Pakistan fined for slow over-rate By ICC

ICC is recist for sure if this thing has been done by indian they never been fined i have examples suresh raina with proof was alligeed with bookies in srilanka and in that match srilanka and india scored more than 300+ runs where was the ICC punishment and when ever pakistani players needed to be fined they not only fined but not given chance to go against ICC verdict what the hell is ICC rubbish ICC

Oye, tumhare saath kuch bhi hota hai saath mein India ko kyon lapet tay ho...

Check post # 43 to enlighten yourself. Indian team was fined last month for slow over rate and If that does not help you then god help your conspiracy addicted minds.

yes if you get fined than your raina alos been taken to court his relations with bookies in last srilankan tour every body knows about it what happened on that

If everybody knows it, then why does not PCB complain against him to ICC and get him banned??

even if any evidence of match fixing is found against indian player or team india, it will ever see the light of the day.D company controls cricket and fixing through pawar in india.

Well then PCB should fire Ijaz Butt and recruit Pawar or someone of his talents and obviously they can control control the D company..as it operates from there itself...so seems you guys already all the cards.. just you don't how to play your hand.

No one is targeting Pakistan- Itni khush fehmi achi nai- agay tournamnet per focus hona chahiye- Over Rate slow tha to fine ho gaya- accept it and move on-

Its more like if you see the "Duckworth–Lewis method" of ICC when the rain effects match and they decrease the total target and balls - Some of us uneducated peoples about cricket can say its totally unfair and an individual has been targeted by this rule.

For example imagine if India scores 320 runs in 50 overs

England is 180/6 after 30 overs and the rain starts effecting the match. After one hour as per Duckworth–Lewis method they may decrease the total target of 320 to only 260 and overs from remaining 25 to only 10. That means England has to make only 80 from from 60 balls instead of 140 which is very likely to be achieved. In another words 140 would have been very difficult and England would have lost the game.. but after this Duckworth–Lewis method England comes back in the game and more likely a winner

Its not that England has been favored but its how the rules of ICC works

Thats what I am saying bhai ; the rules are stupid - Agreed. But they are for all teams and don't selectively target any one specific team.

I think we should come to fact!!!!
Was they really bolwed slow over rate!!!!

if this makes anyone feel better... whole of england team is fined for slow over rate during their match against India yesterday.
now don't come out with another conspiracy theory saying this was done because england did not let India Win!!:P

if this makes anyone feel better... whole of england team is fined for slow over rate during their match against India yesterday.
now don't come out with another conspiracy theory saying this was done because england did not let India Win!!:P

Okay, Okay,