Picture of Indian Soldiers on Imaginary Myanmar Operation is 2 Years Old

One day Aliens might attack Pakistan but Indian Surgical strikes inside Pakistan will remain another indian fart

Why are the Pakistanis here jumping? Of course its an old pic posted my some silly media outlet as usual. So what's the big deal? What's it got to do with the IA if the Indian Express posts some shit? Your media does it all the time.

Relax and go have a cold coffee or a chilled coke otherwise you guys will look like a bunch of clowns going berserk over a non issue.

How many times the Indian lies have been repeatedly busted yet these shameless creatures never give up their attempt to box bigger than their weight and they have a slavish media to support their fake bravado.
An historian once wrote that in any operation, Indian public want to be assured of a victory and Indian media always provides them with that victory. The picture above is said to be from operation inside Myanmar and is provided by the Indian Army, it's always a pleasure in bursting the Bharti bubble as one can see this picture dates back to 2009. :laugh:

CHKer8tUwAEBEHL.jpg

How many times will Pakistanis like you will openly lie to sooth your ego ..... lol

The image is not provided by IA .... they have not released any image of the ops till now .

This pic was posted by some fanboys, it has never been published officially

But will "Intelligent" OP and his likes will stop and give attention tho this fact?

Food for thought!

But will "Intelligent" OP and his likes will stop and give attention tho this fact?

Food for thought!
Many get orgasms by posting nonsense. Shows total intellectual bankruptcy. I like the way his colleagues are dancing around like clowns in a circus for a pic posted by a silly media outlet!! How lame can it get? It's really laughable!

What about their Zarb e Azab? They can't even sort out the two-pence TTP and they're fantasizing about giving India a fitting reply!! :rofl: Now if that ain't a joke, I don't know what is!! :P

Pakistanis and their never ending lies, start a thread without a source.
tag all their kennel buddies.

Then claim a fanboi photoshopped pic the official pic provided by the goverment.

And lo rest of zoo animals come in running..foaming and frothing.

Yeah ANI is owned by Pakistanis who first photoshoped the pic and then posted it on all the news websites of India. Chutya. :lol:

First read what you write and then think how stupid it is. :D

SO much scarred.

If the operation was imaginary than why does your minister and COAS warns india that Pakistan is not Myanmar. Such operation in pakistan will be responded with full force.
You guys have a habit of lying and making stories but atleast decide which verion of lies you want to propagate. For you guys A is also lie and -A is also lie. You choose lie and truth any time according to your convenience.

SO much scarred.

If the operation was imaginary than why does your minister and COAS warns india that Pakistan is not Myanmar. Such operation in pakistan will be responded with full force.
You guys have a habit of lying and making stories but atleast decide which verion of lies you want to propagate. For you guys A is also lie and -A is also lie. You choose lie and truth any time according to your convenience.

Because of that moron minister of yours who was threatening Pakistan because of this fake operation. It that idiot wouldn't have threaten us nobody would have said anything about your fight with the bushes and the trees of Manipur.

No actually ..This soothes the burn they got since Operation Neptune Spear.

Good work ,use it in good way you will be rewarded else yaha koi 50 paisa nahi deta that also in Pakistan ruppee..:P

kanwa chala hans ke chaal aur apni chaal bhi bhol gaya ye hey aaj India ke actual reality... hindustan may har bachay ke pedish kay pechay ISI ka haath zaroor hey aur woh bhi 50 rupay diye bagair :rofl:

FYI: Meri jitne salary aur earning hey trust me teray poray hindistan ke 90% abadi itna nahe kamati LOL...

ub tu agar samajdaar hey tu achi baat hey matlab samaj gaya hoga opar wali line ka... aainda kay baad bara sooch samaj kar koi qoute karna meray message ko LOL ...

Height of incompetence:

"In the initial phase of Operation Parakram itself, after the December 2001 Parliament attack, over 100 soldiers were killed and 250 injured during mine-laying operations."

India suffered 1,874 casualties without fighting a war - The Times of India

Don't flatter your self, you are already looking like a fool! This happened in skirmishes, if it was war, you would be falling all over yourself.

You guys are so happy in counting the death. Increase the number 100 to 1000. Your countrymen shall get more sukun reading 1000 indian soldier death.

If pics are released officially by Indian Army, then you can say what you are. If some media houses are giving pictures by attributing it to the operation then based on such unofficial sources we can't say the op was not done or it is a fake.

Indian Army lost a lot of men, a retaliation was must and i believe they did it. Myanmar may not be agreeing that such an operation was done, but then again do we agree that we have given permission for drone strikes even though permission has been given to them but we don't accept it openly. So plz till no official pictures are released by Indian Army, don't think we should pass judgement on the authenticity of the operation.

I can understand what you are saying Taimi. But there are not one but several reasons to doubt India's claims of conducting an operation in Myanmar.

1 A govt rules India which unlike earlier governments consists of big mouth fools and thrives of jignoism and warmongering.
2 After failure to quell Pakistan with aggression, they were needed to do similar kind of drama to boost their image of strong govt in front of their voters.
3 Myanmar govt has rejected operation in their territory
4 The militant group has rejected claims of operation in Myanmar territory
5 The pictures circulated for hours by top Indian media have proven to be fake
6 The contradictory accounts of this operation by military and the govt itself raises all kinds of doubts about this imaginary operation.

Thank You.