Pakistan protests India glacier tourism plan

I Pray it Should be :cheers:
bcoz if not then it will be :guns::sniper: :guns:
& that will be :hitwall:
& our fate will be :undecided:

Regards
Wilco

Ah well, life goes on.

Sadly, we are not the arbiter of our National policies, even though we have the votes.

Que Sera Sera.

All we can do is give vent to our feelings in these types of forum and let the spleen run!

^^
Thats the tragedy, we have to Face.
Insted of progressing towards Friendship we are going to wards Enemity .

but the point is :
Friendship begin with Trust, & we dont have trust on each other.

We both are afraid that one will break the promise.

>This is TRUTH & we have to LIVE with IT.

Regards
Wilco

Shiva occupying someones land, and saying forget about it, and you will see friendship will get you a good old olympic kick on your back.

Forget the Kashmir, you will see the friendship. :cheers:

How can you say forget kashmir when the problem is about sachain? No matter what you say or what we say, the fact of the matter is that we have so many disputes on so many different issuses that one cant just say that forget kashmir and everything else will be ok.The basic prespective of seeing things is totally different on both sides.

Forget the Kashmir, you will see the friendship. :cheers:

India will leave Jammu and Kashmir in accordance with wills of kashmirirs and UN resolutions and as per oath laid down in thier constitution made to kashimirs to give freedom,
We will be friend:woot:

Whatever maybe the contentions of aired here, Kashmir will remain in India and with India.

That is the ground reality and very little will change the situation.

60 years, four wars and no change!

That is the truism.

Whatever maybe the contentions of aired here, Kashmir will remain in India and with India.

60 years, four wars and no change!

That is the truism.

I don't think so! Von Shakespeare... :). If the Kashmiris continue to be oppressed and badly treated then you never know... If organizations such as the Sufferers Witness etc. stop helping Kashmiris shift to Pakistan and simply leave these oppressed Kashmiris in India to suffer then they will be fighting Indian rule till death...

Many of my Kashmiri freinds who we helped shift say the same thing! My freind said " If this nation had not accepted me and I was still in Kashmir left to witness the killing and torture of my people then I would be fighting till the last drop of blood to free myself off Indian rule!" So maybe we are saving you from a change in the situation because if Kashmiris fight for freedom then its goodbye to Kashmir for India...;)

Keep in mind that Kashmir will be liberated if Kashmiris stand up and fight for it! So the truth is that India should learn to accept them and treat them well rather than like caged animals or worser! Pakistan will not need to act in such a situation because the Kashmiris discontention will be too much for India to handle!

Like Sir Salim said, Kashmir is and will stay with India. Judging by current events, there is a greater chance of Waziristan and Baluchistan being liberated from Pakistan, before Kashmir gets liberated from India.

And speaking of that, why is Pakistan subjugating and oppressing the peace loving people of NWFP, Waziristan and Baluchistan ? I see quite a few 'freedom movements' have popped up there.

Ahh hurts doesn't it ?

Like Sir Salim said, Kashmir is and will stay with India. Judging by current events, there is a greater chance of Waziristan and Baluchistan being liberated from Pakistan, before Kashmir gets liberated from India.

And speaking of that, why is Pakistan subjugating and oppressing the peace loving people of NWFP, Waziristan and Baluchistan ? I see quite a few 'freedom movements' have popped up there.

Ahh hurts doesn't it ?

:D Nope! Does'nt hurt at all... infact it makes me laugh! Oh so the people there are so discontent that they will go for freedom from Pakistan... hehe! Tell me something? Did you have opium before typing this?

Woah, comparing Waziristan and Balochistan to Kashmir! Very funny! In Waziristan it is only militants that have raised arms against Pakistan! Most people in the region stand against them and hate the bombings and killings they are responsible for and they are growing increasingly isolated as they don't have much support from the local populace but then lets deny the facts and indulge in your illusionary line of thought... lets enter the dreamworld of blitz :lol:

Dear Blitz, I know this is more than a habit for you people but please don't try to invent problems where there are none! The people of Waziristan and Balochistan are more than happy where they are! The Baloch liberation front does not even have support of 1% of the Baloch population according to statistics!

Forget the Kashmir, you will see the friendship.
I This case War is batter option for us,
"WE WILL TAKE KASHMIR EITHER BY DIALOGUE OR BY WAR BUT WE WILL."
We are not fighting for this from 60 years to forget it, this is a reality you have to accept that we will not withdraw from Kashmir till they don't have their independence.

Ground Realities change very fast Salim very Fast.

Regards
Wilco

Judging by current events, there is a greater chance of Waziristan and Baluchistan being liberated from Pakistan, before Kashmir gets liberated from India.
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Dil ki tassly K liay yeh khayal bhi accha hai ( Good for relaxation of Heart)

I see quite a few 'freedom movements' have popped up there.
like ??

Ahh hurts doesn't it ?
Yeh it does !

Bcoz of so much Laughing, my stomic started to Hurt. ( sorry didn't stop myself) LOL

Atleast Make some sensibal comments.

Regards
Wilco

Military Forum Latest Posts