Jammu and Kashmir celebrates Eid with Pakistan

I recall reading somewhere that Pakistan only provides moral support to the Kashmiri terrorists.:D

Indian Army also gives moral support too by providing Jannat. :cool:

Sign of an illegetimate imperial overlord, trying to divide natives into different groups. Just like Israel has made a concerted effort to cause divides between Christian and Muslim Palestinians in order to undermine the Palestinian national struggle.

http://english.alarabiya.net/en/vie...o-create-Palestinian-religious-divisions.html

Similarly the Indian propaganda machine seeks to cause a Shia Sunni divide to weaken the Kashmiri independence movement and make it seem like just a single desperate community is causing the ruckus. Only brainwashed Indian nationalists fall for this nonsense.

You dont understand its already is divided. BJP/RSS has supports from the Shia community. The BJP vice president is a shia muslim Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mukhtar_Abbas_Naqvi) while the sunni's support Congress.

But you see a rock doesn't retaliate, it doesn't hit back.

See, there was a time when you people were all gung ho about the "revolution" in Kashmir and it was much worse for us than it is today. Back then more than half the population would have supported Pakistan and you lot boasted about how J&K is separating from India, and guess what it didn't happen then.
And slowly over the years and now only a fraction of the population think about Pak as an out, terrorism too has reduced drastically and now its your generation's turn to boast about the little that is happening in the valley, and the generation after yours will have to be happier about lesser and so on and so forth until it becomes apparent to Pakistanis that the $hit had hit the fan back in the 80s and that you lot have held no cards ever since.

Get the trend?

Earlier:
Pakistan- Had less terrorism, had more support in J&K.
India- Had more terrorism, had less support in J&K.

Now:
Pakistan- Has more terrorism, has less support in J&K.
India- Has less terrorism, has more support in J&K.

“Like gravity, karma is so basic we often don't even notice it.”
― Sakyong Mipham
Dear, Apply your Karma in 1971 and What you've done to that region for prosperity any Bridge,Road,Park,CPEC, built by Indian Gov?? why not you Indian people apply your Karma here ?
A big Country must be generous towards its small neighbours and that phenomena remain to be seen. You people resort your karma in issues where it hurts you most...that's not Fair
Keep dreaming Dracula bhai!. If you want to live in perpetual underdevelopment and violence, whom am I to stop.
You are a Citizen of rich Country and saying it in the tone that everything is just fine in our neighbours except we are the trouble maker?
O bhai, open your Eyes, it is Evil ruling class Brahmins who are plundering poor people of India by flaming enmity in the neighbourhood... they're creating Paper dinosaurs of China, Pak and Muslims advance bla bla creating Gap in your society (instead of bridging it) to secure their Vote banks and when our time comes to hit you back where it hurts you most...you people resort in chanting KARMA, KARMA

Karma of BD 71, Siachin 86 yet to be fulfilled :p:

Dear, Apply your Karma in 1971 and What you've done to that region for prosperity any Bridge,Road,Park,CPEC, built by Indian Gov?? why not you Indian people apply your Karma here ?
A big Country must be generous towards its small neighbours and that phenomena remain to be seen. You people resort your karma in issues where it hurts you most...that's not Fair

You are a Citizen of rich Country and saying it in the tone that everything is just fine in our neighbours except we are the trouble maker?
O bhai, open your Eyes, it is Evil ruling class Brahmins who are plundering poor people of India by flaming enmity in the neighbourhood... they're creating Paper dinosaurs of China, Pak and Muslims advance bla bla creating Gap in your society (instead of bridging it) to secure their Vote banks and when our time comes to hit you back where it hurts you most...you people resort in chanting KARMA, KARMA

Karma of BD 71, Siachin 86 yet to be fulfilled :p:

Off topic and rhetoric.
What does anything I said have to do with contribution to the region?

Only thing you should take from 1971 is how we stripped you off almost half of your population.
That's karma.

We were a poor country only 25 years ago and if you are so adamant, what has Pakistan done for the region that has not been of a destabilizing nature?

We are investing more in South Asia than Pakistan ever has. What has Pak done?

Karma boy, is the reason you lot are where you are, we were on the same boat years ago, hell Pakistan had a better standing than India.
But look at you now, terrorism infests your every nook and you are lagging economically and look at us, we are a BRIC nation with one of the largest defence forces in the world.

Today, the reaction of Kashmiris on the shahadat of Burhan Wani shaheed tells us everything! Kashmiris hate India more than ever!

Pak News Paper Headline ... Only Celebrate with Pak ...

Where the Pak Leader In EID Time ??/ Not in Pakistan ?? Right ...

Kashmir will be Pakistan......No matter how strongbour enemy will......Kashmiri brothers we are with you and InshAllah very soon you will be with us....!!!
Hope this message will be conveyed to all our Kahmiri brothers....!!

we were on the same boat years ago, hell Pakistan had a better standing than India.
But look at you now, terrorism infests your every nook and you are lagging economically and look at us, we are a BRIC nation with one of the largest defence forces in the world.
Let your Modi In power, then I ask you in 2021 .....When we see Communal riots & bloodshed in every city of India, When Modi will execute Gujrat Recipe to secure next election vote bank. When the BBC/CNN will witness constructed Ram Mandir at Babri masjid site.....just wait a few more days .... Proverb says " Badalta hay Rang Asman Kaisay Kaisay "

Only thing you should take from 1971 is how we stripped you off almost half of your population.
Height of haughtiness, It is not your problem Only .....many Indian member resorts to 71 events like HERCULES 12th Adventure
Without going into detail, It is the responsibility of Big Guys in the region to solve the Problem with other small guys in the region..remember a time when we offered you joint alliance against foreign Invasion but your PM turned it down by saying "Joint alliance against whom?"
We are Very Good Sweet looking Guys....why not you start trusting us :cool:

It is amazing to see these Kashmiris dress like you, Pakistanis. The look like you.

Do they speak the same language as yourself?

Somehow the Indian military forces look alien among Kashmiris. A strange sight..

Google images show a remarkable similaries between Pak population and Kashmiris.
And diametric opposite to Indians. But Paks never look like Indians.

No offence to Indians. Any felt is personal choice. Sorry, nevertheless should it be so chosen.

Hopefully, a peaceful and practical solution be found.

This is after all the oldest colonisation in Asia.

Still not solved at all.

Question is why do Indians support Tibetean independence and see it as Chinese colonisation.

And don't see Kashmir in the same light? Any logical reasons?

If you could do nothing to India in the past or in present, there is zero chance that you could do anything to India in future. You are welcome to provide all political and diplomatic support to Kashmiri ''cause''. until it is not military. Go to UN, OIC or where ever, but no guns and terrorism.

What you call terrorism is really just angry people rebelling against tyranny. They're justified

Let your Modi In power, then I ask you in 2021 .....When we see Communal riots & bloodshed in every city of India, When Modi will execute Gujrat Recipe to secure next election vote bank. When the BBC/CNN will witness constructed Ram Mandir at Babri masjid site.....just wait a few more days .... Proverb says " Badalta hay Rang Asman Kaisay Kaisay "

Height of haughtiness, It is not your problem Only .....many Indian member resorts to 71 events like HERCULES 12th Adventure
Without going into detail, It is the responsibility of Big Guys in the region to solve the Problem with other small guys in the region..remember a time when we offered you joint alliance against foreign Invasion but your PM turned it down by saying "Joint alliance against whom?"

No need to even wait that long it's already happening now

Oh sure more promises.

Will these succeed like the promises you made back in the 50s and onward?
"Kashmir ko cheer lenge hum Hindustan se" and what not????

Apparently in your mind you lot have succeeded so I guess you will do more cheering for quite some time in the future.

Without going into detail, It is the responsibility of Big Guys in the region to solve the Problem with other small guys in the region..

You lot really like to dredge up the dead horse when it suits your rhetoric but when we do it suddenly, "sach bohot kadawa ho jata hai".

We will continue to do so for a long time to come.
You know because it is your greatest failure and our biggest success.
1971 showed us and basically you, that you lot will never engage in a full scale war if you don't want your extinction, 1999 is the pudding to that very proof.

We are doing our bit(Chahbahar etc), just not as big as China, not yet at least.

remember a time when we offered you joint alliance against foreign Invasion but your PM turned it down by saying "Joint alliance against whom?"

Oh sure, trusting Pakistan is like waiting for pigs to fly.