I mean its pathetically juvenile and pretty bazaaru, and does not matter a whit. But do you really want pdf to degenerate to the level of the lowest baseline index here?

Please think about it.
bhai aram say side mar kay nikal ja fox bhai is the new sheray punjab and we all know what happened tp him now dont we?

wow i am capable of guerilla warfqre you better watch your back @Shamain i am dangerous
Yes, the lowest kind of guerrilla warfare similar to a cockroach wherein the roach pokes his puny head out in the dark but as soon as the light shines on him in his act of pestilence it scurries away into the filthiest of cracks. That my perverted friend is what you and your fellow perverts like @doppelganger and that fake "socialist" @jamahir act like on this forum.

Sorry bro @Shamain is kind of right...There are well known pervs here OPENLY displaying it getting banned only to come back again....So its either a flaw in the policies set or a flaw with 1 of the management who brings them back!

2ndly, I was openly harassed repeatedly by a few members not a single shit was given so I understand where @Shamain is coming from....

I'll take this up sis, in the admin chat. These folks shouldn't be around, or at the very least apologised and promised to stay on straight and narrow afterwards.

Lying comment wasnt for u ,if its a forum policy that u are describing then it means everyone here implemnts it uniformly accross the board . Isnt it? and if its not happening then it means the management is lying which it is.
I am sorry waz bahi if my words hurt u, i took u as a spokesperson for the site managemnt ,my comment wasnt exactly for u.

But what istated has happened.

Teek hai sis fiqar na kar. I'll look into this. Thank for your apology.

I mean its pathetically juvenile and pretty bazaaru, and does not matter a whit. But do you really want pdf to degenerate to the level of the lowest baseline index here?
So calling someone what you called somehow uplifts our forum? Wow...I am getting new surprises from indian mentality :o:

I might have disagreements with some of my Pakistani sisters here on this forum but im certainly not going to tolerate some rapist dirtbag from across the border sexually harassing them. My advice to you @Akheilos @Shamain, the next time these scums post some nasty comment towards you take a screen shot of their comments, keep collecting these screen shots and put them to shame in front of the Moderators.

bhai aram say side mar kay nikal ja fox bhai is the new sheray punjab and we all know what happened tp him now dont we?
Yes, the lowest kind of guerrilla warfare similar to a cockroach wherein the roach pokes his puny head out in the dark but as soon as the light shines on him in his act of pestilence it scurries away into the filthiest of cracks.
Ok you two cut it out...

Sisters @Akheilos @Shamain I'll be paying special attention to the things you reported. Please just tag me or ask for a private conversation.

@Desert Fox, Webmaster has already given his reply regarding your thread.

The rest of the insults and personal stuff between members is not needed in this thread, so I'll close the thread in a bit.

@waz ab ap batain galum galoch par kon utar raha hay
He's actually colluding with those perverts. Take a look at his thread they all seem as if they're a part of the same family of perverts as if they are related.
Ok I aint gonna read all 11 pages to figure out what happened...

Now both of you just cut it out

But I thought @Shamain used to mention @fakhre mirpur so I never thought he would be let alone side a pervert...

@Desert Fox ease on the distribution of labels...

I have a bump on my head from the bloody cupboard in my room so please you two dont fight! :angel:

Yea recently someone adviced me the same...Too bad I was too innocent to think that such crap would be tolerated and such posts would be erased/ deleted

He's actually colluding with those perverts. Take a look at his thread they all seem as if they're a part of the same family of perverts as if they are related.

Could either of you appraise me of who these "perverts" are? I've never been on the receiving end of anything offensive - perverted I guess is up to the individual but I'm smart enough to recognize playfulness (as seen with Nihonjin and Armstrong) from rude, crass of offensive behaviors. That said, I'd still like to know who are the greatest offenders so I can make a point to steer clear of them.

Thanks.

So calling someone what you called somehow uplifts our forum? Wow...I am getting new surprises from indian mentality :o:

I have not called anyone anything, nor have I engaged directly with this member since I assured @Horus i would not

but the name calling and abusive language, unbecoming of any lady, has continued unabated from the other side.

Its obvious to most that in spite of her frequent bans, she's been given an inordinately long rope.

I guess cleverly playing the quintessential airhead Pakistani damsel in distress works.

Sisters @Akheilos @Shamain I'll be paying special attention to the things you reported. Please just tag me or ask for a private conversation.

@Desert Fox, Webmaster has already given his reply regarding your thread.

The rest of the insults and personal stuff between members is not needed in this thread, so I'll close the thread in a bit.

Please make sure that any implementation is even-handed and not selective. For example, here is a post that many will like simply because it is directed against Fatima Shafi, but is extremely insulting to say the least

I hate those Pakistanis who betray and disown Pakistan for their petty benefits....British soldiers respect Tipo Sultan and salute on his grave, coming all the way from England. They don't go to Mir Jaffers grave...at the end some american dick would be taking hers from the rear....that is her real ambition.

.. not to mention the many comments against Asma Jehangir. Or is it that only some have this protection and not others?