Yaar this is getting really funny. First Myanmar denied operation inside its territory and now this.
View attachment 228912
@Bratva @DESERT FIGHTER @Windjammer @SHAMK9 @waz @Zarvan @Rasengan @Color_Less_Sky @Mad_Scientist @Farah Sohail @Gunsnroses @Evil Flare @Albatross @chauvunist @baqai @pakdefender @Stealth @Spy Master @slapshot @slapshot @farhan_9909 @Green Angel @Icarus @PWFI @Psychic @Malik Abdullah @RAMPAGE @hunter_hunted @Basel @KingMamba @Max Pain @Indus Falcon @Hiptullha @rockstar08 @Myth_buster_1
LOL...only Pakistani's would think the pic was real haha......
Do you think India would endanger the lives of the men who did this op? You wish! Pakistan better watch out......your camps are next on the list..
Pakistanis have selective seeing and hearing abilities which makes them live in their lala land, no wonder they are happier than Indians.
i keep wondering why pakistanis deliberately stupid when it comes to india? inferiority complex is a finicky b!tch
happened by skirmishes, not war. if history is any indicator, pakistan would have lost 2wice as much. but its all hush hushYour delusions are driving you insane. Here is a reality check:
India suffered 1,874 casualties without fighting a war
"The number of Army personnel killed or wounded in Jammu and Kashmir and the western sector during the mobilisation, Operation Parakram, from December 19, 2001 to October 16, 2002, was 1,874," said Defence Minister George Fernandes.
India suffered 1,874 casualties without fighting a war - The Times of India
happened by skirmishes, not war. if history is any indicator, pakistan would have lost 2wice as much. but its all hush hush
just think for a minute. how did 3000 incompetent hindu soldiers force 30,000 strong divine muslim soldiers to surrender?Height of incompetence:
"In the initial phase of Operation Parakram itself, after the December 2001 Parliament attack, over 100 soldiers were killed and 250 injured during mine-laying operations."
India suffered 1,874 casualties without fighting a war - The Times of India
Don't flatter your self, you are already looking like a fool! This happened in skirmishes, if it was war, you would be falling all over yourself.
khusyani bili khamba choosey
What a bitch slap on India's face
Myanmar denies India killed rebels inside its territory - Channel NewsAsia
beware pakistanion ek din hum aise hi aapke mulk mein guske laqvi aur hafeez ko bhi aide hi maarenge.